STALKER!!!! :dot:

Anyway the range is so wide, i dont even know where to start.. lol..Some FY platers going for as high as 1.9K.. some goes till 1.5K.. headache ah headache.. Dunno which one to pick or should i wait somemore?

Sian!! Somemore today kena one 'bomb'.. wah lao ah! fookin no mood liao :(

Ooo.. smile here and there ah.. come.. let's look for waves together..

• Replies 13.4k

Good job organisers! :thumb: Now, let's get ready to go KUantan! errr... OOoops.. sorry .. Let's get ready to go Fraser!! :cheer:

Huh?? Chilli sms me to get ready some thai baht.. jus in case.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Ooo.. smile here and there ah.. come.. let's look for waves together..

o_O Didnt u saw me also smile smile at all the dukes' thread? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
number of bikes wrong leh :p

ur maths fail ah? :D

U so sure you right ah?

Who says rico riding? :p

Gotcha!!

eh, how u know my math fail? A math... f9 all the way since sec 3.. haha :p it's a wonder i actually passed in the end...

rico not riding? tsk tsk... lazy lazy :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Happy birth(bird,busa,bandat)day to Spyker, Zen, Ash and the missing Nitekidz (heed Royston's advice)....

Hope you guys had a good surprise...

Would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for showing up. Special thanks to:

- Manz for his wacko gift ideas and getting the gifts (so now we know what's his fav leisure hor)

- Royston for willing to use his TL car to buy the cake so last minute.

- Magnet for his subtle art of distraction, coordination and then wallah!... the cake in front of the b'day babies!

- SillyBaby for her collobration to keep her HoneySuckerBee from going home

Please lor, Chao, you should also be credited... Your sms says: After Movie go Mak's place for Spy's Birthday cake... That's why i stayed... if not I ciao already... :lol:

U so sure you right ah?

Gotcha!!

haha ya la dat lazy rico i dun even need to ask him to noe he not riding...:lol:

Good job organisers! :thumb: Now, let's get ready to go KUantan! errr... OOoops.. sorry .. Let's get ready to go Fraser!! :cheer:

I SAW THIS....roar!

nvm i will bring only manz to kuantan....den leave him there...hahahha....

:lol::angel:

Date : 17 to 18 May 2008

Destination : Frasers Hill

Time: TBA soon

Accomodation : The Pines Resort Frasers Hill

(Silverpark Resort fully booked)

Participants

1. Chilli (Organiser)

2. 0re0

3. Manz

4. Whisk

5. Roy Ong

6. Wayne & Regine

7. Zai & Nurul

8. Andrew & KW

9. Rico

10. Kelvin & Clair

11. Royston

12. Chao

9 bikes, 1 car - 16 pax

** To encourage comminuty bonding, build a cohesive and resilient society, we shall all be sharing a 3 room apartment.**

Sorry guys, 0re0 can only manage to book one 3 room apartment. Don't mind squeezing for one night ok? Those with sleeping bags, please bring along and dump them in Royston's car... ...

p.s. will try to source for alternative accomodation (i.e. another resort with 2 available rooms) so that everyone else will be more comfortable. Will update again. If no updates, the above stands.

~~~Thanks all, Application closed~~~

Sorry guys, i cannot accept anymore ppl from this point on due to the accomodation problem...

sobsob can fill in one more person? juz saw the outing leh...i dunmind sleep wif rico :(

but i got no bike for the time being. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sobsob can fill in one more person? juz saw the outing leh...i dunmind sleep wif rico :(

but i got no bike for the time being. :cheeky:

rico's sleeping in the toilet together with royston already. so you wanna sleep with rico, you gotta get royston's permission also.

Good morning all!

Hope its not late to wish Happy Birthday to the May Babies :cheeky:

Still got 23 days before May ends...so wish, wish and wish :bounce:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

U so sure you right ah?

Gotcha!!

hahaha...i read i oso blur :giddy:

8 bikes, 9 bikes, 10 bikes...then got not riding but in the bikes group..

Anyway, if organiser need help at KL, route or what not, I think I can help :)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

aiya, lazy rico loh :p

How abt route directly to fraser? Or we must go thru KL? :confused:

I never been to fraser but I checked the route and I think going through KL is much more shorter..

first route i found, NSH-KL-Karak Highway, then trunk road to raub then to fraser..

second route, NSH-KL-NSH then exit rawang, trunk road to kuala kubu then fraser...

so i donno which route we're going:) or perhaps got other route that i dont know..

I never been to fraser but I checked the route and I think going through KL is much more shorter..

first route i found, NSH-KL-Karak Highway, then trunk road to raub then to fraser..

second route, NSH-KL-NSH then exit rawang, trunk road to kuala kubu then fraser...

so i donno which route we're going:) or perhaps got other route that i dont know..

actually...i've been on both routes..the KL route is shorter but Karak

Highway is dangerous at nite...kinda bendy and v dark...but dat was 4 yrs

ago la hahaha.....and i think i forgot how to go karak highway already

haha.....muz stop at sg.besi and cut thru KL...i was thinking more on the

lines of the ipoh route coz seems like more straightforward...lol...wat say u

guys?

Thanks! i think if realli wanna cut thru KL, i need yr help hahaha....d=

Things to bring for the Fraser Trip:

1. Poker set

2. Mahjong set

3. First Aid Kit

4. Tire Repair Kit

5. Sleeping Bags & Pillows

6. Passport/Ringgits

7. Rain Gears (For Riders)

8. A bottle of Volka

Should be fun! Yeah! Looking forward to it now!

Who's your Daddy?!?

rico's sleeping in the toilet together with royston already. so you wanna sleep with rico, you gotta get royston's permission also.

Nah! Rico can sleep with Icez!

I can sleep alone anywhere.

Who's your Daddy?!?

guys?

Dun bother what we say..you orh-gui mah, you lead where, we go where loh...

but if you really need us to change thai baht, then say so earlier hor :angel:

Nah! Rico can sleep with Icez!

I can sleep alone anywhere.

ok. than you stay home (alone) and sleep (alone as usual)

guys?

for me, anything will do:cheeky:

u mentioned ipoh route, meaning going pass through Jalan Ipoh towards rawang right?so we'll pass through Batu Caves?

Yes, I think we cut thru KL faster.

Things to bring for the trip:

1. Poker set

2. Mahjong set

3. First Aid Kit

4. Tire Repair Kit

5. Sleeping Bags (I am not sleeping with Rico loh, he is Manzz's Siao Ehh!)

6. Passport/Ringgits

7. Rain Gears

:btw: Chilli, what time we setting off? Friday Midnight???

wah chill lehh....gimme some more time to prepare...i got paper this coming

monday lehh sob...

Thanks! i think if realli wanna cut thru KL, i need yr help hahaha....d=

I'll try my best though...upzzz la..I feel like tomorow already the day...hehehe

Yo'all :cheers: how r we? hope all r doing fine & hving GgrrreeeaattT time! Kinda miss most of outings & activities due to my bz schedule/temp no internet access... but i'll b back soon & hope all will still b welcoming me :p

Meanwhile, tk care & ride safe always, GodspeeD!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967