thats gona cost a BOMB! LOL.

this wan missile oredi liao :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

i feel like cutting my cast away leh...

talking about cast away..

rmb the movie cast away.. quite a nice movie..:angel:

why wanna cut? pour kopi la! then can go tock tock seng change cast..:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

talking about cast away..

rmb the movie cast away.. quite a nice movie..:angel:

why wanna cut? pour kopi la! then can go tock tock seng change cast..:angel:

hahaha dun wan.. waste my money only......

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

got nasi kang kang. special dish for dan!

talking about kang kang ah.. reminds me of kang kong..

i eat kang kong for breakfast, lunch and dinner today!!!:cheeky:

hahaha dun wan.. waste my money only......

ok lor.. then too bad.. cut ur cast still have to buy again wat..

pour kopi at least got nurses take it out for u!:cheeky:

any chicks? oh i forgot, got only dan to pick up soap. :p

and ome my house after 11pm wear sarong oni nia :angel: :angel:

ask dan change cast la. as he bends down changig the cast, u know what to do next. :p

waah.. all play pick up soap ah.. :angel:

i cant rmb who started that.. erm.. hmm..

i rmb!! its zamani!!!:giddy:

got nasi kang kang. special dish for dan!

but seriously there is this thing called nasi kang kang..well its not a dish tho..to put it simply,it is actualli a spell casted rice given to a man so dat he will come to the girl.. :giddy: :giddy:

ask dan change cast la. as he bends down changig the cast, u know what to do next. :p

and ome my house after 11pm wear sarong oni nia :angel: :angel:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

dream on!:angel:

ask bull la..:thumb:

u veggie lover ahz??datz my one and onli fav veggi tho :angel: :angel:

if he wants, he can pick up 5 cent coins. I got lots of them. can last the whole nite (provided entrance is not used till it expanded to elepahnt size)

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

waah.. all play pick up soap ah.. :angel:

i cant rmb who started that.. erm.. hmm..

i rmb!! its zamani!!!:giddy:

doesnt matter who start..as long as u the one picking up can oredi :cheeky: :cheeky:

but seriously there is this thing called nasi kang kang..well its not a dish tho..to put it simply,it is actualli a spell casted rice given to a man so dat he will come to the girl.. :giddy: :giddy:

i got 2 questions Master Straze!!!

1) Does it work on gals??

2) Does Jessica Alba eat rice??

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

u veggie lover ahz??datz my one and onli fav veggi tho :angel: :angel:

me too!! i only eat sambal kangkong and young corn and afew other veg.. all the rest i dont eat!!:angel:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

dream on!:angel:

ask bull la..:thumb:

bull not v lah..u still v mah..i loike!!

she does la. but she wants a straight person. and she did mention something like....let me think...was it? ohh...it was " ABOVE 18 only"

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

dont call me master lahz..still noob leh..

no it doesnt werk on girls coz the rice has to be poured wiv poosie juice dat belongs to the girl datz sending..part of the spell lah..unless u tell me u have poosie lah :angel:

well about jessica,the other time in our bed she said she doesnt eat rice that much tho :angel:

me too!! i only eat sambal kangkong and young corn and afew other veg.. all the rest i dont eat!!:angel:

long thick and hard corn u wan??? :angel: :angel:

hey sk got lrt station called kangkang ah?

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

she does la. but she wants a straight person. and she did mention something like....let me think...was it? ohh...it was " ABOVE 18 only"

u forgot 1 more thing..ABOVE 18 AND AT LEAST A 2B LICENSE.. :lol:

hey sk got lrt station called kangkang ah?

got meh??i dunno liao :giddy:

dont call me master lahz..still noob leh..

no it doesnt werk on girls coz the rice has to be poured wiv poosie juice dat belongs to the girl datz sending..part of the spell lah..unless u tell me u have poosie lah :angel:

well about jessica,the other time in our bed she said she doesnt eat rice that much tho :angel:

i talking bout jessica alba.. not jessica, the one who changes bed sheets for u !!! hahahahaha.. ok understooded.. so we still at loosing end la?o_O