I'd rather try Frazer since I've not been there before... but you asked the wrong guys to organize... you should try the girl... and she is........ Chilli (HBH)!!!

I think she is the only ESRian who went there on a bike - her LOST Potty

heh...yes Chao (LH)!!.......it's Spotty! i still think of my spotty..sob..

anyway, ya so far i go to fraser's hill once every year....and....

seriously speaking, there is about nothing to do there except eat and hang

out around the v small town area...nothing to shop oso...it's bearable if you

guys go with good company ba..can drink oso haha..or can bring yr own pot

and ingredients up and have steamboat in the apartment..it's cold at night so

steamboat is nice...(the resort food sucks)..d=

personally i wouldnt go there so often if not for the yearly Kruzer rides up

there...lol..

• Replies 13.4k

Basket! Auto-add my name be taxi driver again! All can get drunk except for me!!! :sian:

I can't get drunk... i be your driver loh :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

hmm... Royston rate 7/10, Spyker dun recommend it... i think its about 5 or 6 out of 10 ba.

Watch Kindom: Resurrection of the Dragon... CHAO ZiLong - power!!

Or Street Kings - Keanue Reeves!!!

Hmmm, I have seen The Kingdom in Krabi and i don't like Reeves except for Constantine, I am in the mood for comedy... how about this sex is zero 2 I have seen part one and I laugh till I flip off the chair... I think part 2 can't be that bad... But Cathy don't have... GV Vivo?

I have watch sex is zero 2,didnt manage to catch part 1..

its was quite funny, but doubt it make you flip. I didnt.

some part are pretty touching though.

Movie tonight any1 ??

1) Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay

2) Superhero Movie

3) Sex is Zero 2

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

you can help carry normie this time... or maybe chilli? she's not that heavy.... :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

id give it 6... the jade king speaking english and flying ard like a wussy fairy hahaha

Agree, he does look like a wussy p-u-s-s-y with his eye shadow!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

you can help carry normie this time... or maybe chilli? she's not that heavy.... :D

Nah! I won't carry that b-i-t-c-h! Neither Chilli, she is one heavy meatball loh, I think!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

please lor. you cannot even ride on an ostrich!!! so you still think she's heavy?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

help carry dead heavy drunk girls into my car!!!

WAIT!!! if u need help carry dead drunk girls... u noe the number??

oso not the heavy ones... heavy ones ur car... lighter ones mine :D :D

*esr have heavy girls meh? oh ya gt! whisk :lol: :angel:

Agree, he does look like a wussy p-u-s-s-y with his eye shadow!!!

u see the way he fly backwards with his wife... dam gay sia! oh ya the eye shadow :lol: if the show in chinese better... the monkey god speak english with chinese slang :lol:

she is as heavy as her spotty and vmax

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Nah! I won't carry that b-i-t-c-h! Neither Chilli, she is one heavy meatball loh, I think!?!

meatball? wahahahahhaa

no lah she so small size... last time she ride s4 i ride behind her cannot even see her!!! think i can fir her in my back pack! :lol:

Movie tonight any1 ??

1) Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay

2) Superhero Movie

3) Sex is Zero 2

i suggest u guys go watch sex is zero2...really make my day... :thumb:

nvm if u haben watch part one...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

superher movie >>> dead boring

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Just read a book on a Singapore Couple who rode a bike (a FH plate BMW) from SG all the way to UK in 1995. Took them 20 months to complete the trip. Along the way alot of happening things. The book is titled "A tankful of time'. Very well narrated! Good book to read for those aspiring long-trip tourers.

Hai! Envious sia! I teo Bigsweep or Toto sure retire, buy a bike ride up to UK one!!!

where u bought the book?thinking of getting it this weekend

HALO...simi heavy meatball! say i heavy already bad lor when i'm onli 43..

somemore meatball?? wth??!! :gun: :gun: royston

meatball? wahahahahhaa

no lah she so small size... last time she ride s4 i ride behind her cannot even see her!!! think i can fir her in my back pack! :lol:

heh dat means now ride vmax le can see le rite? :nono: