for ur info, i went bangkok shop only, went night market n shopping centres.

why the pages can forward so much??? i think we dun spam n flood the posts here, or else very hard to back track.

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

why the pages can forward so much??? i think we dun spam n flood the posts here, or else very hard to back track.

wahahahaa! u'll get used to it bro.

if not, SK Thread will be dead siak!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

lemme guess; u went to chatuchak, pratunam, MBK, Suan Lam nite market?

neber go patpong ar bro? :rolleyes:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

lemme guess; u went to chatuchak, pratunam, MBK, Suan Lam nite market?

neber go patpong ar bro? :rolleyes:

correct, u are gd bro.

i nv go patpong, too tired after shopping

correct, u are gd bro.

i nv go patpong, too tired after shopping

dats y ar muz go patpong when u tired ... consfem u'll feel relax.

if u noe wat i mean ........... :)

dammit! i missed BKK! esp Suan Lum nite market! cheap2 ... and the walk-away tactic works 100%.

The Road less Travelled

waah.. surprising..

u guys all still here.. im alr back frm woodlands!! =]

ltr i going COmpasspoint..wave if u see me!!

and most prob will be seeing our 1000cc SP wit R1 engine..:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

waah.. surprising..

u guys all still here.. im alr back frm woodlands!! =]

ltr i going COmpasspoint..wave if u see me!!

and most prob will be seeing our 1000cc SP wit R1 engine..:cheeky:

u gg to have dinner at KFC again???????????????

The Road less Travelled

u gg to have dinner at KFC again???????????????

erm.. yah.. :cheeky:

ystd i feel asleep suddenly then skip dinner mah.. haha..

morning wake up feel like hungry ghost!! :angel:

get a fog-free visor ... it makes a whole lotta difference ... :cheeky:

aniwez, the weather been like dat these past few days. heavy rain in late afternoon, stopped raining in late evening.

it's not the visor..

it's the windshield....

visor not so much of problem...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

erm.. yah.. :cheeky:

ystd i feel asleep suddenly then skip dinner mah.. haha..

morning wake up feel like hungry ghost!! :angel:

u champion ar Dan! u shld become KFC Spokesperson!

k lah .. mi gg back liao.

Ride safe peeps ... wet weather out there.

btw, anybody gg to GP SHell tonite at 11+, do wave to me yer.

- zamani out for the day -

The Road less Travelled

u champion ar Dan! u shld become KFC Spokesperson!

k lah .. mi gg back liao.

Ride safe peeps ... wet weather out there.

btw, anybody gg to GP SHell tonite at 11+, do wave to me yer.

- zamani out for the day -

bye zamani.. dont naughty naughty also.. :thumb:

get a fog-free visor ... it makes a whole lotta difference ... :cheeky:

aniwez, the weather been like dat these past few days. heavy rain in late afternoon, stopped raining in late evening.

Bro singgah cc lah......before gg to GP:P

u bored eh? Dan, told u to bring ah mei to him.

The Road less Travelled

it's not the visor..

it's the windshield....

visor not so much of problem...

get a fog-free windshield den ....... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

u bored eh? Dan, told u to bring ah mei to him.

mei mei eh.. i keep to myself..

i see zamani friendster profile also got lots of mei mei.. :angel:

mei mei eh.. i keep to myself..

i see zamani friendster profile also got lots of mei mei.. :angel:

u oso bored ar? everyday u view my frenster profile siak

The Road less Travelled

u oso bored ar? everyday u view my frenster profile siak

i nvr say everyday.. :giddy:

i saw ONCE.. and only ONCE.. and later im gonna view ONCE more.. :angel:

wahahahahahaha.. :cheeky:

i nvr say everyday.. :giddy:

i saw ONCE.. and only ONCE.. and later im gonna view ONCE more.. :angel:

wahahahahahaha.. :cheeky:

too bad all older den u lah Dan.

The Road less Travelled

get a fog-free windshield den ....... :cheeky:

u invent one lah..

then i buy from u...

so far no leading brand i've heard of that can make the bike's windshield fog-free....most products are for interior use only...

unlike car...the windshield of the bike is exposed to the atmosphere....

one heavy rain comes in and no matter what product u'll use....either u get a foggy windshield or those with water droplets...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

u invent one lah..

then i buy from u...

so far no leading brand i've heard of that can make the bike's windshield fog-free....most products are for interior use only...

unlike car...the windshield of the bike is exposed to the atmosphere....

one heavy rain comes in and no matter what product u'll use....either u get a foggy windshield or those with water droplets...

Use FJR windshield. Can slide up and down u noe at a touch of a button :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

yah lor.. i knw wat u think alr.. hahaha..

come my profile view gals rite?? :angel:

coz ur profile got lotsa mei meis wat ....

The Road less Travelled

coz ur profile got lotsa mei meis wat ....

thank u thank u.. my fren profile even more mei mei ah.. :faint:

some more all gt standard one.. :angel:

thank u thank u.. my fren profile even more mei mei ah.. :faint:

some more all gt standard one.. :angel:

den neber choose 1?

The Road less Travelled