hahahahhahaha..

u MP ah?? i tot of signing on MP for the poly sponsorship..

but my fren say must stay in camp even if u regular.. true ah? good or nt? i still thinkin of joining leh.. :cheeky:

depends on which company u posted to at Provost.

Quite fun ar become MP but during trainee the training jialak siak. Kena tekan left rite centre upside down, not enuff sleep, muz polish boots until can see ur colgate teeth, muz iron ur uniform until almost can cut ur finger.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hahahahhahaha..

u MP ah?? i tot of signing on MP for the poly sponsorship..

but my fren say must stay in camp even if u regular.. true ah? good or nt? i still thinkin of joining leh.. :cheeky:

aniwez, i cannot reveal too much lah, later sumbody knock my door jio mi lim kopi how???

u wanna noe more, treat me to Starbucks coffee and i'll share wif u my experience. From there, u gauge whether wanna sign on or not.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

depends on which company u posted to at Provost.

Quite fun ar become MP but during trainee the training jialak siak. Kena tekan left rite centre upside down, not enuff sleep, muz polish boots until can see ur colgate teeth, muz iron ur uniform until almost can cut ur finger.

isit.. :giddy:

but the money attractive sia..

Imagine i just have to go to sch and they give me $1000 per month!!

Everyone pay to go sch.. Ppl pay me to go sch!!

mwahahahhahaha.. :angel:

but i think i dont so hurry go sign.. i scared ltr i regret..:dot:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

aniwez, i cannot reveal too much lah, later sumbody knock my door jio mi lim kopi how???

u wanna noe more, treat me to Starbucks coffee and i'll share wif u my experience. From there, u gauge whether wanna sign on or not.

i treat u starbucks tissue and straw can?? :angel:

isit.. :giddy:

but the money attractive sia..

Imagine i just have to go to sch and they give me $1000 per month!!

Everyone pay to go sch.. Ppl pay me to go sch!!

mwahahahhahaha.. :angel:

but i think i dont so hurry go sign.. i scared ltr i regret..:dot:

i dunnoe abt now but during my time VERY attractive.

u go poly, sign on, they give u 20 - 40K COLD HARD CASH.

On top of ur monthly allowance abt 800 - 1K i tink.

but if u break ur contract, all the best to u.

The Road less Travelled

i treat u starbucks tissue and straw can?? :angel:

i take the tissue cover ur mouth and stick the straw up ur roody poo candy ass ai mai?

The Road less Travelled

i dunnoe abt now but during my time VERY attractive.

u go poly, sign on, they give u 20 - 40K COLD HARD CASH.

On top of ur monthly allowance abt 800 - 1K i tink.

but if u break ur contract, all the best to u.

yah.. heard frm fren that break the contract must give back more than they give u or wat la.. Not too sure..

Now u at office or warming up ur bike?? :angel:

i take the tissue cover ur mouth and stick the straw up ur roody poo candy ass ai mai?

No way.. :giddy:

Bull would be gladly at ur service!! :angel:

yah.. heard frm fren that break the contract must give back more than they give u or wat la.. Not too sure..

Now u at office or warming up ur bike?? :angel:

ofis lah ...gg for smoke break soon.

my boss on MC today so can relax abit ....... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

No way.. :giddy:

Bull would be gladly at ur service!! :angel:

bull nowadays bz eh.

bz polishing his horns i tink ........ wahahahahaha!

The Road less Travelled

ofis lah ...gg for smoke break soon.

my boss on MC today so can relax abit ....... :cheeky:

like that shld act guai mah..

call him.. Hi how r u? fine? need any breakfast?? like that then he like u!! :angel:

like that shld act guai mah..

call him.. Hi how r u? fine? need any breakfast?? like that then he like u!! :angel:

i dun carry other ppl balls lah!

zamani work smart! .. not work hard.

go smoke break liao ... catch u later.

The Road less Travelled

catch me if u can!!!

mwahahahahahha..

ok catch u ltr also!!:angel:

vietnam sell cheap2 crumpler bags eh?

ORI anot?

yup, ori boh..european editon..

sg ones are the australian editions!!!

Pg 73 Alr!!!!!

again.. GOOD LUCK TO THOSE WHO GONNA BACKTRACK!!

ok.. kamalau go slp..

zamani meeting again??

thxbro..

me nw pg 73 la..

.the Raven travels alone.
i was there leh.. Nvr see u!! o_O

y u always go cc?

go there pick up soap ah??

u bored eh? Dan, told u to bring ah mei to him.

dan, got any hindi sarekes?

PG 74 for the win!!

thx..im on pg 74 nw..

ahhaha

thxbro..

me nw pg 73 la..

bro thats the way..

u can do it..

pg 77 coming up.. faster catch up!! :angel:

btw.. 7 is my fav number..

faster come and join us in the present!! :dot:

carry balls never ah..

bang balls?

ehhe..:cheeky: :cheeky:

bro thats the way..

u can do it..

pg 77 coming up.. faster catch up!! :angel:

btw.. 7 is my fav number..

faster come and join us in the present!! :dot:

in the present, here i come..

7 ur fave no ah?

oklah..

we all chatz here..cloze eye open eye..

its gonna be 7000+ chatz..

can believe man, nw goin to hit 4000+ oredi..

still remember when sk was dead!!

in the present, here i come..

7 ur fave no ah?

oklah..

we all chatz here..cloze eye open eye..

its gonna be 7000+ chatz..

can believe man, nw goin to hit 4000+ oredi..

still remember when sk was dead!!

yeps.. i rmb abit abit la.. last time i scared to come inside this thread..

hahahahhahahaa.. :angel:

PG 75 and counting!! woooooooooo

thx.me on the last back track pg nw!

yipeee kai yayy!!

yipppeee kai yayyyy waklu!!

if non livin ai mai?

non-livin, put nail behind the back la..den give deepthroat liao!

then u high?? :angel:

i can see ur cheeky face!! dont shy shy..

high kapa?

den wen can go der???

yup, i oso wanna go see girl in towel!!

but i prefer she open without towel liao!

better!

gt sexy-sexy one anot, nt fat chick..

Ok lah.........my eyes cant carry anymore...just now at sengkang CC got some troublemaker sehhh...kena handcuffed liao....old chinese man .....was drunk while riding........

gd things eyes cannot carr, if balls cannot carry how..

yand finally im in the present pg!:angel:

g'morning guys....

WTF?!?!? 12 hours jump so many pg???

i think i not gonna backtrack....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

g'morning guys....

WTF?!?!? 12 hours jump so many pg???

i think i not gonna backtrack....

haha, actually no need oso can unless u wanna miss on the details n stupid stuff they talk abt!!

morning..

goin 2 be afternoon oredi!

Ettaque bite.... haha

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!