yoga u wat happeN?why nowaday alot accident sia .. ride carefully.BTW tml i not sure i see 1st caN? haha

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

i was tokking to Dan earlier from the clinic... maybe can see u guys und my blk after the kopi session at cp starbucks.. sorry bros

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

yoga u wat happeN?why nowaday alot accident sia .. ride carefully.BTW tml i not sure i see 1st caN? haha

ya bro... i was riding peacefully and now the doc cast me again...

i wont be joining u guys for the next 6 weeks... cuz doctor put for a full cast.. will be taking it out only on the 26th feb.. :(

:eek: :faint: :faint:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

but still can BMW rite?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

LOL!den ur r1 any damaged?omg sia u..how to do a stoppie ah btW?safe one :/

Small Kopi Tok KOK Sing Song Session! ( as requested by Yoga) Evening, 8pm onwards!, at Compasspoint Starbucks..

Agenda: To intro ourselves, esp those who haven met who, tok abt Mersing Trip and plan for next future trip.

Date: 24 January, Thursday

Time: 8pm

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan

2) yoga

3) zamani

4) Kamalau (heavily preferred by our R1 SP owner)

5) Bull ( Pending )

6) Straze (Pending)

7) Ettaque (Pending)

8) SparkerS1

11)

Interested to meet up with you guys and chat. the timing is tied and if all goes well, I will be there. :p

LOL!den ur r1 any damaged?omg sia u..how to do a stoppie ah btW?safe one :/

ya damage but done.. then i was riding lor.. anyway wat bike u riding?

i was tokking to Dan earlier from the clinic... maybe can see u guys und my blk after the kopi session at cp starbucks.. sorry bros

no worries bro..juz as long as u get well soon can liao :thumb:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

no worries bro..juz as long as u get well soon can liao :thumb:

thx bro... i also wanna get well soon.. just hate the feeling to be home.. so bored..and most of all without riding... aiyoyo

i ride SP nia.2a waitin TP gettin rvf HEE..so sp i dare try stunt but not wif big bike lol

i think bro u better not try any stunt...

LoLz.. so far only know wheelie .. easiest de. small bike damage can afford.big bike damage no $.ur r1 which yr de? how much u done up

hmmx.. r1 bike i not sure leh ahaha if 06 or 07 model u sure bleed alot. .so how mucH?:

01 model... not much just my head ferrin break, tail.. und tray.. so u figure it.. LOL! not cheap trust me

not cheap uh? how much ah bro? :p

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

asan, wats up bro... cast lor... grrrrrrrrrrrrr

haha. come in and disturb u. LOL. bored la. my area ppl nvr post. "dead souls" i think. So i come post here. Ur house is my 2nd home. LOL. dont worry bro. I will come there n entertain u.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.