i was thinking... during trips this will happen:

suzies chiong all the way at full speed..

yammies gather around at road shoulder to cho bo lan

honey(s) will say,'aiyah, they all so fast. let them wait for us.'

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

• Replies 13.4k

Hey.. good luck to all trippers! Have a safe ride and Trip!

Thanks... :)

no la...where got?in this trip we could not chiong faster than the lead bike which is yammie :p so we'll ride behind it lor...

Anyway,I'm quite concern abt the winding road up the hill...cause i'm kinda afraid of height and valley will be just on our side :help:

:pray: :pray: :pray:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

no la...where got?in this trip we could not chiong faster than the lead bike which is yammie :p so we'll ride behind it lor...

Anyway,I'm quite concern abt the winding road up the hill...cause i'm kinda afraid of height and valley will be just on our side :help:

:giddy: please ride slowly up and down the hill, dont think u riding falcon can fly :dot:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

:giddy: please ride slowly up and down the hill, dont think u riding falcon can fly :dot:

thanks..yes, my BiBu fly only on straight road...that one if fly means, going deep down the valley :giddy: :faint:

then i heard got no side barrier somemore...which makes me more :giddy:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

then you be lead bike loh...

no worries lah..we juz ride up slowly loh...so many bikes went up liao, it shd be ok lah...

if u still afraid cos of the height, then we go up 1st. u wait for us at the foothill, & shall meet again when we to come back on sunday loh :D

crosswind and fatigue is my only concern during night riding.. at least, got a stinger... he float like a hornet, stings like a bee.. BBBuuuZZzzzz

anyone need goretex boots?? i can pass it to you nxt wkend or in 2 week. msg me ur size

Guest chaochao
wah....siam one side sibo?? :lol: manzz, show them wad ayam-busa can do on sat!! :angel:

They so cham already... For once, let them win la...

Guest chaochao
War going to start soon :confused:

The "feud" is already dated back to ancient liao lor. Dunno who start wan... :confused:

Guest chaochao
heheh i decided to give it a miss.. having a bad headache and aint in the condition to be on the road for long.. so yeah...

dun blufff... you chicken out so taht you won't become "dinner" right?! Allan say all yammies gathering... good thing y'day I ride Honda!

Guest chaochao
wrong liao, light weight + wind = blow one side

ayam-busa presenting 3-man tag team: Manzz + Whisk + Qai all heavy weight !!

Yammi presenting 5-man tag team: chilli + Corr + Zen + Ice + Allan all feather weight only !!

Our weight also lose out by a lot sia

:lol: :lol: that's a good one! how true.

Guest chaochao
Yammies' style is lose liao then jio ppl stop by road shoulder and talk one ah? :faint:

Wuuuaaaahahahah.... l like this one! :lol:

They so cham already... For once, let them win la...

that's what you always say handsome... cannot eat the grapes than say the grapes sour... :p

The "feud" is already dated back to ancient liao lor. Dunno who start wan... :confused:

who else right? yours truly man... :p

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

that's what you always say handsome... cannot eat the grapes than say the grapes sour... :p

who else right? yours truly man... :p

our spokewoman has say her stand !! :cool:

going down to visit anton again later with kiki, feel free to come down

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

wah..so bad..wat bout TS?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Trippers,

Remember to change ringgit ahhh......and bring passport....(=

Get enough rest....

Trip is in about 24 hours' time! Can't wait!

u look like mum..now u sound like mum too...haha

Have a safe trip guys..remb..photos of rico! Make sure no one use my kit. :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

haha..both ice posting..lol.

Like father like son