• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Yup bro......there a resort named Rompin resort......

Taken ur lunch?

had briyani for lunch.

endau rompin power bro. always wanted to go there.

they have ATV, its a resort wif water sports oso.

if gg there for 1 day abit rush, coz alot of time wasted on travelling to and fro.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

had briyani for lunch.

endau rompin power bro. always wanted to go there.

they have ATV, its a resort wif water sports oso.

if gg there for 1 day abit rush, coz alot of time wasted on travelling to and fro.

Thats right......this comin CNY my friends going to Perak for 4days.....2 days in resort n other 2 days in camp.....all big bikes....

wow...so much activity since i last view this thread....

so what happen to the meetup..? and the short day ride? :giddy:

nice to hear from u again bro.

Regarding the meetup, it is cancelled due to poor response. Will meetup another day.

For mersing trip, we need a tour leader as my fren cannot make it on dat day.

R u joining us for mersing? If yes, we need u to lead us the way.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Regarding the meetup, it is cancelled due to poor response. Will meetup another day.

is it still on the 26th jan?

if it's a saturday i'm fine with it...

maybe we should meet up first before making any decision on the trip...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

kewl, i'll inform organizer ettaque and ask him fix another date for the meetup.

stay tuned.

The Road less Travelled

Good Evening peeps..

Bull missing for quite long alr.. haha..

I will be MIA for 2 days also.. camp.. see 360 gals all secondary sch one.. woooooooooooooooooooo.....

Dont jealous ah peeps.. hahahaa..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wah, i 24 hrs nv log in due to busy schedule then 5 pages gone liao then meetup canelled liao, keep me inform of the meetup guys:cool:

if i'm not wrong, sat and sunday is out, due to family and gfs commitments.

For me any weekday is fine as long not Friday, coz i hang out wif my geduts on Fridays.

The Road less Travelled

Good Evening peeps..

I will be MIA for 2 days also.. camp.. see 360 gals all secondary sch one.. woooooooooooooooooooo.....

Bull go Genting lah Dan.

knn ... u go camping wif 360 gals!!!

grab a few 16 yrs old and above and bring them to Mersing lah

The Road less Travelled

Bull go Genting lah Dan.

knn ... u go camping wif 360 gals!!!

grab a few 16 yrs old and above and bring them to Mersing lah

bull go genting?? walau.. bo jio one sia..

but then again.. he jio also i wont go.. hahaha..

around 360 gals.. + - around there la.. gal's school mah..:p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wah, i 24 hrs nv log in due to busy schedule then 5 pages gone liao then meetup canelled liao, keep me inform of the meetup guys:cool:

woot! juz saw ur name for the A'Famosa trip. :thumb:

ettaque and me going to. The organizer is the guy who organized my Thailand trip last December.

The Road less Travelled

Good evening riders....

Aiya....weather very good leh...but no program so sian...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Muackz Muackz...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

woot! juz saw ur name for the A'Famosa trip. :thumb:

ettaque and me going to. The organizer is the guy who organized my Thailand trip last December.

haha, still pending lah, cos i interested to go riding overseas but dunno the route, even jb also need ppl to lead me, so u guys call me when going pump petrol?

Morning Bros...................

Hows mersing trip...on or not? Meetup on sunday lah......

still on still on! :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

I try to make arrangement whether can tak leave on 26/1.

So sianzzzz my chamber havent ready yet.......so gianzzz sehhh

take leave bro..den can go togeda geda..den can test ure chamber pipe! :angel:

gian do wat??:giddy:

I know where mersing is.......sure ride bike until mabukkk alots of cornerings...ekekekekekke.

wah piang!now den u say! :faint:

waduh pak! neber say early2 u noe how to go mersing.

All hail new SK Tour leader for Mersing Road Trip - Kamal!

yippee kai yay!!

Aikkk small bike lead the big bikes.....cannot lah.....i wan to go but cannot confirm coz kena jaga Sengkang CC.....

For air papan beach....ok ok lah...but i prefer rompin pahang.....syiokkkk but at the beach nothing much only one stall selling power cendol.....

no prob wah bro..the main thing is we can all go together geda..doesnt matter who lead ba :angel:

power lah u bro!:thumb:

Good Evening peeps..

nbz dont eat meat alone hor!share share ai mai?:angel: