yah lor, sometimes i kena F by the aunties siah.

KNN, always ask for ridiculous discount.

For example, lets say the price is $1.50, she say she can get this at $1 at some other place.

so i told her off, den u go and buy at that place lor. Logic rite?

Den auntie not happy say i rude to her. KNN! WTF?!?!

Eh hallo sweetie. DUN ever ever mess with the AUNTIES... They are like Mafiaz.... hahaha

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

That makes you a farking gay.... :lol:

_Na - Sorry me and zam not same line... :D:D:D Zam is kana farked.... im the one who farks ppl HAHAHHA

like i ve said i like pusssssssssssiiiiiiiiiiiiiiesssssssssss ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Eh hallo sweetie. DUN ever ever mess with the AUNTIES... They are like Mafiaz.... hahaha

yah lor ... they can scold u like nobody biz.

knn .. makes me wonder, whois the seller, whois the buyer?

if buyer can decide wat price to pay, mite as well i close shop siak! :help:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

yah lor ... they can scold u like nobody biz.

knn .. makes me wonder, whois the seller, whois the buyer?

if buyer can decide wat price to pay, mite as well i close shop siak! :help:

Hahahaha.... "Eh i want this fish. And i want it to be S$1. You must sell me if not i will scold you." :p:P:P hahahaha

Like machiam kana rob like that. The Aunties Robber. Hohohoh then they will mask themself like Pirates and go Market HAHAHAHA...

Usually those who keep specifying are trying to convince themselves otherwise..... :D:D:D

Tats only applicable to you, one and only!!!

organize 1 trip there la...one of the nites....

to see zam's jobsite LOL...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yalor, be zam's bodyguard ... kick those auntie's arse tat like to bargain, they still dun know our zam's a mafia .... kkekkeeee

Edited by Aie

That makes you a farking gay.... :lol:

_Na - Sorry me and zam not same line... :D:D:D Zam is kana farked.... im the one who farks ppl HAHAHHA

ohh ic.. so tats the diff...

yah lor, sometimes i kena F by the aunties siah.

KNN, always ask for ridiculous discount.

For example, lets say the price is $1.50, she say she can get this at $1 at some other place.

so i told her off, den u go and buy at that place lor. Logic rite?

Den auntie not happy say i rude to her. KNN! WTF?!?!

dun worry, i got tat to from aunties n uncles.. sometimes...

daylight robbery... early in the morning somemore.. LOL:angel:

Good idea.. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

u all play Mafia Wars at FB until tok abt Mafia in here.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i started playing restaurant city LOL!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

gave up on mafia wars???

play both la...

mafia always nid to wait oso....

i already sick of the game liaoz HAHAHA..... Try Hell's Kitchen. Its better. And Sudoku challenge if you are into Sudoku.

waolao u work damn ENG ( free) LEH!

or can try restaurant city.

my whole office crazy over that game! :faint:

The Road less Travelled

Ahlo i play at home only la. Only Mafia check in office.

of coz u play at home every nite lah.

unless u like to play outside tooo? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

of coz u play at home every nite lah.

unless u like to play outside tooo? :cheeky:

this fellow, anywhere also can "play" wan ..... exhibitionist!! kekkeee

heah good afternoon, or is this time consider evening.. Still raining in AMK sia... bore.. still must go work.. sure wet like hell from all the splashing from cars.. haizzz..

o_O Confuse o_O