• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

damn la i got 1 appt wit a chick in hougang leh.... tat 1 also cannot go...

nvm la bro. msg her details. someone here n follow up the appt. LOL!

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

i still riding kr, super4 etc is i tried only

sengkang used to be a port.... (i heard from somewhere lah)

so naturally u will find buayas & sharks waiting for flesh & meat... heehee...

would ur hotchick be interested in being pillion for a B-king or a ZX10R btw???

i used to stay near Lorong Ah Soo... so Hougang a bit familiar lah.... :angel:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

i still riding kr, super4 etc is i tried only

tried?? tried riding or tried wheelie??? :giddy:

warrau... u all bery fierce leh... wheelie leh... o_O

sorry guys, damn bz wif work today.

bro yoga, take care, dun worry abt meetup, sure can mit one day.

6 weeks chop2 will fade away.

The rest, hope to c u guys tom at Starbucks CP 8pm. if coming late, at least tell beforehand, if not i wait alone at starbucks macam waiting for gf siak. hahaha.

gg home liao. Adious!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

sengkang used to be a port.... (i heard from somewhere lah)

so naturally u will find buayas & sharks waiting for flesh & meat... heehee...

would ur hotchick be interested in being pillion for a B-king or a ZX10R btw???

i used to stay near Lorong Ah Soo... so Hougang a bit familiar lah.... :angel:

haha bro... i think i handle it liao...chick coming over.. haha....

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

The rest, hope to c u guys tom at Starbucks CP 8pm. if coming late, at least tell beforehand, if not i wait alone at starbucks macam waiting for gf siak. hahaha.

gg home liao. Adious!

thanks bro...

gg home liao. Adious!

ya i agree with zamani... i waited 1 year + while my 10R is at home... :cry:

1 year later... i'm on the road again.... :angel:

take care & ride safe man.... :thumb:

ya i agree with zamani... i waited 1 year + while my 10R is at home... :cry:

1 year later... i'm on the road again.... :angel:

take care & ride safe man.... :thumb:

why bro wat happen? why 1 yr u waited?

it was Nov 1st 2006..... i got hit by a van while riding my xjr400...

result was that i severed my left C5 nerve, broke both wrist, suffered whiplash + the usual abrasions & lacerations....

i am now a semi-handicapped person with metal implants on my right wrist, double ops done on my left arm to re-route another nerve to help my left arm... meaning i can't lift my arm above my shoulder level... :cry:

total ops done : 5

doctor say i can never recover 100% liow... but i can still ride IF i want... guess wat? i ride!!! :angel:

it was Nov 1st 2006..... i got hit by a van while riding my xjr400...

result was that i severed my left C5 nerve, broke both wrist, suffered whiplash + the usual abrasions & lacerations....

i am now a semi-handicapped person with metal implants on my right wrist, double ops done on my left arm to re-route another nerve to help my left arm... meaning i can't lift my arm above my shoulder level... :cry:

total ops done : 5

doctor say i can never recover 100% liow... but i can still ride IF i want... guess wat? i ride!!! :angel:

bro u better not lift heavy stuff... anyway u really daring la bro... i *salute

sometimes work & family requires me to lift heavy stuffs... so no choice....

i think of it as therapy lor.. heehee

i 34 goin 35.... old fart liow... haha

seriously bro, u set an example to others riding bikes, elevating the spirit. At this age, u still have the passion for bikes. Thumbs up to u!

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

yeah bro.... u r the 1... * salutes...

but then bro do u have like pains when it rains or when its cold..? cuz i heard ppl say once like we get old all the ijured bones will be painful..

and i do feel abit pain when it rain in my old frac hand..

haha...thanks man... i mix with a group of semi-retired peeps.... they make me feel like a young man...

in sg when u r around 30-50 years old... family & work is more impt than ur passion... i'm trying to fight that by hving my family & work AND enjoying my passion...

yeah bro.... u r the 1... * salutes...

but then bro do u have like pains when it rains or when its cold..? cuz i heard ppl say once like we get old all the ijured bones will be painful..

and i do feel abit pain when it rain in my old frac hand..

yah man... we r more accurate than the weather station liow.... :cheeky:

my old broken collar still bugs me alot when its end of the year, when its raining season...

*cough cough, oh my broken body....

haha...thanks man... i mix with a group of semi-retired peeps.... they make me feel like a young man...

in sg when u r around 30-50 years old... family & work is more impt than ur passion... i'm trying to fight that by hving my family & work AND enjoying my passion...

very true bro, i agree... but there r some old uncle very on the ball in bikes.. hehe seen afew out there... but then they do it equally with the family... but its not easy i guess... spend time with family... and the frens.. and bikes.. wow