Must be chai jio you to go and walk the dog thats why you can't sleep.

I can't sleep because I'll be having my last exam paper later today. Breakfast lah want or not?!

Edited by inoymfb
  • Replies 3.4k

Must be chai jio you to go and walk the dog thats why you can't sleep.

I can't sleep because I'll be having my last exam paper later today. Breakfast lah one or not?!

Steady la bro... i heard ur sch the 2nd canteen at the engineering site sibei good 1 lei... go leh.. wad time??? i on 1

sms me ah... u got my number not???? dun dare to post here... lOL

o_O Confuse o_O

My school got 3 canteens, which one you talking about? Is it the one that is air-con one, or the one right at the end, nearest to Anderson Secondary?

My last paper is at 4 leh... Now so early go school, after do what? Haha!

My school got 3 canteens, which one you talking about? Is it the one that is air-con one, or the one right at the end, nearest to Anderson Secondary?

My last paper is at 4 leh... Now so early go school, after do what? Haha!

I oso duno lei, but i heard the morning nasi lemak UPsss de wor... LOL den its famous for its morning nuggets(home-made) n wedges tooo... any idea??? u not going sch now ah??? den wad time u going???

o_O Confuse o_O

OHh... that will be the South Canteen but the wedges standard dropped already. Last time they give quite a lot for a dollar of wedges but now, very little and also the standard drop. I was thinking of breakfast as I'm kinda hungry now but if wanna go school eat I don't mind but after that I'll come back home then I go back school again for my last paper.

Wa... i wanna try the nuggest n wedges lei.. sibei sian.. wad time u wanna go there??? den where shud i part my small bike??:cheer:

o_O Confuse o_O

Okay lah you can try and even if it's not up to your taste bud standard, the total wallet-damage will be only 2 bucks; a dollar each. Now go there, I think the aunty just wore her apron only.

Where exactly to park... depends lah. Hehe~ I was thinking of slightly later from now but still within the breakfast timing then go eat though I'm ready to eat a horse anytime now unless you'd wanna eat Macs?

Okay lah you can try and even if it's not up to your taste bud standard, the total wallet-damage will be only 2 bucks; a dollar each. Now go there, I think the aunty just wore her apron only.

Where exactly to park... depends lah. Hehe~ I was thinking of slightly later from now but still within the breakfast timing then go eat though I'm ready to eat a horse anytime now unless you'd wanna eat Macs?

Mac ah.. sian of mac lei... Poor alrdy as well... LOL... now pocket 1 very big hole.. LOL buget .. LOL!!!!:pity:

o_O Confuse o_O

Budget = South Canteen! WHAHAHA!

My goal and my aim throughout my poly life is to cause the chicken rice stall at my school's south canteen to run out chickens to sell! LOL!

There is good, and very cheap also! $2 (food) + 50 cents (drink) = 1 good meal!

$3 (food) + 50 cents (drink) = Horse meal

$4++ (food) + $1 (drink) = Yokozuna meal!

Hehehehe :D

Budget = South Canteen! WHAHAHA!

My goal and my aim throughout my poly life is to cause the chicken rice stall at my school's south canteen to run out chickens to sell! LOL!

There is good, and very cheap also! $2 (food) + 50 cents (drink) = 1 good meal!

$3 (food) + 50 cents (drink) = Horse meal

$4++ (food) + $1 (drink) = Yokozuna meal!

Hehehehe :D

$4+++ is wad??? so ex... den wads $3???

o_O Confuse o_O
Can try Yong Tao Fu, or western food, or chap chai peng... but this amount is considered quite a lot already unlike compared to the outside market. : )

dun like Yong Tao Fu lei.. jz asking maybe if they got Curry Yong Tao Fu i'll take it... western food?? big portion??? hows the price like?? wad abt the taste??? i tested 1 stall from TP.. SUCK LIKE HELL!!!!! its expensive too... NO Chai see too.. a condamed place... LOl!! oh yeah chap chai peng... how come u nv mention abt the chicken rice n the nasi lemak??? :?

o_O Confuse o_O

Chicken rice, my favorite only $2 but can add rice if you want or add chicken, that price I'm not sure.

Nasi Lemak I've never tried and it's not because it suck but I don't eat spicy food. This one is just personal preference only so no worries.

Hehe so how?

ALRITE BABY.... I'm on P Plate... Wo hooo....

I'm starting to wonder does it goes from L_plate to P_plate den isit class 2b den 2a den 2 den tee pee??? isit like this ???

o_O Confuse o_O
I think we meet outside then together ride in. The only problem is I scared kena chain lock. Hmm where exactly do you stay at?

Me ah, AMK AVE1 hahaa... so if i'm going NYP i can go either ways... either ride straight to nyp from ssdc area oso can, the big carpark for motorcycle oso can from ave 5 oso can.. where u wanna meet me??

o_O Confuse o_O

nb u 2 really power:P