• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

but many a times my mind keep tinking to change to another wife. :cheeky:

but boh pian, if change bike now sure rugi big time. muz wait at least 1 1/2 year later to break even.

keke.... sounds like me... ride for 6mths nia nia wanna change bike....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

haha.. daniel's dream bike mah!.. hahha. :cool:

for now is Dan's dream bike. Who noes in future, esp after he get 2A or class2,

some other bike might have touching his heart.com. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah sian now yamaha coming up with new fazer6r model for 2009...cant decide should just buy the 08 or get the 09 version

wait for 09 lah bro.

if not end up like me. bot my FJR 07, den 08 model got black color i bang balls siah! :cry:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

if $$$ enuff... buy new model...

if $$$ no enuff... settle for 2nd best....

for now is Dan's dream bike. Who noes in future, esp after he get 2A or class2,

some other bike might have touching his heart.com. :lol:

haha.. he say he aiming for gixxer4 for 2a leh.. haha.. no have touching his heart.com.. hahah.. :p

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

haha.. he say he aiming for gixxer4 for 2a leh.. haha.. no have touching his heart.com.. hahah.. :p

alamak, sounds like another typical racer in the making.

sure play at PG lah this guy, even Sepang!

The Road less Travelled

wanna "own the race tracks" with the gixxer4???

by the time he gets his 2a, still got gixxer4 meh???

He oredi said b4 his SP will b fitted wif R1 engine.

can't imagine wat he gonna do wif his gixxer4??? :sweat:

The Road less Travelled

wait for 09 lah bro.

if not end up like me. bot my FJR 07, den 08 model got black color i bang balls siah! :cry:

haha, but 09 version of fazer6r is full fairing, i scared insurance company put this bike under sportsbike den d insurance confirm jia lat...

yeap, gixxer4, tickle ure balls

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

put in the Triumph Rocket III's engine!!! haha....

yah man, any fairing bike sure incur additional costs for insurance!

The Road less Travelled

wanna "own the race tracks" with the gixxer4???

haha!! ya!!!!!! he got say he wanna go track also.. lol!

by the time he gets his 2a, still got gixxer4 meh???

i think he lay up first la.. hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

i mean by the time Dan gets his 2a in... i think... 5 years time??? :lol:

alamak caramon, y u say 5 years time lei?

The Road less Travelled

hmm ... looking back, mayb depend on individual lor.

after i pass my class2A, it took mi 10 years later to take up Class2! :D

even the countergal at SSDC ask mi y take up class2 after 10 long years. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

aunty u want? when i meant aunty really aunty, late 30s - 40 yr.

not like our fren Dan. his aunty refers to 25 yr old china woman. :faint:

The Road less Travelled

alamak caramon, y u say 5 years time lei?

reverse psychology mah bro.... fire up his will... make him wanna prove us wrong...

wahahaha! good one.

but now the whole world anxiously waiting for him to legally ride his SP!

The Road less Travelled

hmm ... looking back, mayb depend on individual lor.

after i pass my class2A, it took mi 10 years later to take up Class2! :D

even the countergal at SSDC ask mi y take up class2 after 10 long years. :lol:

haha... as long as the interest is there.... 50yrs old still can take cl 2b...