wah lau need to post here also ah? I dun want tio humtum by their admirers ley.. later i dare not go out alone how??!

And Xert, si mi 陶醉 ?!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah lau need to post here also ah? I dun want tio humtum by their admirers ley.. later i dare not go out alone how??!

And Xert, si mi 陶醉 ?!

too late ... half the forum already know .. and a killer have been hire for you liao

but .... thing can be settle ... on the table .... hahahaha

And Xert, si mi 陶醉 ?!

陶醉,表示很满意地沉浸在某种境界,思想活动中。:angel::cheeky::cheeky:

Edited by Bad_Man

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

1 side convert to HID ... sponsor by B_E_N

Lol dun liddat say

U also sponsor me switch :cheeky:

Lol dun liddat say

U also sponsor me switch :cheeky:

han nor hor ... you sponsor me one only

i sponsor you two .. like tat beer on you again

hahahahahahha

1 switch for fog light 1 for HID?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

but fix HID inspection can pass meh?

Its inside the hella

So can pass la, inspection also bo on the spot light 1

u need cover ur light when going for inspection

Its inside the hella

So can pass la, inspection also bo on the spot light 1

u need cover ur light when going for inspection

you going to convert the fog light to HID light????

hahahahahahha

Han nor han nor how ar

No money buy beer liao leh

For him yes for me i not going to make seperate switch

hahahahahahha

Han nor han nor how ar

No money buy beer liao leh

For him yes for me i not going to make seperate switch

KNS..... i'm so free now... next yr dan start work.. hehehe

orh .... so good ... but you no money becos you spend it on the pipe liao

not just pipe my right box also spoil... hai... heavy damage this mth

KNS..... i'm so free now... next yr dan start work.. hehehe

Den come for ksm la lol

you going to convert the fog light to HID light????

Its still fog light jus that i change the bulb to hid bulb

not just pipe my right box also spoil... hai... heavy damage this mth

no work ... oso no trip ..... so poor thing

3 swtich only .. but is nicely done [ATTACH=CONFIG]187422[/ATTACH]

No money for too exp switch liao need go sim lim shop for cheap cheap de liao

Wire need take school hahaha

Den come for ksm la lol

Its still fog light jus that i change the bulb to hid bulb

oic.. the stock wan not bright enough for u in dark road meh?