Haha. I getting use to it soon. = ) I am hungry again... Macdonalds!

u really hardcore mac fan ah?

u keep eating wad?

got new stuffs or promotions?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Once i spray mac desgin... Can i have free burgers? Haha... Actually, i didnt eat much too. Just have a drink and maybe a pie or so. Just feel like getting out of the house for a breather. = )

Speaking of which.... me saw this at bike shop ytd... http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_184963955112_874490112_6859800_500958_n.jpg

Yes ladies and gentleladies of sex kang... that's a OHLINS fork and BREMBO brake... who knows what else is inside this MONSTER!!!

And its got 2 radiators... one coolant and one oil i'm guessing.... whoaaaaaaaa!!!

Oh ya rite.... i dun think they will chase you also...

but i think they will CHASE YOU AWAY HAHAHAHA :lol: jokin jokin... SKPG thread is full of lame jokes hope you can accept hee hee hee :D:D:D

with you around, we sure no lack of jokes esp the dirtier ones .... hahahahaaa, joker lah bro:thumb::thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Haha. I getting use to it soon. = ) I am hungry again... Macdonalds!

again???? wah every nite mac???? they shld give u a frequent diner's card or shld i say daily diner's card ..... juz out of curiosity, with the daily mac feast, wats ur weight vs height like huh????

Speaking of which.... me saw this at bike shop ytd... http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_184963955112_874490112_6859800_500958_n.jpg

is tat a RD 350 or wat???

Speaking of which.... me saw this at bike shop ytd...

u seems to like naked stuff eh? :cheeky:

again???? wah every nite mac???? they shld give u a frequent diner's card or shld i say daily diner's card ..... juz out of curiosity, with the daily mac feast, wats ur weight vs height like huh????

yah man.

i used to pig out fast food outlets at least 3x per week during my schooling days. Gained alot so cut down.

unless u have a high metabolic rate lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

yah man.

i used to pig out fast food outlets at least 3x per week during my schooling days. Gained alot so cut down.

Naked is the way to go man... now riding fairing bike want to do basic maintenance also headache... looks more sexy also!!

is tat a RD 350 or wat???

looks like Ducati Monster!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Wah bro, not everytime eat burger lah. sometimes just go there for drinks only. haha... everyday burger i will turn ang mo... = ) Me 1.75m, 65kg.

ask him out for kopi will knw liao lor shouldnt be as big as me.

Wah bro, not everytime eat burger lah. sometimes just go there for drinks only. haha... everyday burger i will turn ang mo... = ) Me 1.75m, 65kg.

WAH... basket so thin...

yah man.

metabolism rate fades with age ..... :cry::cry::cry::cry:

not turn ang moh but pui (fat) ang moh if eat everyday .... :cheers:

ask him out for kopi will knw liao lor shouldnt be as big as me.

yalor and listen to his roaring exhaust ...... musically pleasant sound ....

You riding Ducati wat so your size ok la, look like Casey Stoner HAHAHAHA

so bro when u free to meet up over mac???

No big bike so i'm out.

But wondering whether SKPG riders interested in our own 1 day trip?

Near2 onli, go Desaru or Kota Tinggi. Approx 80km frm Woodlands checkpoint. :D

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/56/500x500/12/08032008417.jpg?et=x6%2Bj9juDIuBe9td%2CGeMNZQ&nmid=85369367

Edited by zamani

The Road less Travelled

so bro when u free to meet up over mac???

I cant make it to mac tonite. Cos tennis nite. :p Will be at Kovan 212 kopitiam at 11pm hee hee hee... Tennis at Rio Vista. :D:D:D

As for the trip Hmmmmmmmmmmm 10 may is Lau Bu day leh.... Hmmmmmmmm let me ask James. Cos i dunno if i can make it or not too.... Have to check my schedule. As for mac mabbe tml can hahaha....

I cant make it to mac tonite. Cos tennis nite. :p Will be at Kovan 212 kopitiam at 11pm hee hee hee... Tennis at Rio Vista. :D:D:D

As for the trip Hmmmmmmmmmmm 10 may is Lau Bu day leh.... Hmmmmmmmm let me ask James. Cos i dunno if i can make it or not too.... Have to check my schedule. As for mac mabbe tml can hahaha....

prefer tmr nite too for mac meet up ..... ask ask james lei, then we go together lah, 1 day only mah ....

No big bike so i'm out.

But wondering whether SKPG riders interested in our own 1 day trip?

Near2 onli, go Desaru or Kota Tinggi. Approx 80km frm Woodlands checkpoint. :D

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/56/500x500/12/08032008417.jpg?et=x6%2Bj9juDIuBe9td%2CGeMNZQ&nmid=85369367

no big bike but got big heart can liao mah ... tot u said u wanna try go hatyai on ur ksr?? now go fraser warm up 1st lah .... 1 day trip only mah ....