wahh so good ah go to ure place..:giddy:

haha... no choice... i forgot to sign & he wants to do the paperwork fast lor.... :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

my 10r with southern motor is before 28th of every month.... i go the weekend just before the cut off date....

mine oso same day liao..28th..:cheeky:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

haha... no choice... i forgot to sign & he wants to do the paperwork fast lor.... :cheeky:

yah lor..they all wan money wan

haha... of coz... everywhere the same...

my flat is the 1st block to complete... immediately ask me to take key & start paying liow.... now the whole block less then 20 household staying...

haha... of coz... everywhere the same...

my flat is the 1st block to complete... immediately ask me to take key & start paying liow.... now the whole block less then 20 household staying...

wahhh like dat wan ahz..but at least u got no irritating neighbours nia

no neighbours.... at nite.... scary.... o_O

take care ppl ... gotta go.

If anybody gg down KTM, look for mi yer.

Else, enjoys ur TGIF! and enjoys ur weekend!

- zamani out -

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

no neighbours.... at nite.... scary.... o_O

hahaha dat wan diff bahz..:cheeky:

take care ppl ... gotta go.

If anybody gg down KTM, look for mi yer.

Else, enjoys ur TGIF! and enjoys ur weekend!

- zamani out -

take care bro!!:angel:

gtg liow... take care folks...

be back on monday... i hope...

happy weekend!!!

p.s. i wont backtrack i wont backtrack i wont backtrack :cheeky:

ya LoL....siaNz nth to do ARGH!!

nvr go out race race ah.. u gt bike good wat.. can go out.. far far also no prob..

whereva i go need to check last bus home all these..cant go out too far all these.. :sian:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

aiya relac la last time i also lidat always take last train all these..but after u get bike i tired of riding.maybe as i said 150cc not enuff power..hahaha..if only got a car or bigger CC bike :D

wat the fishes in the pond!!!.. pg 92!!! i gotta backtrack liao.. Good luck to myself..

hahahahahahahahahaa..

backtrack a bit oni

hindustani.. nononononono..

i only do stunts.. no stanis!! :cheeky:

wat stunts can u do leh?? :giddy:

active better than dead rite??

ahhahahahahahahahhahahaha...:cheeky: :angel:

of coz lah better..wahhahahahahaha :cheeky:

nvr go out race race ah.. u gt bike good wat.. can go out.. far far also no prob..

whereva i go need to check last bus home all these..cant go out too far all these.. :sian:

juz finished washing bike liao!!!pheeeweeeet!!:angel:

last bus all got chickies liao..:angel:

aiya relac la last time i also lidat always take last train all these..but after u get bike i tired of riding.maybe as i said 150cc not enuff power..hahaha..if only got a car or bigger CC bike :D

get both!!!:angel:

wat stunts can u do leh?? :giddy:

waah... i can do alot of stunts leh..

Wheelie

Stoppie

bunnyhop

donut

burnout

pickup

corner

all also can.. sometimes if u lucky can see my houdini disappearing stunt also! :thumb:

juz finished washing bike liao!!!pheeeweeeet!!:angel:

last bus all got chickies liao..:angel:

but u dont knw the chickies belong to this world!! :giddy: :angel: