nobody go meh?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

encik pat kena put kite?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

pat today i cant meet u to take the cable sorry ah. raining cats and dogs here. tmr work am shift.

encik pat kena put kite?

pat today i cant meet u to take the cable sorry ah. raining cats and dogs here. tmr work am shift.

hmm ... like tat how .... not famous liao ... haizz .. give cable oso not interested .....

Anyone can recommend me a good place to get a Givi E55 Tech case+base plate+rack+installation?:p

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

nobody go meh?

if nobody post... you think le? :thirsty:

Anyone can recommend me a good place to get a Givi E55 Tech case+base plate+rack+installation?:p

is that an italian givi box? if it is I think only mah would have...

and you sure you want sure a huge box? :cheeky:

Mah do installation too?

can dump all my barang barang in mah....now bike no box....looks nice but lugging my raincoat and helmet around is not fun...:(

any reason why I shouldnt put a big box?

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Mah do installation too?

can dump all my barang barang in mah....now bike no box....looks nice but lugging my raincoat and helmet around is not fun...:(

yes mah can do the installation, but it is not cheap. the box itself would be quite expensive too...

why not consider something much more affordable such as malaysia givi simply e450 from ah boy? should do the trick too if you don't mind a slightly smaller (but still big) box :smile:

Mah do installation too?

sound like you got a new toy hor ....

ya...got new toy to follow Encik on trips....the old toy cant keep up with ur bike....cant even see ur bike....with my new toy....think can see ur tail-lights bah...haha

yes mah can do the installation, but it is not cheap. the box itself would be quite expensive too...

why not consider something much more affordable such as malaysia givi simply e450 from ah boy? should do the trick too if you don't mind a slightly smaller (but still big) box :smile:

mmm.....good point...thanks....looks like I have to visit Ah Boy this Sat....

Anyone wants to join me?

ya...got new toy to follow Encik on trips....the old toy cant keep up with ur bike....cant even see ur bike....with my new toy....think can see ur tail-lights bah...haha

so wat is your toy ... adult toy .. ?? hahaha

mmm.....good point...thanks....looks like I have to visit Ah Boy this Sat....

Anyone wants to join me?

you post up .. LAB 1pm .. sat ... mah ...

Must be a ridable doll lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Think Tat e55 will cost more than my hnb topbox

so wat is your toy ... adult toy .. ?? hahaha

U come with me to LAB this Sat and U will know...hee,hee:cheeky:

yesterday saw a car same plate as my bike.... really surprise sia......

SFQ2222C......

Too bad cannot afford it...... is on a BMW......:faint:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

U come with me to LAB this Sat and U will know...hee,hee:cheeky:

Ai si ar.......

ohhh new toy... :clap:

Think Tat e55 will cost more than my hnb topbox

yea I think so too... but it would appeal to people who likes their box to be not so angular :cheeky:

SFQ2222C......

in between SBA to SKA, there are already 156 x "2222" plates... :sweat:

ohhh new toy... :clap:

yea I think so too... but it would appeal to people who likes their box to be not so angular :cheeky:

in between SBA to SKA, there are already 156 x "2222" plates... :sweat:

Yup.... but there is only 1 S"FQ2222C"

Which is 1 in 1559844 cars.....

And 1 motor in 309969 bikes

Yup.... but there is only 1 S"FQ2222C"

Which is 1 in 1559844 cars.....

And 1 motor in 309969 bikes

lol I didn't see the "FQ" part :cheeky:

SFQ2222C......

You go make a sticker wit a S infront lor

haha. wah all got new toy sia.

i also got new toy.. a small little blue cub.

I know Balestier got a cheap E52 + base plate + installation, rack might have to buy elsewhere.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855