• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Read the newspaper today and they gonna increase ERP charges and raise more gantries.

Reason being; to so-called prevent Traffic Congestion??!??!! really meh?

ahahahahahaa.. really or nt really doesnt matter.. wat matters is u guys GG!!!:angel:

Haiz, I dont Cause traffic Jam Normally i squeeze thru jam at 299km :cheeky:

So Pls Waive Erp off me :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ahahahahahaa.. really or nt really doesnt matter.. wat matters is u guys GG!!!:angel:

huh? wat toking u?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Read the newspaper today and they gonna increase ERP charges and raise more gantries.

i think they wanna "reduce the number of vehicles on the road" or "to reduce the number of car owners"....

if u have tasted the sweet things in life, would u gv up so easily???

btw.... GOOD MOANING EVERY PEEPS.... SG is becoming a "good moaning" place....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

they waiving off road tax by a bit lah... dunnoe how many percent.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i think they wanna "reduce the number of vehicles on the road" or "to reduce the number of car owners"....

i'm waiting for the "mourning" day to come ... if u noe wat i mean.

cannot say in details here lest sumbody knock on my door jio me lim kopi how?

The Road less Travelled

i think road tax reduced by 15%... not much use tho'...

they r "erecting" new erp gantries this year... i heard 1 is in Serangoon!!!

wtf... the dream of paying erp the moment u leave the carpark is becoming reality very soon!!!

agree bro, esp ppl like us riding 1300cc monster, cannot see the difference!

The Road less Travelled

agree bro, esp ppl like us riding 1300cc monster, cannot see the difference!

actually... no diff to anyone....

if one can own a 2L or bigger car.... the 13% reduction dun matter to them....

sooner or later we will see big big cc cars on the road, own by those muthay fookers who got $$ to pay.... & the rest of Singalians will take public transport whr the MRT will stop every 400m.... :sian:

ii very very sad, who can teach us how to migrate

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i think u must be fooking rich to be able to migrate man....

or else do like wat my cousin do.... go US & work... get married & hv kids there.... ur kid got green card, u r safe!!

actually... no diff to anyone....

if one can own a 2L or bigger car.... the 13% reduction dun matter to them....

sooner or later we will see big big cc cars on the road, own by those muthay fookers who got $$ to pay.... & the rest of Singalians will take public transport whr the MRT will stop every 400m.... :sian:

OmG,

maybe By then SG cars Left about lesss then 5k on the road

the rest Kana Tow back :cheeky:

i think u must be fooking rich to be able to migrate man....

or else do like wat my cousin do.... go US & work... get married & hv kids there.... ur kid got green card, u r safe!!

Wahz SehZ,

Lets work in the U S :angel:

the less than 5k vehicles are either big lorries,trailers (which i suspect will hv dedicated paths for them) and big cars owned by big fooking businessmen who got $$$ to support the gahment, thus the priviledge to own cars...

the rest of us? take public & pay ever increasing fares....

Wahz SehZ,

Lets work in the U S :angel:

no diff bro, $$ is difficult to earn there... coz of discrimination...

Haha, nope bro...

Bedok Reservoir for me.. :angel:

ah bedok resv..used to send burger there for a few days :angel:

welcome to the sk thread bro..i oso neighbour stay pasir ris wan..here most of the time tcss..

hope to see u in here more often :thumb:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

lanncheeyauu larz..if really got so many cars they think ppl will stop driving meh?then i think it defeats the purpose of owning a car lorz.. :(

more erp more payments liao :sian:

power lah u bro squeeze jam at 299km/hr..imgaine got not jam! :faint:

huh? wat toking u?

:btw: bro news came out that the gifted songwriter originally from sg 'Loloq' died in petaling jaya yesterday..

sad news for the malay music scene.. :( first it was j.s kevin den now him :cry: :cry:

moaning not mourning? :giddy: :giddy:

i'm waiting for the "mourning" day to come ... if u noe wat i mean.

cannot say in details here lest sumbody knock on my door jio me lim kopi how?

hahahah better not bro..u noe we noe can liao :angel:

if u look at it,we pay rd tax like onli wat,6 months to a year once oni..den erp is like everiday liao..wahh piang like that can become like those country where ppl use bicycles to go to werk! :giddy: :giddy:

den after that can set up gantry for bicycles liao! :faint:

:btw: bro news came out that the gifted songwriter originally from sg 'Loloq' died in petaling jaya yesterday..

sad news for the malay music scene.. :( first it was j.s kevin den now him :cry: :cry:

yup .. al-fateha to the late loloq.

did post on my multiply regarding his demise.

The Road less Travelled

they r "erecting" new erp gantries this year... i heard 1 is in Serangoon!!!

wtf... the dream of paying erp the moment u leave the carpark is becoming reality very soon!!!

and also maybe when u take the lift muz also pay erp!

yup .. al-fateha to the late loloq.

did post on my multiply regarding his demise.

haven read liao..wait later i read..hope saari amri is doing fine sia :giddy: