haven, and not buying fz6 liao ba..

tinking to get the MRA windshield..

but it will cost me 240 including the bracket($80)

buying ram mount soon also

LOL got so jialat anot..

ask her 养你 la

haha dunno.. anyhow create 1 topic to talk

got try LAB bo .... he should have ....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs958.snc4/75162_1596844535412_1664951623_1429159_6819524_n.jpg

WOW.... Encik Upgraded liao le.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs958.snc4/75162_1596844535412_1664951623_1429159_6819524_n.jpg

only if you buy for me ..... too expensive too big too heavy and too heart pain too wack it

upgrade already become more handsome also... :cheeky:

no lar ... is the t-shirt look nice lar .....

best is to put your face in .. will be more wonderful liao

only if you buy for me ..... too expensive too big too heavy and too heart pain too wack it

Encik so rich.... upgraded liao lor.....

Of course more handsome.... got new teeth ma.....:cheeky:

Lets pray this time round don`t fly away again....:cheeky:

tat bike can buy 2 of my bike hor ......

tat teeth oso not cheap lor .. btter down drop anymore

fry ... maddog frying back soon hor .....

lol his teeth are fake? I didn't know that... :giddy:

you need to kiss me mouth to mouth only than will you know lor ..... muck muck

eeeeeeeeee...

tat bike can buy 2 of my bike hor ......

tat teeth oso not cheap lor .. btter down drop anymore

fry ... maddog frying back soon hor .....

Nope. He is not flying back soon.....

He already back and i met him yesterday le....

Today i will be going jogging with him.....

ah ben why no more fz 6? hhhahaa

eh dunno

got try LAB bo .... he should have ....

try liao bo.. i wan buy the puig de bracket they dun sell, they say whole set with the windshield de..

puig de compare to mra de quite cheap.. lol

though still 100 plus

cos he wan to company you lor ..... scare you alone mah ....

haha ya lor ya lor

so lag post 3 time -_-

Edited by B_E_N

so lag sia.. 3rd time

Edited by B_E_N
Nope. He is not flying back soon.....

He already back and i met him yesterday le....

Today i will be going jogging with him.....

orh .... 2some arr ..... go jogging some more....

eh dunno

haha ya lor ya lor

dunno ... than ya lor ya lor ......

so is still ... buy ... dun buy ... buy ... dun buy ... buy ... dun buy ... buy ... dun buy ... buy ... dun buy ...

now is no buy no buy no buy liao.. haha

later if free i going to fix windshield liao..

tink jus spend the $$ get a good 1 sua

$240 :(

and encik u remember how much is ur ram mount?

now is no buy no buy no buy liao.. haha

later if free i going to fix windshield liao..

tink jus spend the $$ get a good 1 sua

$240 :(

and encik u remember how much is ur ram mount?

my is handle mount .. very cheap only think abt 20++ if i'm not worng lar at sim lim sq

orh .... 2some arr ..... go jogging some more....

Har nor Har nor.... 2some.... if you want join us la... become 3some....

I don`t mind you ride bike beside us....

my is handle mount .. very cheap only think abt 20++ if i'm not worng lar at sim lim sq

oh okok, den nvm.. coz i also got the handle mount.. i need a ram mount to rise it up.. coz my handle bar no place to mount, if mount also too low and blocking..

nvm later i going to JK there to see see

Har nor Har nor.... 2some.... if you want join us la... become 3some....

I don`t mind you ride bike beside us....

join you for wat .... coaster ride arr .....

oh okok, den nvm.. coz i also got the handle mount.. i need a ram mount to rise it up.. coz my handle bar no place to mount, if mount also too low and blocking..

nvm later i going to JK there to see see

when did you see a ram mount on my bike lor ......

ya lor... since when was there a ram mount... only got cow mount what... :cheeky: