don't worry... UNCLE is the slowest in the group.....:dozed:

he really can ride damn slooooowwwwwwww ...... zzzzzzzzz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Wah seriously, 120km/h?!

No joke, serious ah? LOL! Then maximum is...?

Dun worry la here all the bike definately can hit 200. i.e 200km full tank. HAHAHAHA!

Remember everyone. One of my statement that i hope everyone can keep in their skull. "Its not how FAST you can ride, but its how FAR you can ride."

How far as in how long you can be on the road riding your favourite sports (biking) :) Enjoy your trip tml buddy.

As for me i wont be attending tml ride up. Got to say low profile for a while hahahaha. So someone have to take care of the pack from behind. :)

Dun worry la here all the bike definately can hit 200. i.e 200km full tank. HAHAHAHA!

Remember everyone. One of my statement that i hope everyone can keep in their skull. "Its not how FAST you can ride, but its how FAR you can ride."

How far as in how long you can be on the road riding your favourite sports (biking) :) Enjoy your trip tml buddy.

As for me i wont be attending tml ride up. Got to say low profile for a while hahahaha. So someone have to take care of the pack from behind. :)

go lah, dun be a spoil spot lei ... i miss ur arse!!!!

oh ya 1 more thing... Bern, tmr u all going to pump petrol is go there straight pump[is the petrol station near???]

den if u all going inside makan will u be pumping again when coming out??

Just make sure you have enough fuel to reach GP ESSO dats abt 2KM after MY custom...thereafter you can pump at GP and continue the journey..about another 5KM down the road to GP R&R...

Yupp, we'll pump our tanks full b4 we head home...

so meaning we come back around 3 or 4 am inthe morning lor??? wa tats short... GP is the petrol station??

Tht depends how long we want to slack, basically, we reach home about 1.5hrs aft we lve the R&R.

You guys don't normally ride fast when you all cross the border across right?

It depends on the traffic, on Friday's b4 mid-nite, the traffic can be quite heavy...so better ride at a safety pace.. Dun worry, we'll all congregate aft the MY custm just b4 the toll...then we all continue with the journey..

daylight start from dawn... i didn't said, evening... so, i supposed u still can make it....:cheers:

wat 'dawn'...you go mit urself arh....:dot:

don't worry... UNCLE is the slowest in the group.....:dozed:

Ya rite..always slow for the wrong reasons.....:mad:

defination of fast is difficult to judge ... join us and you will know .... hahaha, chill out mann .... u dun need to be fast, juz ride at your own comfortable speed and safety comes 1st .... anyway there are mixtures of class 2B, 2A & 2 bikes ....

Dats rite speed....

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hahaha Oh you need to FOLLOW behind me huh HAHAHAHA! No la i really cannot. Really sorry pal. Got something on.

Alamak Bern, so you can't join us arh....??:sian:

Hahaha Oh you need to FOLLOW behind me huh HAHAHAHA! No la i really cannot. Really sorry pal. Got something on.

ok lah, can understand ... later kena banned by wifey .... :goodluck:

Yeah I'll be (: So the FUP is at the kopitiam outside the station one right? There is also a NTUC there right? Are we on the same page here?

no, the meet up is at blk 198, punggol GM food center, tmr nite 10pm b4 proceeding to tuas 2nd link .... rmber 2 bring passport, cashcard & malaysian $$$

GP is Gelang Patah in short which is one of the small stop town for petrol in JB from 2nd link. They will be there to makan and chit chat then before moving off then pump petrol cos its a very short distance. +/- 50km from GM coffee shop at Punggol Cove LRT station.

And you mention 3-4am is short. Hmmm becareful wat you wish for bro..... these pals can really SIT!!!!!

but like this i think my small bike petrol can tahan ba... half tank shud get me to the petrol kiosk liew!! i hope!!:shades:

I can vouch for that.... :thumb::thumb:

JZ treat it like i've nv asked abt the sitting records :help:

Let's just say they go at 120km/h MINIMUM!!! Except maybe for johnny and me.... :sweat:

Ohh!! den i die liew... cuz no 1 behind me sweep me i scare..:nobuaya:

not bad, your bicycle is 1.25cc... i oni hv BMX, 0.25cc. so, my fren don't try to challenge slow with me la...

haha my kick scooter is only 0.15cc

WAAAHHH LAUUU!!!!!!!:bounce::bounce::bounce::bounce:

on operation "cockroach" again????

I though is cigarretss BUTT :goodluck::goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

Roger; Tango yankee (:

EH Bro, wait for me lei i duno how to go??:help::help::help::help:

o_O Confuse o_O
Hmmm..u oso from the force arh...:)

me also in the force .... depends sometimes soft, sometimes need harder ...................... if not 5hit cant come out ..... hahhahahaaa ...... juz joking ya .....

once it gets hard enuff, its time to ejaculate mah! :lol:

May the force be with you.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

once it gets hard enuff, its time to ejaculate mah! :lol:

May the force be with you.

early in the morning, horny bunny liao??

lol...whatever it is....dun force urself.....:cheeky:

morning Bros n sistasss... tonite is the nite tat we will ride again...

Yupp...see you tonite...:thumb:

i juz came back from petrol top up ..... damn heavy downpour over there .... exchange rate at selegie S$100 = RM$241 ....