encik... here says indah hill on wednesday, fb says indah hill on tuesday... go for two days ah... :sweat:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

encik... here says indah hill on wednesday, fb says indah hill on tuesday... go for two days ah... :sweat:

hahaha ..... old liao old liao ..... but go 2 days oso can .... go eat A&W lor

too bad wall street doesn't take a break on wed... sigh

Greed is good....

so is rest.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

by the time i plan ... you should be in NS liao .....

sad sad... den wait till after ns den i go beyond thailand ^^

by the time i plan ... you should be in NS liao .....

sad sad... den wait till after ns den i go beyond thailand ^^

by than who know .. maybe you drive liao

drive i tink most prob will.

but i still try to keep a bike to tour.. ^^

drive is coz i wan to my own biz, thats why need a vehicle

jus now i call and went down ASPoon toh guan, they got a 05' but naked version, selling 10k -_- i jitao NB 05 selling for 10k

den i act blur ask ask say, now fazer 6 price up ar? LOL

then they say, fazer6 cannot be selling cheaper den a vtec III ma..

drive i tink most prob will.

but i still try to keep a bike to tour.. ^^

drive is coz i wan to my own biz, thats why need a vehicle

jus now i call and went down ASPoon toh guan, they got a 05' but naked version, selling 10k -_- i jitao NB 05 selling for 10k

den i act blur ask ask say, now fazer 6 price up ar? LOL

then they say, fazer6 cannot be selling cheaper den a vtec III ma..

fazer6 kena monopolize by bike shop i guess ....

erm.. mayb... if thats e case it would be a good thing.. haha i shall make a move fast den..

encik free faster help me ask ask :p thanks

erm.. mayb... if thats e case it would be a good thing.. haha i shall make a move fast den..

encik free faster help me ask ask :p thanks

so if is 200 lesser .... how.. ??

eh still consider lo.. provided the s4 got buyer.. tml got some1 wanna view.. so see how..

if you sold your S4 than cant find Fz6 ... how .. no touring for you liao .. hahahha

ya lor.. cannot tour lor.. genting also cannot go lo

than no casino for you liao leh .... your bird day leh ....

i dun have X1R haha

my X1 110 cc, unless u wan accompany me go @ 100km/hr my meter

i dun have X1R haha

Unless ....... unless you know wat to do .. if not how do i unless to do wat you wan ....

i dun have X1R haha

roughly equals to 65km/h actual... a nice relaxing ride up... :cheeky:

i dun have X1R haha

roughly equals to 65km/h actual... a nice relaxing ride up... :cheeky:

like dat i bring my skipper follow you...

than the 3 of you go together lor .... hahahaha

like dat i bring my skipper follow you...

I pity the skipper.... i wonder can he bring you up genting anot? or you need to push up...:cheeky:

than the 3 of you go together lor .... hahahaha

I think they will cry... following a shark to genting.....

lane spit inside KL can lost him de...

NSHW he dunno chiong to where ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)