hmmm..but r u guys still keen to go?

upz for the new org !!!! :thumb: all urs now

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

Monday, May 5 2008, 7:40pm at The Cathay

Movie: Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay

Rating & Consumer Advise: M18 CRUDE HUMOUR

Running Time: 101 minutes

Anyone interested?

Going

1)Gavin

2)Diana

3)Allan (this is the show man !!)(need to double confrim with kiki)

4)Manzz

* Will be booking tickets on 5th May 0000hrs

* Where do we park ah? the last time i try to park Cathay, they tell me no parking for bikes. PS?

Anyone interested?

Going

1)Gavin

2)Diana

4)Manzz

* Will be booking tickets on 5th May 0000hrs

* Where do we park ah? the last time i try to park Cathay, they tell me no parking for bikes. PS?

manzz i text u if i can make it?

Guest chaochao
vPower is oso RON98, but with additve..

mileage not the same..vPower mileage lousier, but the power is :thumb:

oversea indeed cheaper, but by time i reach home, alrdy used 3L. If detour, used 5L. Tank only 18L. I only calculate the way back home from GP, & have not consider the way to GP...:giddy:

Power comes from Suz*Ki! a.a.a.ha!

Guest chaochao
Saturday nite out pump & Perling for some crispy Bird (tng-kor-jiao)

Date: Saturday 3rd May

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: Rd Shoulder on the left after AYE tunnel.

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

-Anything pls DUN sms me as im only be back on sat late afternoon. THANX!! :angel:

List:

1. Spy & Silly

2. Manzz

3. Devils

4. Allan (but i woking till 9.30pm lei, wait for me lei)

5. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

6. xbox80 & whitebox

I 1030pm then finish exam, they won't wait wan... :lol:

Your name added liao la..

Spy, you guys not tired of Perling meh? Try other places??

Guest chaochao
upz for the new org !!!! :thumb: all urs now

Wah... she got so many supporters, I think it'll be great if she start charting the route, book the accomodation and Vrrroooommm - let the V-max (*hint*) lead the way!!!~

Get some of the guys to help in accommodation or something... spread the workload out. I think those going are pretty season in touring liao, so nothing much to prep them. Oh - remember to allocate those Chinnook and Blackhawk "pilots" to one room.

sat n sun, i've to leave out..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

ironman is a must watch movie.. *hint**hint* they might be doing ironman 2

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Balls For Life, Street Soccer @ Hougang

Organiser: Rico

Date: 4th May 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1400hrs

Location: Hougang Ave 9, the park opp of BLK 940 (Same place)

Parking: In the court

Current Players:bounce:

1) Chaomaldini (shoot! - i gotta buy court shoes!)

2) Manzz - Super mario (bonk! THUD! Bee-buu-pee-Boo!)

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

8) Fabian Kentucky (please remind me as i seldom log-in.Thanks so much!)

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

11) Italian (provided his not sick... :sian: )

12)

Cheerleader/Water party/Ballpicker ETC

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

4) xbox(i dun play soccer leh,i play snooker,pool and ..........@@)

Anymore takers? Kovin, Whisk?? :cheeky:

I wonder if anyone saw this before??

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

11) Italian (provided his not sick... :sian: )

12)

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

5) Kovin (i dun play soccer too,i play basketball only leh :thumb: )

Anymore takers? Whisk?? :cheeky:

Everyone has a guardian angel,Mayb she's one of his :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

11) Italiano (provided his not sick... :sian: )

12)

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Everyone has a guardian angel,Mayb she's one of his :cheeky:

拥有一个 专属天使

我哪里还需要 别的愿望

ä½*是我的 专属天使

3) Zenidine Zidane

4) Kelvin George Best Jr

5) Rico Torres

6) Spy

7) Andrew & friends?

9) Magnavaro

10) Zotti

11) Italiano (provided his not sick... :sian: )

12)

1) 0re0

2) Piccola

Pending List

1) Mus

2) Ash

3) Qai

GENTLE REMINDER

Remember to hydrate yourself - Bring along ur water

Watch out for Goal Posts !! hahaha :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Saturday nite out pump & Perling for some crispy Bird (tng-kor-jiao)

Date: Saturday 3rd May

Meeting time: 9.30pm

Meeting Venue: Rd Shoulder on the left after AYE tunnel.

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

-Anything pls DUN sms me as im only be back on sat late afternoon. THANX!! :angel:

List:

1. Spy & Silly

2. Manzz

3. Devils

4. Allan

5. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

6. xbox80 & whitebox(

7. Allan (but i woking till 9.30pm lei, wait for me lei)

came out the the hanyu pinyin papers , its actually a hoax reveal at the blog .. it wud be damn scary if its true :faint:

lucky my house 2nd floor

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

yesterday i get to know a new guy.....he is a part time photographer......he ask if i got any biker friends wana take photo?free of charge cos he can put inside his portfolio.......... any1 interested?he will choose location,then on that day we just wear until v biker go down let him take photo.biker chicks who want to wear bikini also can..........leathers,full face.......

soft copies we can keep

Anyone interested?

Going

1)Gavin

2)Diana

4)Manzz

* Will be booking tickets on 5th May, Sunday, 12:00am

Another gentle reminder... I reformatted my phone and I lost all my numbers. I hope those who haven't sms me your number please sms it to me soon, thanks. Sorry for any inconvenience caused...