Guest AngMohKia
Where?? hungry lahh ... but petrol not enuf lah uncle barnes ... u got do da-pao service??

adoi u ppl huh so slow post i go make duck noodles eat at home then lim...............not beer but olin jus then koon song song:dozed:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah piang must be DVD. He hor...he ....hor influence everyone eat Chix burger. CSM better warn those going this sat if eat chix burger hor then next sat go port dickson kena stay right behind become sweeper:angel:

adoi u ppl huh so slow post i go make duck noodles eat at home then lim...............not beer but olin jus then koon song song:dozed:

hahaha DVD always a sweeper, d other time he ride with osfar la.....

duck noodles ************* :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

u sure know how to make ppl mouth water drip drip hor

good nite all ... very tired go sleep already .. hope i got nthing on sum then can go eat A&W.

ok ok good night to u , and hope u really got noting on sunday too

Guest AngMohKia
hahaha DVD always a sweeper, d other time he ride with osfar la.....

duck noodles ************* :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

u sure know how to make ppl mouth water drip drip hor

lucky u only mouth water drip drip hor if not hor.....not hor.....other thing drip how??:angel:

Guest AngMohKia
ok ok good night to u , and hope u really got noting on sunday too

200 % not free liao. Happy eating and riding. Take care.:thumb:

lucky u only mouth water drip drip hor if not hor.....not hor.....other thing drip how??:angel:

RSM ar RSM .....

got women watching this thread ar....

can not talk dirty ar.. :angel:

Waaahahahaha

can't....as requested...27th bro...:cheeky:

well , than u just have to enjoy d pic when we back and post lor...

is the trip to port dickson stil available to join?? any1 nt able to make it?? hahaa..veri gian..but abit late to see tis..

blame the person whu saw n told me abt it,yet nvr put up his name...

live like there is no tomorrow

is the trip to port dickson stil available to join?? any1 nt able to make it?? hahaa..veri gian..but abit late to see tis..

blame the person whu saw n told me abt it,yet nvr put up his name...

yes got 1 place left, interested

1st come 1st serv...

if yes PM me ur nick and HP number

wah 1 day only i have to read 2.5pages to catch up :smile: \

encik, 22nd i got class la, dun think can go for cameron. let me think think k see if i should miss the class and join the trip

very sian leh 26th also can't make it for port dickson it sounds like so much fun and i'm going to miss out on it

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Yalah....nvrmind....:giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

im nt the rider leh..the rider is nw at kl but keep on telling me to make me gian cux of the go cart...if nt u tentatively put dreamwalk name lor,tink u haf his number rite??

did nt manage to go last sat for the dinner cux of heavy rain...

i think i have to buy extra batt liao... at the malacca trip i take photo take untill batt flat sia.... hahaha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

wah 1 day only i have to read 2.5pages to catch up :smile: \

encik, 22nd i got class la, dun think can go for cameron. let me think think k see if i should miss the class and join the trip

very sian leh 26th also can't make it for port dickson it sounds like so much fun and i'm going to miss out on it

ya lo, RSM making it a racing game with foods too, so we can just race and eat there, more time for games lo...

cameron try la..... bo piang lar... others day RSM not free lo...

and we need him to bring us there too. + he even do all d booking for apartment, foods , tours, WoW can not miss lar..

im nt the rider leh..the rider is nw at kl but keep on telling me to make me gian cux of the go cart...if nt u tentatively put dreamwalk name lor,tink u haf his number rite??

did nt manage to go last sat for the dinner cux of heavy rain...

can but u have to confirm lor...

if not they are some other very interested too

so confrim bo ???

both trip is so fun =( u all no good :cry:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

i think i have to buy extra batt liao... at the malacca trip i take photo take untill batt flat sia.... hahaha

han nor han nor, better buy spare lor....

if not wait dont have my pic ... HOW ???

both trip is so fun =( u all no good :cry:

joint d cameron one lar...

one class less no problem one lar...

but miss that trip,,,,,,,,,,,,, sure die one ar...........

after u see all d pic we post up ar..

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

tentatively yes.i will let him noe and ask him to reply u ASAP.he will oni be back on sundae nite.n he trying hard to chg his fridae nite shift wrk to day shift...u haf u contact??

yes i have , if he can not confirm now, than 2_moro if some one bet him first and than hor u just have to wait for some other put out lor..

as for all trips ,,, i will be there rain or shine

cos i always bring my rain gear with me

blurger dont worry, maybe next time i lead u all go and maybe spend a night too lor... is not that diff to go there... been there before too