Nice! $100 set where got not nice?!?

You look damn fierce leh just now tailgating me on the expressway! From far I already noticed that pair of bright VFR headlights, not surprised to see that it is really you!

bro go LV ur car seats and dashboard!!! :lol:

• Replies 13.4k

bro go LV ur car seats and dashboard!!! :lol:

I got a cheong LV tissue box cover from KL Chinatown already loh!

Please! I not that brand conscious, the only branded stuff I have is a MB wallet given to me as a present.

Who's your Daddy?!?

I got a cheong LV tissue box cover from KL Chinatown already loh!

Please! I not that brand conscious, the only branded stuff I have is a MB wallet given to me as a present.

ok lor dun LV change to MCM!!! :lol:

Balls For Life, Street Soccer @ Hougang

Anymore takers? Qai, Mus, Zai,Icez, Xbox, Kovin , Ash, Whisk, SS, Italian?? :cheeky:

Think i cant make it ah bro , may have work on tat day .. will drop by if its cancel .. Have fun guys :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

nice nice.... can feed chilli when she's hungry too... :cheeky:

aye... who cares gucci or LV or prada or gawd knows what right? as long as you're winning can liao... macham it makes a difference... ...

chilli wans to eat agar agar.... hahahaa....

i am hungry when playing mj, royston always dun wannna feed me tiles!

but we got a cannon last week......

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Nice! $100 set where got not nice?!?

You look damn fierce leh just now tailgating me on the expressway! From far I already noticed that pair of bright VFR headlights, not surprised to see that it is really you!

its not $100....

its $99 with 3 golden dice!

hahahaha..... see the white TS....super good to tailgate....travel at ur blind spot.... hahaha...let u look here look there.... =P

its not $100....

its $99 with 3 golden dice!

hahahaha..... see the white TS....super good to tailgate....travel at ur blind spot.... hahaha...let u look here look there.... =P

Basket!!! :sian:

Who's your Daddy?!?

chilli wans to eat agar agar.... hahahaa....

i am hungry when playing mj, royston always dun wannna feed me tiles!

but we got a cannon last week......

You mean 1 cannon 3 bangs!!! (Some idiot threw 3 bamboo!)

Who's your Daddy?!?

so is there going to be a mahjong marathon over the may day holiday?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

You mean 1 cannon 3 bangs!!! (Some idiot threw 3 bamboo!)

no no.....

not tat cannon....(hahahaha)

ermz.... U lor....1st few games always let ppl game =P

dinner at coffee shop juz b4 mak's place, opp the mosque at 8pm.

but only gt chao and me.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Organiser: Rico

Date: 4th May 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1400hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 940 (Same place)

Parking: Pavement beside the court

Current Players:bounce:

1) Chaomaldini (shoot! - i gotta buy court shoes!)

2) Manzz - Super mario

3) Zen

4) Kelvin aka George Best Jr

5) Rico - Iron lady

6) Spy

7) Andrew

8) Fabian Kanchelsky (please remind me as i seldom log-in.Thanks so much!)

11)

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

Pending List

1) Mus

Anymore takers? Qai, Mus, Zai,Icez, Xbox, Kovin , Ash, Whisk, SS, Italian?? :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

dinner at coffee shop juz b4 mak's place, opp the mosque at 8pm.

but only gt chao and me.

Got your bike back liao?? o_O

Saw you at the coffeeshop junction last evening. :cheeky:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Yeeeeee!!!! MCM!!! Chao Ah Beng Sia! (Our time one!)

I bet you were one back then loh!!!

watz wrong wif MCM? i used to have the tee,wallet n pouch loh...

now i still hav JPG pouch,ciggy holder,Roccobaroco n versace jean in my wardrobe. lolx.anyone wan? i give away free :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Organiser: Rico

Date: 4th May 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1400hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 940 (Same place)

Parking: Pavement beside the court

Current Players:bounce:

1) Chaomaldini (shoot! - i gotta buy court shoes!)

2) Manzz - Super mario

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin aka George Best Jr

5) Rico - Iron lady

6) Spy

7) Andrew

8) Fabian Kanchelsky (please remind me as i seldom log-in.Thanks so much!)

9) Magnavaro

11)

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

Pending List

1) Mus

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

wow..seems like a trip to really enjoy. but v difficult to take long leave

apply your leave now n put your name on the list :thumb:

No need to buy lah, you can borrow it from any library, just head down to the SIngapore Collection Corner.

ok thanks :cheeky:

Saturday nite out pump & Perling for some crispy Bird (tng-kor-jiao)

Date: Saturday 3rd May

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: Rd Shoulder on the left after AYE tunnel.

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

-Anything pls DUN sms me as im only be back on sat late afternoon. THANX!! :angel:

List:

1. Spy & Silly

2. Manzz

3. Devils

4. Allan