hahahahahahhahahaha.. :angel: :angel:

help me tapow if u all go la.. i nvr eat vely long alr.. :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

u wan to eat sumtin long or not?? :angel: :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Then u bElong to Which Race :sian:

Just a Touch and go ??

like weekdays night but A&W like close

weekend morning till noon trip ??

the one at Taman U close at 10pm or 11pm. i've been there on a weekday nite b4.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

coney dog??:angel:

it WOnt be Hot dog any more o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Lose horse poWer when BM increase :cheeky:

maybe 20kg - 1horse power :angel:

cehh!! i tot hp=handphone!! :faint: :faint:

coney dog??:angel:

no coney dog but got 1 piece of horny log

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

the one at Taman U close at 10pm or 11pm. i've been there on a weekday nite b4.

hmm how about next Friday night 8pm GP ESSO :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

cehh!! i tot hp=handphone!! :faint: :faint:

Wtd mine not a NiNja with so much raw powEr :cheeky:

my coney u wan?? :angel:

Do u SeRver In SUbWay Style :cheeky:

common wat laz time!! during those converse sandals and pants like sg got flood!!

hoho u wan of them worr!! :lol:

i wore neckerman sandals, bell-bottom jeans dat can stuff a chicken inside, belt wif sunny-face buckle, boy london T and a Lakers cap .............. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

Wtd mine not a NiNja with so much raw powEr :cheeky:

whose ninja got raw power?? mine juz raw leh..no power wan :giddy: :giddy:

Do u SeRver In SUbWay Style :cheeky:

never serve lah..but got foot long wan.. :angel: :angel:

i wore neckerman sandals, bell-bottom jeans dat can stuff a chicken inside, belt wif sunny-face buckle, boy london T and a Lakers cap .............. :thumb:

sial ar boy london!! old skool to thermak siakk!! ure bell bottom jeans cross color issit?? :angel:

u gt a pic of u wearing those??:cheeky:

old skool until i nvr even hear b4!!:giddy:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

whose ninja got raw power?? mine juz raw leh..no power wan :giddy: :giddy:

Raw come with Power its a package :cheeky:

never serve lah..but got foot long wan.. :angel: :angel:

hMm i perfer it the subway style :angel:

wah Kao Did i heard cross colours

JPG Metal side Long long wallet and sharp pointing combs :confused:

u gt a pic of u wearing those??:cheeky:

old skool until i nvr even hear b4!!:giddy:

sure or not??then u wear wat?? fubu clothings ah?or sean john??kekekekekee

Raw come with Power its a package :cheeky:

hMm i perfer it the subway style :angel:

not for my bike tho :giddy: :giddy:

k den i giv my foot long to dan! :angel: :angel:

sial ar boy london!! old skool to thermak siakk!! ure bell bottom jeans cross color issit?? :angel:

u mean black and white stripes? .............. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

sure or not??then u wear wat?? fubu clothings ah?or sean john??kekekekekee

i wear pasar malam cap, 1.99 shop tshirt, 2 for 10 bucks shorts and bata slippers!!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wah Kao Did i heard cross colours

JPG Metal side Long long wallet and sharp pointing combs :confused:

siak lah JPG!!!fav siak dat wan..my fren have the burberry wan..swee siol..yeah and sharp pointing combs kena confisticate by teacher.. :angel: :angel: