• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Nah I think it is okay lah. I'll just top up at the petrol station few 3 blocks away from my place. So I presume no one wants to meet up for a short kopi session for those not going up across?

Short i can la.... 10pm ah?

Oh i can stay there until tmr morning if u want.... its been done b4.... hahah!! Bernard and mike leh??? They all stay so close... basket sunday night call them both not free.... haha!

mtg at 10pm, u still at home nw!!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

WHOA! My tank... oh great needs a top up but it just hit reserve already. How?

I guess you need to top up a bit first..enough to reach woodlands.

so fast top up again???? wat time u guys meetin at GM??

The mtg is at my place carpark @ 2245hrs.

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

The mtg is at my place carpark @ 2245hrs.

ride safe .... juz back frm kopi seesion @GM with inoymfb & Xrated .....

Good morning to all....all back safe and sound!!

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

I came home to take my spare helmet, then I set off to Yishun Dam to meet up with girlfriend and then send her home. If I travel more again tomorrow, who knows I might be able to join you guys for another top up this Friday if you guys are still going back in for another topping up (: Hehehe

So how Mikey, wanna get one of those lights? Haha XD

I came home to take my spare helmet, then I set off to Yishun Dam to meet up with girlfriend and then send her home. If I travel more again tomorrow, who knows I might be able to join you guys for another top up this Friday if you guys are still going back in for another topping up (: Hehehe

So how Mikey, wanna get one of those lights? Haha XD

ya, confirm chop .....

Good morning to all too! Time to sleep (:

Mikey: When you wanna get it? Let me know or if I do happen to pass by then I'll just buy 2 sets for you first lah okay? I will inform you first before purchasing it just in case. (:

pls do not buy on my behalf, i saw something else on ebay which i might be getting frm there .... thxs anyway ....

Haha alright man, get from eBay also good. Depending on where the product is located at, after shipping fee and all, you might get it for a good price in total! (: Hehe no worries man!

Anyway cooling weather. Looks like it's gonna pour anytime soon. Can put my lights to the test (: Wah I haven't sleep yet since just now. Chia lat ah my body clock is screwed up. D:

So you did go to yishun dam after all!!! lol!

Haha alright man, get from eBay also good. Depending on where the product is located at, after shipping fee and all, you might get it for a good price in total! (: Hehe no worries man!

Anyway cooling weather. Looks like it's gonna pour anytime soon. Can put my lights to the test (: Wah I haven't sleep yet since just now. Chia lat ah my body clock is screwed up. D:

If this kind of weather... i don wan to ride.... i belong in bed.. zzz ing. :dozed:

Haha I don't quite have the choice to choose not to go Yishun Dam as I was already home but oh well you know, there's this saying that the the female species are slowly taking control over the world and claiming that they don't need us guys to carry on living and/or to survive and I'm like... yeah right.

Right.

Good weather to sleep it off! Haha!

Haha I don't quite have the choice to choose not to go Yishun Dam as I was already home but oh well you know, there's this saying that the the female species are slowly taking control over the world and claiming that they don't need us guys to carry on living and/or to survive and I'm like... yeah right.

Right.

Good weather to sleep it off! Haha!

There's also this saying called... hen pecked!! :angel::angel::angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

tot u supposed to meet wallaby at GM for breakfast???? kekekkeke