My girlfriend flying to Australia next week already :( If can, organize more outings okay otherwise i'll most probably flood my room and drown myself in my own tears man! :(

my dear melvin don be tooo depress over love sick .. at the end of the days you still have we all guys over here .. worst case buy ticket go with her lor haha

• Replies 3.4k

my dear melvin don be tooo depress over love sick .. at the end of the days you still have we all guys over here .. worst case buy ticket go with her lor haha

or u can ride dere with ur xr! .. heehee.. definately can tahan wan!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Eh... i think i'll just focus all my attention, love, care and concern towards my bike lah~ Haha! Trailing? Nah!

today at work i saw a xr125 parked beside me .. then i realise his bike very tall think he go jacked his sus till quite high almost like the other scram's height haha almost didnt realise that it was xr125

Eh... i think i'll just focus all my attention, love, care and concern towards my bike lah~ Haha! Trailing? Nah!

go leh go leh..jus light trailing..wont fall wan =)

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

HALO:)

sorry ar net was down for a 2 day so never post any till i come office at the moment.

Outing was a good one even we did not go to dam,nvm we hold dam till nxt one.

ya tho it not screw up when the whiteman come but still it overall a good outing.racer outing:)

was trying to plan again this weekend but was thinking leaving some time alone for u guys also.so if anyone wanna an outing this weekend,PM me i will see how many headcount:)

ok gg work.cya guys and girls

Haha i don't want go trailing cos firstly don't want my bike to be dirty and secondly, all the sand and what not will affect my engine, go inside here and there like one of the guy in the other XR forum whose bike is having lotsa of problems due to trailing. So far my XR has been on road most of the time and on field once only. Did burnouts and slide here and there only so that was ok but can't always go off-road.

However, riding my XR... i guess that will just keep me occupied for the time being lah. September i might be flying over during school holidays so yah~ After this weekend saturday is emo-to-myself til i don't know when! Haha!

Oh ya sypxchoco, some people actually jacked up their XR's higher by mounting a bracket but i heard that during inspection, won't pass one. I'm thinking of until my both tires ware out, i might change them to road wheels~ If better still, can find small inch wheelset, i don't mind changing the front so that my XR can become... SM! HAHA!

haha as long as its serviced regularly and had the air filter in, wouldnt be any pro =) and yea its our bike natural habitat..haha!

hmm but i think convertin ur xr to road wheelset dun think its legal ba.. only for ktm

sorry ar net was down for a 2 day so never post any till i come office at the moment.

ya tho it not screw up when the whiteman come but still it overall a good outing.racer outing:)

was trying to plan again this weekend but was thinking leaving some time alone for u guys also.so if anyone wanna an outing this weekend,PM me i will see how many headcount:)

ok gg work.cya guys and girls

haha..i'm most probably free =) but b4 dat still have to work =(

Morn guys and girls:)

Haha i don't want go trailing cos firstly don't want my bike to be dirty and secondly, all the sand and what not will affect my engine, go inside here and there like one of the guy in the other XR forum whose bike is having lotsa of problems due to trailing. So far my XR has been on road most of the time and on field once only. Did burnouts and slide here and there only so that was ok but can't always go off-road.

However, riding my XR... i guess that will just keep me occupied for the time being lah. September i might be flying over during school holidays so yah~ After this weekend saturday is emo-to-myself til i don't know when! Haha!

Oh ya sypxchoco, some people actually jacked up their XR's higher by mounting a bracket but i heard that during inspection, won't pass one. I'm thinking of until my both tires ware out, i might change them to road wheels~ If better still, can find small inch wheelset, i don't mind changing the front so that my XR can become... SM! HAHA!

WAO RACER!!!!!!:box: :box: :box:

haha anyway think you will be quite happy with your xr125 too ba you like having alot of fun on it haha

so fierce today saw me onli show me burn out . fierce bike then your tire still got left so much on the ground haha think won be long till you got new tires

upzzz for ya very fast vtec 1 haha

ya fast till engine die LOL:)

u also fast lah bro.u just worry engine hurt tat all:)

lol not sure also have to test again to find out haha:cheeky:

but sure learnt some thing from you that night :cheer:

lol same same buddy:)

anyway do u know how much is a rjay tankbag cost mah?those extent kind which can put helmet after extent.

morn guys and girls:)

hi all.....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

lol same same buddy:)

anyway do u know how much is a rjay tankbag cost mah?those extent kind which can put helmet after extent.

hmmm rjay i not sure .. but think if is good qualty ones think should be bout 100+ think 150 to be safe ba .. maybe can go aunty or lab ask haha:cheeky: