Hello Yuan and Repsol, you two confirm go CNY to phuket bo!:cool: Need to book hotel leh!:dot:

if can come back before 8p.m. to SG im in!

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Hello Yuan and Repsol, you two confirm go CNY to phuket bo!:cool: Need to book hotel leh!:dot:

Yar, confirm wanna go if got place to stay ... if no place stay i still go and sleep on street (Who knows, maybe lucky day and got thai mei-mei pity me and .....)

hahahax ... haven sleep but already dreaming ... hahax

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

i very pei fu you lehhh ... ns got $$$ buy so big bike and got money go touring ... got nights off so early ... amry nowadays welfare hor.

i regular ma.. hahaa

NB i say dont laugh u still laugh huh? KNN u this sat racing time I come from behind hantam u den u know:angry:

Wahh very fierce leh, wanna hamtam people from the back ... hahax

Don't hamtam me arhhh,

Solly solly peng yu ar I remember salah leh!:angel: It was actually my the other pants lar!:cheeky: Still not yet wash somemore. The one selling new lar!:angel:

BLUR BLUR liao.....:confused: :confused: :confused:

u mean d new one 29-31 inch si bo ???

NB i say dont laugh u still laugh huh? KNN u this sat racing time I come from behind hantam u den u know:angry:

Wah Lau Ar.....

U like to come from behind one ar.....

i regular ma.. hahaa

orhhh ... good good regular sure got many many$$$ ... like this the P.D can jia jia no $$, and ask u treat me ... hehehe:slurp:

OH No.... Tio Liak liao....

better camo 1st and wait for the tide to subside.....

Ps: :makeup:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest AngMohKia
if can come back before 8p.m. to SG im in!

Regular ar, 9pm can anot? We leave Phuket at 6am Thai time arrive Border at 12pm (singapore time 1pm) * hrs to reach GP makes that 9 pm can?:thumb:

Guest AngMohKia
BLUR BLUR liao.....:confused: :confused: :confused:

u mean d new one 29-31 inch si bo ???

Wah Lau Ar.....

U like to come from behind one ar.....

Adoi csm csm ar! I sell new one to you lar 29 to 31 no problem. Can test first somemore. I still wearing the lau sai pants lar!:angel:

That fellow hor.......$amm hor laugh at me mah! I so nice shape still laugh woh:angry:

Adoi csm csm ar! I sell new one to you lar 29 to 31 no problem. Can test first somemore. I still wearing the lau sai pants lar!:angel:

That fellow hor.......$amm hor laugh at me mah! I so nice shape still laugh woh:angry:

can i resev can ???? i get it from u on this sat lor

as for $ amm hor ,,,, i think he Gila liao lar.... :giddy:

now he no more han nor han nor but hahahaha all day long lar...

Guest AngMohKia
Where is the GO kart at port dickson? Any address? Is it at Eagle Ranch Resort? :giddy:

Sorrrrrrrrrrrry Bro everytime want to reply u

but somehow slip. My apologise. The address is: Batu 13 km 21 jalan pantai, mukim pasir panjang 71250 port dickson, negeri sembilan darul khusus, Malaysia. Not eagle ranch. Eagle ranch more ex and track shorter.:angel:

OH No.... Tio Liak liao....

better camo 1st and wait for the tide to subside.....

Ps: :makeup:

y ??? ur ang mo hokkien bo liao ar.....

talk E..n..g..l..i..s...h lar....

Guest AngMohKia
can i resev can ???? i get it from u on this sat lor

as for $ amm hor ,,,, i think he Gila liao lar.... :giddy:

now he no more han nor han nor but hahahaha all day long lar...

Ok no problem.

Han nor han nor........That $amm siau oredi:angel:

Regular ar, 9pm can anot? We leave Phuket at 6am Thai time arrive Border at 12pm (singapore time 1pm) * hrs to reach GP makes that 9 pm can?:thumb:

possible earlier? cos scare later got some problem when on the way back... its better to be safe than sorry...

Ok no problem.

Han nor han nor........That $amm siau oredi:angel:

OK Onz lar...

29-31 inch one hor.... dont bring the fat fat one hor...

wait kor kar lout hor

Guest AngMohKia
possible earlier? cos scare later got some problem when on the way back... its better to be safe than sorry...

So far, so good for all my trips. Please be positive and confidence in me. If not I feel very kowwei leh!:(

Guest AngMohKia
OK Onz lar...

29-31 inch one hor.... dont bring the fat fat one hor...

wait kor kar lout hor

Ok lar! I also bring the other one maybe others may want also leh!:thumb:

Ang way hor.......kor kar lout all makcik and aunties eye open big big lor!:angel:

So far, so good for all my trips. Please be positive and confidence in me. If not I feel very kowwei leh!:(

if possible before 9 in SG =p

wat stuff i need to do b4 gg?

and wat to bring?

and wat to take note?

if possible before 9 in SG =p

wat stuff i need to do b4 gg?

and wat to bring?

and wat to take note?

prepare a manual GPS.... and than hor

throw away ur spare key.... and than hor

dont sleep to much...and than hor

drink 6 can beer... and than hor

wear ur G-string undrwear outside... and than hor

ask RSM lar

important thing is to bring yourself..... hehehehe

wah..... look what u talking ........

GO FOR IT

Teo Bo ????

Guest AngMohKia
prepare a manual GPS.... and than hor

throw away ur spare key.... and than hor

dont sleep to much...and than hor

drink 6 can beer... and than hor

wear ur G-string undrwear outside... and than hor

ask RSM lar

Like this huh?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/AW200108014.jpg

Like this huh?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/AW200108014.jpg

Teooooooooooo Larrrrrrrrr

i know how to go liao hor....

and my GPS cost only 10cent lar....

waaaaahahahaha

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahaahhahhaah

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....