every job also not good to do......how esr?come out idea and let us be our own bosses......

Haha, when you say this, it reminds me; we once wanted to open an official East Side Riders Clubhouse/Roadhouse cafe. I remember Clair wanted to put and Augusta up for display and Arch wanted to have a mini garage for D.I.Y and bike wash... Sweet dreams are made of these...

• Replies 13.4k

Hey guys, the last meet up at CV I know most of us were very disappointed with the standard of the "flat chick", I found the uncle who use to make the awesome "flat chick". I bummed into him today at the Hawker center near the bedok camp, he told me he left CV and set up another shop with his friend. But there close at 10pm at night, anyone keen on trying it out?

ok maybe i will give you a call one of these days...tonite i meeting friend go jogging leh...he going to get married in sep so he wana look his best......

ok ok :D :D

Balls For Life, Street Soccer @ Hougang

Organiser: Rico

Date: 4th May 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1400hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 940 (Same place)

Parking: Pavement beside the court

Current Players:bounce:

1) Chao (wearing jeans again? :confused:)

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Kelvin aka George Best Jr

5) Rico

6) Spy

11)

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

Pending List

1) Mus

Anymore takers? Qai, Mus, Zai, Andrew, Icez, Xbox, Kovin , Ash, Whisk, SS, Italian?? :cheeky:

Haha, when you say this, it reminds me; we once wanted to open an official East Side Riders Clubhouse/Roadhouse cafe. I remember Clair wanted to put and Augusta up for display and Arch wanted to have a mini garage for D.I.Y and bike wash... Sweet dreams are made of these...

I remember that conversation still!

I quote from the book I am reading "A tankful of time":

'Many people dream their lives but few people live their dreams...'

Life is short, the time given to us in this world is really very limited. Even with mortality inflicted on us, some people way back in history can conquered half the world in their lifetime, some created the greatest art works which is still revered in some museum and many other great examples.

I am just an ordinary man who will just content with creating his paradise on earth with a lover and live to tour as much of the planet possible, meet and make as many friends and be happy to be remembered by some people when it is my time to pass over to the other side.

Other than luck and hard work, dreams cost money to accomplished thus the need to make the dough to shape the skeleton of the dreams...

Who's your Daddy?!?

see whether i can book out.

Balls For Life, Street Soccer @ Hougang

Organiser: Rico

Date: 3rd May 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1400hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 940 (Same place)

Parking: Pavement beside the court

Current Players:bounce:

1) Chao (wearing jeans again? :confused:)

2) Manzz

3) Zen

4) Kelvin aka George Best Jr

5) Rico

6) Spy

11)

Spectator

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

Anymore takers? Qai, Mus, Zai, Andrew, Icez, Xbox, Kovin , Ash, Whisk, SS, Italian?? :cheeky:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Life is short, the time given to us in this world is really very limited. Even with mortality inflicted on us, some people way back in history can conquered half the world in their lifetime, some created the greatest art works which is still revered in some museum and many other great examples.

I am just an ordinary man who will just content with creating his paradise on earth with a lover and live to tour as much of the planet possible, meet and make as many friends and be happy to be remembered by some people when it is my time to pass over to the other side.

Other than luck and hard work, dreams cost money to accomplished thus the need to make the dough to shape the skeleton of the dreams...

Wah Bro... as usual your words are full of 'ink'... I never fail to learn about life from you.

(except love life, please dun flame me... ) :lol:

My legs like hands, hands like leg.... not fit for soccer lah...

no worries man, all of us also not good at playing.... thats why that day kanna thrashed.... :cry:

I'll let the italian know see if he can come or not... don't blame me if he suddenly falls sick again on that day hor

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

I'll let the italian know see if he can come or not... don't blame me if he suddenly falls sick again on that day hor

We got an Italiano in ESR now? I must have been gone for a long time...

U forgotten to mention that royston wanna do pole dance as part of the entertainment :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
I know i have a big surface area, but i am not a fan of 'rambutts'... I think if i come I'll just be water boy/medic...

Hmmm... just come if you can make it. :cheeky:

Whr u bought the book from :sian:

haha... then you coming? haha..

ya la...should be.... now got no more exams to worry about. haha.... bring water for u guys again la... ... and my doggie... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork