• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

ohh.. how come??? i mean u dun face any handling probs??

of coz there is, i would be a liar if i say i dun, weight, responsive, maneuvering & etc all vast diff lei, so hv 2 b triple alert & get used to it as time goes by .....

1400cc is Kawa or ... or ... or car?

bro, u talking abt class 2b to class 2 lei ... kekekee, its a suzuki intruder 1400 then .... chopper/ cruiser bike .....

SUper Gold wing.. HAHAHA!!! i oso duno lei...

no la, current goldwing model 1800cc, earlier 1 generation from current is 1500cc

HAhaha ya lo misleading!!!

of coz u r mislead if u dun read na's earlier questions ..... hahhaaaa

think shudn't be a car ba... car got 1.4 de meh??? nv heard of.. i know got 1.3 or 1.6 only lei???? >

1.4 car ..... last time got ... i can only recall renault clio ..... think current volkswagen touran also 1.4 ....

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

iirc intruder rite?

whr got problem? he is speed leh... 125cc he speed 1400cc he oso speed. just that the speed increase.

from like 30-50 over limit to 100-200 over limit ahah!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

iirc intruder rite?

whr got problem? he is speed leh... 125cc he speed 1400cc he oso speed. just that the speed increase.

hahahaaaa .... u see me too upz liao ..... i m juz a slow mooooo ..... so u gg them at GM 2nite??? wat time huh???

bro, u talking abt class 2b to class 2 lei ... kekekee, its a suzuki intruder 1400 then .... chopper/ cruiser bike .....

orh ic ic. When to check it out in the net. It looks like a Harley Davidson leh. Upz upz! :cheers:

yalor, gotten tat bike coz in the early 90s, tats the best looking "harley" look alike coz then still no harley agents in sgp ....

Wah... everyone asleep already ah? I bet Wallaby is still clearing his carbon. Too bad I couldnt make it man.

Aiyo you guys... how to equate Busa with 1098??? I smell smoke leh...

Good afternoon afterdark....had quite a gd run last nite. Atogether 2 Busa, 1 Cb 1000, 1 Super4 and 1 SP..hope we can have more ppl next time...:thumb:

Btw bro, for someone who often go track compared to aother who not even been....hmmm... i wonder who will smell smoke...hee hee:cheeky:

i duno lei.. bern was saying its not a good idea to go straight for a class 2.. i wonder y siol... i wud like to hear from his point of view..wad do u think speed??:pity:

I guess bern is right, riding a 2B compared to Cl 2 is very much different cos of the weight of the bike and power. So its better to have a progressive rides than to jump straight into big bikes, especially for those who are not confident to handle the power delivered by Cl 2.

In the earlier days, many use their small cc bikes for their TP test. Many of them once they passed, jump straight to CL 2. The fatality rate for motorcyclist at that time was supper high....

That's the reason why today we have to go thru the entire classes of bike till we get CL2..... Although I wudn't say there's no fatalities but at least its very much reduce.....

Just sharing......:p

Edited by Aie

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

_Na - Yup Bro Wallaby had said it all.... Thats what i was thinking and thats wat my brother james was thinking and thats wat keeps you alive. But well we cannot enforce you on this point also. Remember its HOW LONG YOU RIDE... NOT HOW FAST YOU RIDE...

Wallaby - I should say the 1098 will smell smoke.... hold your horses AfterDark cos i have my very reasonable explaination. :D You knw why cos bro wallaby is a SMOKER and AfterDark IS NOT! HAHAHAHAHA. But both are our country's protector of our land if you guys knw wat i mean.

Speed - Vstorm overtook me gracefully is becos my balls smaller. Is there balls for change instead of bike? HAHAHAHA. Change to Titanium one.

Attached only mah, not married yet. You never hear the saying, 'Best man wins' mah???

Ya la Zam... somemore you so pretty... i mean handsome.. hahahaha

_Na - Yup Bro Wallaby had said it all.... Thats what i was thinking and thats wat my brother james was thinking and thats wat keeps you alive. But well we cannot enforce you on this point also. Remember its HOW LONG YOU RIDE... NOT HOW FAST YOU RIDE...

