• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

1 Day Trip Outing

Eat SeeFoot
吃 海 仙

Date to meet : 21.Nov.2010 (Sun)

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : KG pasir Puteh

KG Pasir Puteh SeeFoot

1 Day Trip Outing

To mark 1DTO 3rd year of anniversary.

Where the founder of 1DTO started his 1st touring to Genting.

Genting Highland

Trip is full & Closed

Genting Highland

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC_sS-jSvIdJbPa3cH947j0fLR_OvUBKW9lNifFrt2-es8tqU&t=1&usg=__i3M2HOiLC8Z1kOFxs3gGGbVGrlU=

Koh Samui

Members Only

1DTO Facebook Event

1DTO Trips & Thrill

(((
IMPORTANT
)))

http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/icons/icon4.gif

We Have Said ... Whatever That Needs To Be Said

We have Done ... Whatever That Needs To Be Done

We have Tried ... To The Best Of Our Ability

If There Is Anyone Who Thinks That

What We Have Said or Done Is Still Not Enough

Speak Now .... Or Forever Hold Your Peace

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You do not have enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepy

Have too much drink the night before

Take medication

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Or wake up late

Others, etc...

It is every participant duty to inform their next of kin regarding them joining

the trip & that in an event of any outcome

no one shall be responsible as it is he who ride his own bike

[[[
MUST HAVE
]]]
http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

to have the following items under your bike seat.

1) Photocopy of Vehicle Log Card

2) Photocopy of Passport / NRIC / FIN

3) Contacts of NOK (Next Of Kin)

4) Contacts of your Travel Insurance

{{{
SAFETY
}}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

keep a safe distance

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsibility

be safe and ride safe

///
Risk
\\\

Ridding a motorcycle there is always a risk

is a matter of the risk is higher or lower risk

what we can do is to advice the rider how to make the risk lower

But it is the rider himself

only he than can keep himself low at risk

You Join At Your Own Risk

Rain Or No Rain We Will Be there

Do Not Be Late As We Shall Not Wait

Blame Yourself for anything & everything If you are late

hai... dun tempt me liao la.. dun buy dun buy.. Save up..

save up for ... ??? more tis and tat or more trips .....

Beer Motorcycle & Women ... will surely make it a good one ..... hahaha

that about the 3 main reasons why men live for

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

ok ok ...... many OT arr ... good lor ... can buy house liao

ha ha NO OT and i'm drying liao recently so many plan got problem... hai

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

dun buy wat?

buy Fazer6 wit 2 V35 pannier ... Leo vince exhaust

for his coming 21th B'day lor ... so tat he can ride up to Genting

to play the corner ... and oso to go into the casino

ha ha NO OT and i'm drying liao recently so many plan got problem... hai

No OT but have problem ...... like tat bonus oso got problem liao bo .. ??

oic... how much?

oic.. how much?

got 1 guy contact me, 08 model, with v35 and leo vince quite some time back.. he asking for 12k

good deal but no budget... haha

dun buy fazer lo...

save up for more trip.. touch up abit more for this s4 should be good enough

got 1 guy contact me, 08 model, with v35 and leo vince quite some time back.. he asking for 12k

good deal but no budget... haha

dun buy fazer lo...

save up for more trip.. touch up abit more for this s4 should be good enough

wat trip you saving for ... MHS .. ??

Lai arr Bet arr .......

ppl tell dun buy .... VS .... Temptation

.......$0..............................$50......

Encik I bet rp10,000,000 on dun buy...

Greeting From Mae Hong Song

Greetings, hot like oven hor...?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Encik I bet rp10,000,000 on dun buy...

than you put in the bet yourself lar ..... must i do everything for you .... hahaha

CNY i cant go anywhere. hai.

got lion dance..

KSM should be going liao

jus now i go motoworld see the windshield i wan..

windshield cost 160

bracket 80 -_- that bracket is killing sia...

CNY i cant go anywhere. hai.

got lion dance..

KSM should be going liao

jus now i go motoworld see the windshield i wan..

windshield cost 160

bracket 80 -_- that bracket is killing sia...