Hello! Good afternoon SK! Everyone good ya?

still hvnt got a chance to meet you up in person aft several SKP meet ups ....haizzz

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Fwah this thread moving so fast ah. So everyone hit 300 yesterday nite la should be alot of racer lor.... Speedevil must be the fastest bike liao lor. Muahahaha... At least i get to see AfterDark once Hahahahaha.

still hvnt got a chance to meet you up in person aft several SKP meet ups ....haizzz

Aiya bro, timing always cannot make it leh. Also feel very paiseh to have miss those interesting outing. But i will be dropping by Kallang KFC later for dinner at 1030pm. See if you guys happen to go out for a ride, just sms or call me.:cheeky:

่ี่ี่่่่่ี๋๊dun ride fast coz u r late hor ... call him & i m sure he ll wait 4 u .... safety comes 1st ...

ar bo then ....

wat did u see????

HAHAHA!! i always ride wif ample time.. sometimes my brain go bonkars den anyhow lai liew... tat only happens when signs of rain, pretty women or ass on roads...

haha he so high ranking 1 seh.. not only on bikes.. hehehe!!!

Ahhh.. u nv see meh... i saw alot of Man tats wet... i know after i mention abt men tats all wet.. bern will come question me ... see speed tats y la...:cheers:

Yoz, good good i'm good very good..

Fwah this thread moving so fast ah. So everyone hit 300 yesterday nite la should be alot of racer lor.... Speedevil must be the fastest bike liao lor. Muahahaha... At least i get to see AfterDark once Hahahahaha.

haha he is the fastest.. pass me i oso duno he pass me... speed of sound..

It is dark all over and at most areas already and though it is not pouring, when you ride you'll feel super cold!

lucky siol.. in town no rain.. only kena a few drips.. LOL!!! lucky lucky:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

I'm all alone, I'm all alone

I'm posting all alone

That Afterdark is going KFC

N everybody's missing

Off the edge where i duno where they will be.

I ride alone

I ride a...

My Bikessss the only one that stay beside me

Its Piston's will be the only thing that's beating

Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me

'Til then I ride alone.............ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_Na -_Na, _Na -_Na, _Na -_Na, _Naaa -_Na

_Na -_Na, _Na -_Na

Edited by _Na
o_O Confuse o_O

tat song up there is posted to those who went KFC.. LOL.. jz jk.. alrite i'm off to Mac now... see you guys later... tmr is sunday family for family guys, family day to all other ppl but i've to wake up early in the morning 6 o'clock.. go into Bintan cuz i've some work.. one day 100 but work like donkey....

o_O Confuse o_O
Aiya bro, timing always cannot make it leh. Also feel very paiseh to have miss those interesting outing. But i will be dropping by Kallang KFC later for dinner at 1030pm. See if you guys happen to go out for a ride, just sms or call me.:cheeky:

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz never see this in time... just came back from punggol.... rmb how we complaining how hot the weather is... by the time i reach home i became an ice cube....

wah.. page jump so fast! and wats all this about featuring me and my dad all!!! hahaha.. i think u all need some sleep! lol.. :cheeky:

but its true la.. alot of people also got talk about me and my dad's passion of motorcycles.. hahha.. :p

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hey, i sweep all the way frm SG to MY ok .... can check with inoymfb .... only aft coming bk to SG i sped off coz i m sure everyone knew their way bk frm in SG roads & also partly bcoz of the rain ...... i m innocent ok .....

its abt bad timing again .... sta nites are my cat/ bike washing slots ... actually i juz came bk aft my kopi session with my car washing kakis .....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz never see this in time... just came back from punggol.... rmb how we complaining how hot the weather is... by the time i reach home i became an ice cube....

wat were u doin in punggol, nvr jio me 4 kopi ..... buay steady lah ....

wah.. page jump so fast! and wats all this about featuring me and my dad all!!! hahaha.. i think u all need some sleep! lol.. :cheeky:

but its true la.. alot of people also got talk about me and my dad's passion of motorcycles.. hahha.. :p

juz out of curiosity, do you guys share views on women???? hehhheheheee

haha he is the fastest.. pass me i oso duno he pass me... speed of sound..

anyhow say ... i was the sweeper frm SG to MY bk to SG (tuas), then we OTOT frm tuas onwards bcoz aldy SG roads n also the heavy rain mah .... so sad, no say thank u yet accuse me ....:cry::cry::cry:

You and is cool and your dad is awesome!

Me is like this style! (:

Anyway I'm tucking in soon. Today I just changed my horn and it sounds pretty good! XD hehe! What a cool weather anyway! (: Goodnight!

anyhow say ... i was the sweeper frm SG to MY bk to SG (tuas), then we OTOT frm tuas onwards bcoz aldy SG roads n also the heavy rain mah .... so sad, no say thank u yet accuse me ....:cry::cry::cry:

hahah!!! thx you thx you... u always forget abt me la... i always see u infront waiting for me..:angel:

XR 125 not the slowest lei.. LOL!!!

Anyway I'm tucking in soon. Today I just changed my horn and it sounds pretty good! XD hehe! What a cool weather anyway! (: Goodnight!

heah bro, u change the snail horn isit?? how much u changed n where u changed ah?? cheaper den daniel bo?? heard daniel changed 38 wor...

:shy::shy::shy:

o_O Confuse o_O
retirement??? bro, u living in sg .... can retire here mah???

Oh.... I wat mean is dat when the time comes to have a more upright posture...hahaha..:cheeky:

Since I know reptiletan, and also his dad Wallaby, isn't it just appropriate to address Wallaby as Uncle Chris? Correct right, I didn't get his name wrongly? Haha XD

Aiyoh...makes me feel so old la...btw, there's oni one UNCLE in our group and dat is UNCLE important...the one riding the CB 1000 with the newly re-cushion seat..heehee:cheeky:

And I'm still quite amazed and fascinated by their dad-and-son relationship. Damn cool can!

Hmmm...i guess dats wat we call family ba...:angel:

indeed very envious .... they are the 2nd dad-son bikers tat i knew of that is very close knitted .... the other one i knew of even tok kong .... dad mom son all riders ..... all go touring together .... cool rite??? hotzzz hotzzz hotzzz[/]

Hey speed, you better start training urs too...in years to come we'll be riding together...heehee...

i guess so too... walla is like mia¿ i think he is having the same day as u..LOL

lol..not MIA la...jus went AWOL..hahaha..

i think call him warrant... sounds cool lei..th

pipe, i think can change de ba.. LOL den mod mod abit.. sounds like WRX alrdy.. LOL!!! dun worry la... 1 page only.. very fast scan thru de..:shy:

Aiyoh...we're all riders lei...regardless of age, all is equal...just call my name or my nick 'wally' will do.. hahaha..:thumb:

Wah encik leh... cheh bah~! Haha! True enough, he does have the encik looks leh... more like RSM looks though. Is he still in the force or something?!

Alamak..better not to discuss this here hor...aft ppl dun want to join in our forum liao...

i think everytime i call him walla dun sound so nice... wa lam better.. lol.. jz comes to my mind...

Then call me Chris lor....

Good afternoon bro....

ya la...this one always MIA lei...heehee

Yupp2...coming fri...

Thanks Mel....

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hahah!!! thx you thx you... u always forget abt me la... i always see u infront waiting for me..:angel:

heah bro, u change the snail horn isit?? how much u changed n where u changed ah?? cheaper den daniel bo?? heard daniel changed 38 wor...

my eyes cant be wrong mah, aft MY customs to GP R&R XR is the last bike & i was the sweeper mah, even uncle johnny was in front of me ....

i last bought my horns frm mustafa less than $25, very loud & DIY it ....

Oh.... I wat mean is dat when the time comes to have a more upright posture...hahaha..:cheeky:
definitely riding posture is way better & relaxing on a sports tourer than a sports bike ...

Hey speed, you better start training urs too...in years to come we'll be riding together...heehee...

mine still around 13 years to go b4 he turn 18 ..... by tat time, you might be having ur "3 generation" ride liao ...

definitely riding posture is way better & relaxing on a sports tourer than a sports bike ...

Ya I noe but just dun like the sound of the exhaust...saw some owners change to after market but td still abt the same lei... if only it sounds like Blackbird or FJR...i guess I'llbe riding one liao...:(

mine still around 13 years to go b4 he turn 18 ..... by tat time, you might be having ur "3 generation" ride liao ...

start wif riding pillion first, must get used to the windspeed....ya rite, you referring to wheelchair rite..waukakaka....:cheeky:

hey, i sweep all the way frm SG to MY ok .... can check with inoymfb .... only aft coming bk to SG i sped off coz i m sure everyone knew their way bk frm in SG roads & also partly bcoz of the rain ...... i m innocent ok .....

True enough dudes, he was not just behind me but way behind me. Sometimes I wonder whether am I really the last one because whenever I checked my mirrors, I don't see him anywhere near behind me. Well bottom line is, he has definitely did a good job as a sweeper. Cheers to you mate and thanks for keeping up with my slow pace! (:

I am the slowest leh what you talking about! I could hardly catch up with any of you guys immediately after the customs and to the first toll! My bicycle was like at its top torque already and you guys were like still "zooming" pass me! LOL!

I believed Daniel's horn and mine are the same because it is done at BikeWorkz and yes, the price is the same too as well.

my eyes cant be wrong mah, aft MY customs to GP R&R XR is the last bike & i was the sweeper mah, even uncle johnny was in front of me ....

i last bought my horns frm mustafa less than $25, very loud & DIY it ....

Gotta hear your horn sometime soon and I need to relocate my horns. They are kinda in the way of my choke-lever but anyway, $25 for horns, I'm sure that is a better bargain than ours (:

Wow! Mine are like still swimming around in a bag down south and sometimes I tend to kill them too but no worries for there are millions of them and it is not a crime too (:

True enough dudes, he was not just behind me but way behind me. Sometimes I wonder whether am I really the last one because whenever I checked my mirrors, I don't see him anywhere near behind me. Well bottom line is, he has definitely did a good job as a sweeper. Cheers to you mate and thanks for keeping up with my slow pace!

I thk the phrase 'way behind' is somewhat true....dat was bcos i guess he stop to take a break to make sure you guys are far2 ahead of him so dat he dun hv to stress his bike...waukakaka...:cheeky:

Hey Speed, ur nick is now known as 'sweeper'...hahaha:cheeky:

Ya I noe but just dun like the sound of the exhaust...saw some owners change to after market but td still abt the same lei... if only it sounds like Blackbird or FJR...i guess I'llbe riding one liao...:(

start wif riding pillion first, must get used to the windspeed....ya rite, you referring to wheelchair rite..waukakaka....:cheeky:

ya, got to agree with you on the sound of the exhaust ..... till now no after mkt in SG lei ....

as for the wheelchair thingie ..... CCCCCCHHHHHHHOOOOOOYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!