anyone need goretex boots?? i can pass it to you nxt wkend or in 2 week. msg me ur size

Musso, dont forget about my PT singlet :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

i got enough credit for 1 goretex boot only.. u can still ask qai..

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

on the contrary, bikes with single carb are preferred by most because of their simplicity ie. easy to rectify if drowned engine..... also, conventional forks and spoke rims can take the thrashing of the rough terrains better.

anyway, welcome to the dark side, chao, where the journey continues when the tarmac ends :thumb:

yeah, plus spoke rims are lighter! how bout setting up an old enduro with beemer rims? so far they're the only ones that are tubeless! ah beng managed to convert his rims into tubeless though, guess it's just a matter of sealing the inner rim. would be much better during touring, cuz changing tubes in the middle of nowhere ain't no joke

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

i'll try to get for u..

TS: signaller, bike ambulance, medic, spare rider, tonner etc etc. in another words, TS is everything.. service support

hmm........all change big bike liao now becum challenge brand lol

wat bout honda s4???no standing in here liao ar??mus quit esr??hehe. my cc not enuff ar, 3 s4 add up also canot up 1 busa cc....vroom vroom.....

eh, i need 12 ksrs to make up for one busa's cc loh

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

WAKE UP PPL!!!! Time to rise and shine!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Guest chaochao
WAKE UP PPL!!!! Time to rise and shine!!

Save this for Sunday morning ba... ... I still remember Clair's voice till now when she calling all of us at Crowne Apt last year "Wake up! Wake up! Lui dian liao... quai chi lai!"... she did this like 3 mins i think!

Guest chaochao

Not me la... its "Hamaya" lor...

that's what you always say handsome... cannot eat the grapes than say the grapes sour... :p

who else right? yours truly man... :p

Guest chaochao
For the trippers, the last man/woman who late, same rule apply :angel:

Doesn't apply to me coz I not going up overnite with you guys lor... heng ah!

Guest chaochao
haf lotsa fun and safe riding to all trippers... :thumb: :cool:

No full-fun without you la... next Aug national day holiday you appointed orguinizer liao... no choice!

Hey - but you have a great time in the new role ok? Who knows you can be "tipped" by a rich tai-tai on business trip? :lovestruck:

wrong liao, light weight + wind = blow one side

ayam-busa presenting 3-man tag team: Manzz + Whisk + Qai all heavy weight !!

Yammi presenting 5-man tag team: chilli + Corr + Zen + Ice + Allan all feather weight only !!

Our weight also lose out by a lot sia

:angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao
:angry: :angry: :angry:

relac... they got it wrong... coz they forgot that you slim down liao... :lol:

Save this for Sunday morning ba... ... I still remember Clair's voice till now when she calling all of us at Crowne Apt last year "Wake up! Wake up! Lui dian liao... quai chi lai!"... she did this like 3 mins i think!

haha....ya...tat goes to me too...ever since tat...i hav tis night mare for quite some time...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

they should be reachin the destination by now...:D

Gdmor guys..any outing for those who nt gng? say..dam?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

they should be reachin the destination by now...:D

Gdmor guys..any outing for those who nt gng? say..dam?

haha u mean afternoon go dam ah

go there sun tanning lar haha....remember last yr when i got my cbr600rr,i went to dam ard afternoon 1pm then take seletar camp home.....i saw a cbr400rr hero suntanning on the rocks.....power lar......

i dun mind going at night... then we can rape ur war machine..

Hahaha.... RAPIST! You went 201 just now ah? i saw you corner low low at the junction b4 the slip road to simei... was on the way to workshop... wanted to horn at you... :lol:

hhooot... kena spotted

i dun mind going at night... then we can rape ur war machine..

kuku u..mine baby is nt a war machine...she's a humble little fazer bird. :cheeky:

sianz..no outing today hor..wat bout tmr noon?

Like father like son

This goes to ESRIAN before i post online...

Allan n i juz got tis T10 super bright bulb for our pilot.

I got an extra set (white)

anyone?really bright leh.

Usual price at mass order is $20

Selling $16 :thumb:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0004-1.jpg

Like father like son

Anyone Joining us for a ride and supper tonight? Sms anyone of us: IceZ, Ash, Chao, Allan82...

Ride and supper? Cool!! What time? Can wait till i woke up? :p

We're back :)

All had reached GP esso safely..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg