• Replies 3.4k

haha dear i not the boss i onli your husban lol ..

haha. then or rather u have the say in tis kind of tings :p :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

upz upz Fling!! Btw bro, i need ur contact no. anything u can contact me at 90273226, nick here.

bro my hp is 9112 9012.i storing yours now:)

Wah you all so ON ah? I've been up the whole entire fre*king night, attempting to paste the whole of my shroud cos i've just bought the big big huge a** single-colored sticker but it looks very bad... damn bad and ugly due to the air-bubbles.

I'll see if my schedule fit then maybe join you guys or rather everyone yeah? : )

haha i gg but not till late also .. anyway bro you need any help not consider respray ownself?

bro power lah.ok bah then i cya and your wifey on thu 7.30 pm at same place where we always gather alright:)

Guys anyone coming along?

kk :thumb: but i might be gg off bout close to 12 ..

anyway cya there alright

Good Evening AMK!

Hope to c u guys at tom meetup. Juz a casual get together for drinks & makan session. Thanx again for supporting.

Btw, i used to stay at Blk 538 AMK Ave 5 abt 10 yrs ago b4 i shift to SK.

Ride safe peeps.

- zamani

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Good Evening AMK!

Hope to c u guys at tom meetup. Juz a casual get together for drinks & makan session. Thanx again for supporting.

Btw, i used to stay at Blk 538 AMK Ave 5 abt 10 yrs ago b4 i shift to SK.

Ride safe peeps.

- zamani

good evening

Coordially Invite all SK Ryders & Frenly Neighbours.

Venue: Buangkok Kopitiam

Date: 31st July 2008, Thursday

Time: 8:30PM

Agenda: Talk Cork Sing Song Meet Each Other in Real Life. Some photo shoots to post up! :D

We will meet up at SK ESSO at 8pm especially for those who dunno where Buangkok Kopitiam is.

We'll be leaving for the kopitiam at 8:20pm or when everybody is there.

20 mins grace of waiting and some organizations. Will be taking down attendance.

If anybody is late or lost, give us a buzz.

zamani (Organizer): 96926967

Lims (Co-ordinator): 90273226

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani / 96926967

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

5) SparkerS1 (will msg if cannot come)

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

8) DaN zI / 81863190 (Mostly got come if camp suddenly c0ck up will try to inform u all) .

9) spiggy118764 / 94574569 (be there after 9pm)

10) xDir

11) A-AN 07 / 94247486 (to be comfirm on the day)

12) stephen8 / 91509930

13) R1985 / 91558769

14) Triple X / 92770840

15) -=eVo=- / 82685961

16) LimHammett (Lim) 94686690

17)

18)

19)

AMK Riders:

1) Fling / 91129012

2)spxchocolate / 90052395

3)spxcandy

4) inoymfb

5) adamant1988 (pending)

6) B-King (pending)

Last confirmation of e list will be at 7pm. Anyone who wants to join in after that please inform organizer zamani or Lims & we'll inform u with e info u need.

Supporting of SK Riders outing.

Meet up : AMK central Mac ( Open Space Carpark )

Time : 7.30 PM - 7.45 PM ( 15 min for the rest to come )

Will gather and head down to Sengkang to support our North Riders.

1) Fling * Back sweeper *

2) Chocolate ( Candy hubby ) * Lead Leader *

3) Candy ( Choco wifey ) * SP Racer *

4) adamant *Runner*

5) B-King ( Pending )

6) inoymfb ( Pending )

PS : at 7.30 - 7.45 pm i will be at mac there waiting.

who free to come along,just give me a call at 9112 9012 thanks.

at 7.45 pm we will move off to SK ESSO to meet up the rest of SK riders.

COME ON LET SUPPORT OUR FRIEND FROM NORTH TOO!!!

Woh! B-King.. Must be riding B-King.. We got 1 B-King rider coming also.. Do come if u can make it! Hope to cya!

HAha... I would really get a B-King if I had the cows. I'm riding a Bandit. Would love to see a real B-King though...

it ok bro,give me a sms.

Lims & Fling: Sorry I wouldn't be able to make it. Got a project meeting at 9pm. If you all are still there at around 11pm I might be able to catch you. Maybe I sms you after my meeting. Enjoy your dinner guys :)

np bro.just beep us a sms.me ,choco & candy will mostly stay till 12:)

HAha... I would really get a B-King if I had the cows. I'm riding a Bandit. Would love to see a real B-King though...

Yea np just sms us after ur done with ur project. Actually Bandit not bad. The latest 1? If u can make it down tonight, u'll see a real B-King rider.. Camaron. Haha! Take care bro! Hope to cya..

Coordially Invite all SK Ryders & Frenly Neighbours.

Venue: Buangkok Kopitiam

Date: 31st July 2008, Thursday

Time: 8:30PM

Agenda: Talk Cork Sing Song Meet Each Other in Real Life. Some photo shoots to post up! :D

We will meet up at SK ESSO at 8pm especially for those who dunno where Buangkok Kopitiam is.

We'll be leaving for the kopitiam at 8:20pm or when everybody is there.

20 mins grace of waiting and some organizations. Will be taking down attendance.

If anybody is late or lost, give us a buzz.

zamani (Organizer): 96926967

Lims (Co-ordinator): 90273226

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani / 96926967

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

5) SparkerS1 (will msg if cannot come)

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

8) DaN zI / 81863190 (Mostly got come if camp suddenly c0ck up will try to inform u all) .

9) spiggy118764 / 94574569 (be there after 9pm)

10) xDir

11) stephen8 / 91509930

12) R1985 / 91558769

13) Triple X / 92770840

14) -=eVo=- / 82685961

15) LimHammett (Lim) 94686690

16)

17)

18)

AMK Riders:

1) Fling / 91129012

2)spxchocolate / 90052395

3)spxcandy

4) inoymfb

5) adamant1988 (pending)

6) A-AN 07 / 94247486 (to be comfirm on the day)

Last confirmation of e list will be at 7pm. Anyone who wants to join in after that please inform organizer zamani or Lims & we'll inform u with e info u need.

I ever thought of spraying instead but since my shrouds and what not are plastic, that means that if i were to spray, eventually it will crack due to the weather, sunlight and vibrations of the bike.

Wah so gung-ho ah! Got appointment some more! I shall give myself an appointment too! Anyway yeah here's my no. too just in-case — 97364520; Melvyn.

hmmm plastic your shrould is got a hole there ar? maybe really have to paste sticker liao anyway like you say aunty there is really ex and i heard that ubi there got some shop price almost the same but service not bad .. and bukit merah there also got one opp HKL got ppl recoomend:thumb:

haha do give us a sms hope to see ya:cheers:

and good luck for ya project:cheers:

Supporting of SK Riders outing.

Meet up : AMK central Mac ( Open Space Carpark )

Time : 7.30 PM - 7.45 PM ( 15 min for the rest to come )

Will gather and head down to Sengkang to support our North Riders.

1) Fling

2) Chocolate ( Candy hubby )

3) Candy ( Choco wifey )

4) adamant

5) AN 07

PS : at 7.30 - 7.45 pm i will be at mac there waiting.

who free to come along,just give me a call at 9112 9012 thanks.

at 7.45 pm we will move off to SK ESSO to meet up the rest of SK riders.

COME ON LET SUPPORT OUR FRIEND FROM NORTH TOO!!!

Guys and girls,if can,pls come bit early ok:)

inoymfb : bro u coming to meet us mah?

nice outing.. thanks to lims and Fling for jioing... know majority are going down to SBBF 08 on sat but those who can't make it maybe can join us on sunday late noon to go down @@ @@ n l@@k l@@k.. followed by dinner and clear carbon in malaysia.

Title : Singapore Big Bike Fest

Meet Up : AMK Shell beside the church along the MRT track towards bishan

Date : 03 Aug 08 This Sun

Time : 1600 hrs as of 29 1844H July 07

Interested parties, pls contact Triple X (92770840) or Jazzbear (81230446) or Robert aka R1985 (91558769)

We are going down to see what they have on offer. And of course the bike stunts. After that we can go for dinner. Either local or overseas. Please feedback if anyone is intersted to go kulai for dinner on that fateful sunday.

Your response is greatly valued and very appreciated.

Confirmed Going

1. Triple X / 92770840

2. R1985 /91558769

3. Peter

Pending

Thank for coming down to support today.Hope tonight all of us know more friend on the road and more info of our bike.

Thanks & night to the amkders for supporting :

Fling

Choco & Candy.

Melvin.

AN 07 & Shorty

R1985 & friend.

AMKders roar!!!