Ok guys, this Saturday will be washing bike at Hougang multi storey carpark quite early in the morning i can say.

Oops, i just wash bike

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Ok guys, this Saturday will be washing bike at Hougang multi storey carpark quite early in the morning i can say. Anybody interested to join??? Let's make it as early morning exercise and further more plan to have my bike look clean on National day. Hehehe....

So if my plan create interest in you, can just give me a PM by tonight to confirm. It will be fun if we are washing bike together, you will feel less tired cos while washing can talk cocky. I will be heading to Hougang after my night shift.

ur wash bike session sounds like a wet T-shirt session ...... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

btw Good Morning SK!!!

Its TGIF! its Holiday eve, 1st link & 2nd link consfem jam-packed, aiyah tonite everyware oso sure jam packed lah!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Good moaning peeps....

anyone interested in COI a 6 mth-old B-King???? :sian:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Good moaning peeps....

anyone interested in COI a 6 mth-old B-King???? :sian:

yo brudder, can furnish more details?

any cash involve?

transfer fee?

stock or any accessories?

i'll post at my blog to help u out and spread the word.

The Road less Travelled

GOOD MORNING SK RIDERS!!!!!!!!

TGIF!!!! ITS SB DAY @1030PM!!!

wats SB Day?

The Road less Travelled

yo brudder, can furnish more details?

any cash involve?

transfer fee?

stock or any accessories?

i'll post at my blog to help u out and spread the word.

erm..... more details ah...

Model: Suzuki B-king

Year: 2008 Feb

Capacity: 1340cc

License plate: FBC666P

- Stock bike w/o any accessories

- Terms: to COI. cash upfront is up to new rider.

All additional costs (add rider,documentation fee,additional ins) borne by subrider.

Tested top speed: -----OH MY GOD!!!!! km/h-----

Subrider need to sign legal doc to cover my arse hole....

whaooo..!!! 1098 coming out liao...!!!

saw it at Mah motor.... not my typr of ger leh....

i still prefer my ZX-10R...... :cheeky:

i cud almost smell ZZR-1400 at Sengkang!

The Road less Travelled

forgot to add:

payment: $439/mth for 65mths....

i cud almost smell ZZR-1400 at Sengkang!

erm.... maybe not getting liow bro....

my 10R going for "extreme makeover" liow...

woah! a speed-racer in the making.

The Road less Travelled

All additional costs (add rider,documentation fee,additional ins) borne by subrider.

eh, ur cash upfront, how much u asking?

and include wif ur devil no plate oso???

WOW!

The Road less Travelled

ssooooooo tempted sia!!!!!but wat devil plate..???

erm.... maybe not getting liow bro....

my 10R going for "extreme makeover" liow...

WOW!!!!

forgot to add:

but :faint: eerrr...no offence..but how many yrs sia u tie up???

if COI sure the plate nbr will follow rite.... :weep:

if possible ask $1k enuff but still negotiable coz the installment still left a lot...

moreover the other party gotta pay for the documentation $$$...

so i still ok about the cash upfront... i chin chai chin chai one....

not racer lah.... my 10R 1+yrs din ride due to my accident.... so need to repair certain parts....

ssooooooo tempted sia!!!!!but wat devil plate..???

WOW!!!!

but :faint: eerrr...no offence..but how many yrs sia u tie up???

plate nbr is 666....

i tie 6yrs lor....

forgot to add:

bro, no offence ar. i calculate ur COI = $28,535!?!?

haven include tranf fee, insurance, ur cash upfront & other stuffs.

The Road less Travelled

bro, no offence ar. i calculate ur COI = $28,535!?!?

haven include tranf fee, insurance, ur cash upfront & other stuffs.

well...wat do u xpect..?? its a b-king lor....hayabusa 08 also ard tat price mah...

u not getting the Yammie R125? saw at bikefest, power da mah!

The Road less Travelled

yup.... coz new bike is ard $28k OTR.....

so cash can no need lor..... haha....