hahahhhaa.. nope.. wrong ans!!:angel:

i noe i noe!

KFC KALLANG!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

changi village?

or the Netherlands???

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

kiwak, gerak, geruk..

gerik is somewhere up north summore..

they say that this places has best corners n nice scenery too which happen to take plc after the tunnel.

hello bull, upgrade liao???

kiwak, blakang aisbox simpan lipas tourer kapa..

which means kamalaumaniac travel at 140 + ur 80...u travel at 220..

i agree abt the last part abt bull going at 220km/hr

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

WAKAU!!

I go slp only jump so many pages!!

I go backtrack and come back.. Siao liao!!

welcome to the club brudder..wahhahahahaha :lol:

220km/h?!?! wah.... so fast ah...

Hard to Belive o_O

I mean this thread :giddy:

I just broke off :cry:

Yap you watch the movies BiKeR Boyz their using the old suzuki K1, k2 series

K8 My big brother :cheeky:

I do have an x9 an g4 and a k1

Do count me in =P

wahh u oso like to go library see chicks wan ahz?? :faint:

nope.. why u think if that?? :angel:

u KFC freaks wat! and KFC Kallang lotsa bikers + chix like to hang around.

here come our Master Straze!!!!!!:angel:

correction!

Grand Master Kawa Straze!!! is in da house!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Just sold off my G4 about 4 mths ago ? :giddy:

E k1 is not park at my area at the moment :sian:

then where is it park leh? :giddy:

Clear Meter :giddy:

more like clear carbon nia :angel:

u KFC freaks wat! and KFC Kallang lotsa bikers + chix like to hang around.

walau.. nvr tell me earlier!! if not i go there see chicks!!:cheeky:

correction!

Grand Master Kawa Straze!!! is in da house!

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

220km/h?!?! wah.... so fast ah...

act act sia!! sure u gt go faster one!!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

or maybe he goes to the carpark behind Jurong Bird Park????

act act sia!! sure u gt go faster one!!:angel:

no lah... i go slow one....

try If i can go will

aBit Tight in Feb and mar :weep:

there will be times bro dont worri :thumb:

i tink he go back to his republic poly to bio the gals there lah once he got bike!

consfem, guaranteed + chop!

The Road less Travelled

i free but i cant ride... i take bus there...

u go there first then i meet u :angel:

how a bout in the middle of punggol park???:cheeky:

in one of the bushes with a bottle of mineral water?

i tink he go back to his republic poly to bio the gals there lah once he got bike!

yah... and he will park the bike in front of the fountain & pose.... :faint:

RP carpark and the hot chicks far away sia.. unless i attract them wit the sound of my pipes!!:angel:

i am unsure. but tentatively lah..gotta ask straze abt it...:(

i dunno abt the dates leh..have to ask teacher liao :giddy:

yah... and he will park the bike in front of the fountain & pose.... :faint:

yeps.. after i pose finish i upload the pic here!!:angel:

show the causeway pt as the background la....

i know that will be :cry:

bukit tinggi eh???bukit timah i go on tour already...:cheeky:

bukit timah oso i go..and bukit batok,bukit gombak,kaki bukit,bukit merah,bukit panjang,jalan anak bukit.. :sian: