Hi everyone, how are we all doing? Just checking in on the thread, looks like I missed out on a lot of fun... and quite a few new 'faces'

Very soon, I'll be breaking out of my own prison, waited 4 years for this sh*t...

Hope to catch up with all of you real soon... Ride Safe and be good...

• Replies 13.4k

Morning ESR!! Yay!! Its Friday! :cheeky:

Report on a new tyre:

The tyre feels like a pointing 'V' shape, i think maybe coz its new..so sometimes i feels like the bike wants to lean to the right or left..anyway, i like the cornering part :D i donno why, but i think becoz its new so i dont dare although I'm 200km already on it..When cornering,it feels like the tyre wants me to lean more..hehe...quite scary though...

that time i play with u 1 time left corner at the 312c exit or what exit.....how hard cornering u want?scrap elbow?or helmet?

:faint: that one corner i dont throw backside ley so the angle not nice..then you can cut me somemore from outside, that one I only kiddy ride ley around the corner:P

Btw, somehow I thought if we cannot the that the IBP or somewhere, I thought of going to PG...just to kiddy ride and play corner...and to be poser (so mfifo can take my picture doing corner):D

hehe..but must go there when no ppl play, coz if not later cannot pose :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

chao ride faster with S4 than his busa....

so does it mean Honda is faster? hee hee....... but really..... he is very fast on S4.....

I heard during the last sepang trip, got one busa and vfr had a hard time keeping up with 'SuperChao' on the S4.. :giddy: So S4 is faster than busa and vfr? Wanna change back? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Hi everyone, how are we all doing? Just checking in on the thread, looks like I missed out on a lot of fun... and quite a few new 'faces'

Very soon, I'll be breaking out of my own prison, waited 4 years for this sh*t...

Hope to catch up with all of you real soon... Ride Safe and be good...

BIG GUY!!! How have u been?? Prison break season 5 coming? :lol:

Hoho! Zai! You die already.. uncle fazer gonna chase your bird next time..

pls loh...how can fazer chase aft bird? can see tail light gd liao loh

Nope! I am not the oldest among here, you know?

It doesn't help when the older ESRs are baby-faced... Hai! :(

Not neccessary oldest is the founder loh... founder may not be the oldest..juz someone who keep recuiting member into the club... aren't you recuiting? :p

Nevermind, this year we shall welcome Waynee into the 30s Club and soon after you will be automatically in as well, Uncle Norman!

Wahahahahahaha! :lol:

Seems like you forgetting fabian & ur dearest brother loh...

Wah wah... Throw challenge letter liao! GoGOGO Chao!! :cheer:

hamaya is soo yummy that suzie can makan it for breakfast, lunch and dinner.. Inbetween still can makan rexs and evos for teabreak. :D

wa .... :( so many bird bully me :dot: draught !!!! show them ur power,u will be the rep for yama

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

That's cool... let's continue to give our reviews here:

Using Scale 1 to 5; 1 for poor and 5 for Excellent in terms of durability, handling and cost.

Suzuki GSX-1300R Hayabusa

1. BT056 - good mileage 14,000-15,000KM. Wears both tires out equally. Touring = 4; Street Sport = 4??; value for $$ = (Manz and Spy pls comment)

2. BT021 - Mileage (for front tire only) = 11,000km to 12,000km with 70/30 rider-pillon and 60/40 city-highway. Front wears off first. Touring = 2.5; Street Sport = 4; value for $$ = 3.5

3. BT020 - Excellent mileage. 20,000KM. Touring = 5; Street Sport = 3??; value for $$ = (Arsenz pls comment)

4. Micheline Pilot Sport - Mileage = tba. Touring = tba; Street Sport = tba; value for $$ = (Zai pls comment)

5. Micheline Pilot Power - Mileage = tba. Touring = tba; Street Sport = tba; value for $$ = 2(Chao to comment)

The above applies for busa... Other ESRsians with other makes and capacity, please add to this list. Add only those tires you tried. (Yammies please put last... your alpha-order always last ma.. :lol:)

:offtopic: Wrong thread liao leh

That's cool... let's continue to give our reviews here:

Using Scale 1 to 5; 1 for poor and 5 for Excellent in terms of durability, handling and cost.

Suzuki GSX-1300R Hayabusa

1. BT056 - Excellent mileage 19,000KM. Wears both tires out equally. Touring = 4; Street Sport = 4??; value for $$ = 4.5(Manzz)

2. BT021 - Mileage (for front tire only) = 11,000km to 12,000km with 70/30 rider-pillon and 60/40 city-highway. Front wears off first. Touring = 2.5; Street Sport = 4; value for $$ = 3.5

3. BT020 - Excellent mileage. 20,000KM. Touring = 5; Street Sport = 3??; value for $$ = (Arsenz pls comment)

4. Micheline Pilot Sport - Mileage = tba. Touring = tba; Street Sport = tba; value for $$ = (Zai pls comment)

5. Micheline Pilot Power - Mileage = tba. Touring = tba; Street Sport = tba; value for $$ = 2(Chao to comment)

The above applies for busa... Other ESRsians with other makes and capacity, please add to this list. Add only those tires you tried. (Yammies please put last... your alpha-order always last ma.. :lol:)

my suzuki using bf goodridge g-Force....

Benefit:Cutting-edge appearanceFeature:Choice of two great-looking tread patterns, sweet sidewall styling–customized to meet the preferences of all UHP consumers Benefit:Hottest sizes tuned to latest fitment needsFeature:Special sport compact sizes engineered for FWD applications; SUV dub and dub-plus sizes engineered to handle truck load capacity requirements; traditional performance sizes as well Benefit:Exceptional dry and wet traction and handling with low noiseFeature:Unidirectional racing-influenced tread design Benefit:Enhanced stability, wear and handling under high torque loads ttFeature:Large CAD-designed tread elements Benefit:Confident wet tractionFeature:Deep, wide grooves help speed water evacuation and reduce hydroplaning Benefit:Excellent wet and dry grip (UTQG traction grade=AA)Feature:Silica-reinforced tread compound Benefit:Enhanced wet grip in shallow water depths; excellent treadwear for an ultra-high performance tire.Feature:Flat/oval footprint Benefit:Improved progressivity and predictability at limit of adhesion ttFeature:Rounded shoulder profile Benefit:Tremendous cornering forceFeature:g-Control™ Sidewall Inserts help resist deflection Benefit:Excellent strength, smooth ride and consistent footprint; maximized tread contact area maintained under high-speed conditionsFeature:Dimensionally stable polyester carcass plies, ETEC System™ (Equal TEnsion Containment System) Benefit:Improved wheel damage protection ttFeature:Rim protector Benefit:W, Y and V-speed rated; Y-speed rated capable of speeds up to 186 mph

whahahahahah :lol:

wah so good ah.. just changed the front tyre onli now looking for another set of tyres..

he pillion ppl on the fuel tank lah so more wear in the front!!

so does it mean Honda is faster? hee hee....... but really..... he is very fast on S4.....

cause his hand short mah cannot reach the trottle to turn fully :lol:

wa .... :( so many bird bully me :dot: draught !!!! show them ur power,u will be the rep for yama

Dont think that by getting a naked guy.. opps... i meant bike.. mean can run faster loh :lol:

my suzuki using br goodridge g-Force....

Benefit:Cutting-edge appearanceFeature:Choice of two great-looking tread patterns, sweet sidewall styling–customized to meet the preferences of all UHP consumers Benefit:Hottest sizes tuned to latest fitment needsFeature:Special sport compact sizes engineered for FWD applications; SUV dub and dub-plus sizes engineered to handle truck load capacity requirements; traditional performance sizes as well Benefit:Exceptional dry and wet traction and handling with low noiseFeature:Unidirectional racing-influenced tread design Benefit:Enhanced stability, wear and handling under high torque loads ttFeature:Large CAD-designed tread elements Benefit:Confident wet tractionFeature:Deep, wide grooves help speed water evacuation and reduce hydroplaning Benefit:Excellent wet and dry grip (UTQG traction grade=AA)Feature:Silica-reinforced tread compound Benefit:Enhanced wet grip in shallow water depths; excellent treadwear for an ultra-high performance tire.Feature:Flat/oval footprint Benefit:Improved progressivity and predictability at limit of adhesion ttFeature:Rounded shoulder profile Benefit:Tremendous cornering forceFeature:g-Control™ Sidewall Inserts help resist deflection Benefit:Excellent strength, smooth ride and consistent footprint; maximized tread contact area maintained under high-speed conditionsFeature:Dimensionally stable polyester carcass plies, ETEC System™ (Equal TEnsion Containment System) Benefit:Improved wheel damage protection ttFeature:Rim protector Benefit:W, Y and V-speed rated; Y-speed rated capable of speeds up to 186 mph

whahahahahah :lol:

UncleDontthinkbytypingawalloftextmeansyourreviewverygoodlohinfactithinkuanyhowhamtamoneisitorcopyfromelsewhereonerighttryingtomakeusblurblursibo...

Saturday nite out at Perling for some crispy Bird (tng-kor-jiao)

Date: Saturday 19th Apr

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: GP North (Esso)

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

Note:

- Do pump extra in case we holland-ed! :lol:

- We might detour on our way back if XBOX80 join :angel:

- Do bring a set of medical kit and flashlight for emergencies

- For inquiries, please contact Orguinizer: Sfazruzs

List:

1. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

2. xbox80-what bird is that can eat anot?or can play only?

3. Musso - got burger arnab (rabbit)?? looking for some exotic burger meat

4. chaochao

5. Wayne & Regine

6. Andrew & Kaiwen

Pending List:

1. Icez and evelyn

2. 0re0

3. Hammy

Wish to go but cannot:

1. icex :angel: but id b in msia anyhow :D

huh? dun like that leh...i think i can catch up with them meh? not even one loh, let alone 8 of them :sian:

UncleDontthinkbytypingawalloftextmeansyourreviewverygoodlohinfactithinkuanyhowhamtamoneisitorcopyfromelsewhereonerighttryingtomakeusblurblursibo...

nbzwhahhahaahokokiwilllearntousespacebarthatonenotmyreviewitsthewebsitereview :angel:

Dont think that by getting a naked guy.. opps... i meant bike.. mean can run faster loh :lol:

can one la, he getting into the ALC liao, balls all train up liao, not scare no balls le, balls sure very strong haha :help:

he pillion ppl on the fuel tank lah so more wear in the front!!

he where gt pillion ppl on the fuel tank ... his stomach is resting on the fuel tank liao, no space for pillion. thats the reason for the wear in the front tyre. :angel:

Guest chaochao
sigh....cant join u guys for bird this sat....so pls sent an mms of the bird to make me envious k?? :faint:

Eh... you have better stuff there in Cairo lor... bellydancers!! :cheer:

Guest chaochao
Saturday nite out at Perling for some crispy Bird (tng-kor-jiao)

Date: Saturday 19th Apr

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: GP North (Esso)

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

Note:

- Do pump extra in case we holland-ed! :lol:

- We might detour on our way back if XBOX80 join :angel:

- Do bring a set of medical kit and flashlight for emergencies

- For inquiries, please contact Orguinizer: Sfazruzs

List:

1. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

2. xbox80-what bird is that can eat anot?or can play only?

3. Musso - got burger arnab (rabbit)?? looking for some exotic burger meat

4. chaochao

5. Wayne & Regine

Pending List:

1. Icez and evelyn

Eh!!! I also have assignment and datelines leh... go la....

Guest chaochao
tires arh...

no comment, as long dun crash with ur tires is good tires.... even my tyres is out of shape for a peroid of time... i did not crash....so if your tires is out of shape.....den better ride slower and more careful......

what i have learn in stamford tyres about tires compound....

check ur air pressure every 2 weeks, as air escape throught micro holes, this will also maximise the lifespan of your tires.

tyres life span 15,000 km or 3years...whichever comes first.

warm up ur tires before playing corner....hard compound will normally take 20 mins, soft compound 10 mins.

Do take note of the side profile of tires.... example 210/55/17

55 is the side wall sizing.... the higher it is... the more comfy it is.... but less grip...

so if u wan to play corner, look for tyres with lower profile like 210/40/17(example) more grip and lesser life span.

i also dun know what tires i am using but bridgestone.... its good... just dun use dunlop! yucks!

My front tire "squared" liao leh... so I muz corner more shape it back! ahahaha.. :lol:

Guest chaochao

You missed the point... it is the rider that is :thumb: ... aaaaahahaha...

sigh....cant join u guys for bird this sat....so pls sent an mms of the bird to make me envious k?? :faint:

tot u say this sat u able to mk it? no?