Wallaby - I should say the 1098 will smell smoke.... hold your horses AfterDark cos i have my very reasonable explaination. :D You knw why cos bro wallaby is a SMOKER and AfterDark IS NOT! HAHAHAHAHA. But both are our country's protector of our land if you guys knw wat i mean.

Speed - Vstorm overtook me gracefully is becos my balls smaller. Is there balls for change instead of bike? HAHAHAHA. Change to Titanium one.

Ya la Zam... somemore you so pretty... i mean handsome.. hahahaha

Alamak... I am the 2nd Hand smoker than... Luckily I didnt go man. Else 2 busa gonna sandwich me, making me feel like a piece of beef. But glad to hear that you guys enjoy the ride yesterday. :thumb:

iirc intruder rite?

hahaa.. I think u for got to put MPH behind ^^

I guess bern is right, riding a 2B compared to Cl 2 is very much different cos of the weight of the bike and power. So its better to have a progressive rides than to jump straight into big bikes, especially for those who are not confident to handle the power delivered by Cl 2.

In the earlier days, many use their small cc bikes for their TP test. Many of them once they passed, jump straight to CL 2. The fatality rate for motorcyclist at that time was supper high....

That's the reason why today we have to go thru the entire classes of bike till we get CL2..... Although I wudn't say there's no fatalities but at least its very much reduce.....

Just sharing......:p

hmm... u got the point there... Haizz... i think ppl shud go easy on themselves.. think i shud really go for a 400 first... i think the prob ain't the top speed but the braking n pick up ba.. super 4 like not nice lei.. shud i go for a scramb like DRZ??? i wonder wud a 600 be a better choice? compare to 400s...

Jz wondering is it raining. i keep hearing the beez beez sound outside... if its not any1 wanna go find Burger kind makan

hahahah!!!

o_O Confuse o_O

HAha u toking abt which 1??? the find burger king 1 ah... haha i duno how to make sia.. but i freakin hungry...

u mean GM??? wads tat ah??

Edited by Aie
o_O Confuse o_O

haha serious???

So anyone meetin up 2nite at GM?

wad does this GM means???

Edited by Aie
o_O Confuse o_O
wad does this GM means???

GM is the name of the food court at blk 198, punggol ... we juz finished our kopi session .... nice meeting all the nice chaps ....

Hey Speed, nice meeting you too... its was truely a marathon session up man....:cheeky:

general manager :confused:

xXxratedxXx... you awake liao....:cheeky:

Edited by Aie

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz KOed...

_Na - wat izit that you dun like abt Super 4? Izit that it is too common? I can understand that. There is a lot of other 400 bikes on the road also. Most importantly wat are you looking for in a bike. You more to Scrambler/Street/Sports/Scoot? All have different character. If you would state wat you want i think alot here can give some info on the bikes for you then you can judge which bike suits you most. And bare in mind alot of bikes in each catergory also have totally different characteristics.

Hey Speed, nice meeting you too... its was truely a marathon session up man....:cheeky:

have to drink lots of redbull... But ok la i use to do that in the pass with James. Every time also see bus then go home. But eat breakfast first. AHHAHA

Edited by Aie
have to drink lots of redbull... But ok la i use to do that in the pass with James. Every time also see bus then go home. But eat breakfast first. AHHAHA

Oh ya forgot dat part, I guess Roy miss his half boil eggs...:cheeky:

xXxratedxXx... you awake liao....:cheeky:

d be still sleeping bah ... tat post was b4 the meet up .... hopefully he knows wats & where GM is noe .... :angel::angel:

Oh ya forgot dat part, I guess Roy miss his half boil eggs...:cheeky:

he shld hv finished his chicken wings at Mac liao .... provided he woke up ....

Edited by Aie

Hmm... no idea lei.. first the thing is if i buy a 400 den later sell den get a class 2 like lugi 1 lei.. LOl!! n i mean lugi big time.. haha.. 400 super4 like heavy.. den i sure won't like the sound den i sure to change everything if i got the xtra cash.. if DRZ.. not sure abt it anyway... but i prefer a sports bike ba.. after all i've been riding 1 for a year alrdy. either sports or street... so actually if i was eyeing a ZX-10 or ZX-6 n naked bike like CB1000 (the new 1 which got a very nice street-fighter look).

o_O Confuse o_O