Fortunately this is as easy to feel as it is to learn. so dun worry its easy......

imagine shifting without clutching in......we still need to close throttle but close a bit only then just change gear lor n on back throttle

• Replies 13.4k

yah, but busa reigns only on straight roads, wait till you get a chance to do mae hong son on your bubu, think you'll be wishing you're not riding a busa! i believe u had a preview at fraser's already :cheeky:

I think fraser road not that bad..if I kena more acute angle of corner and much more longer distance then, i think me and my BiBu confirm :cry:

What I can conclude, the posture is good. I like it very much..and stable too...I'm willing to go up further north :cheeky: but :nono: to thailand yet...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Guest chaochao
yoz.... tokin about sitting posture, FZ1 better or S4? :confused:

if you are shorty like me, sama sama la... I only know S4 good... Fazer1to6 i dunno... not interested to know also... :lol:

Guest chaochao
Busa of course la.. nothing to say... i like busa but not into it.... im into fz1 lei.. no doubt busa is e king!

:faint: Fz1 good but common la... ... try K7 Gixxer or CBRR600... more fairing - nicer...

Guest chaochao

ESR Movie Outing

Indiana Jones 4

The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull

Date & Time: TBA

Venue: Cathay please (got discount)

Interested:

1. Royston

2. Chaochao

ESR Movie Outing

Indiana Jones 4

The Kingdom Of The Crystal Skull

Date & Time: TBA

Venue: TBA

Interested ALC:

1. Royston

2. Chaochao

Interested non-ALC:

1. Allan :cool:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

:faint: Fz1 good but common la... ... try K7 Gixxer or CBRR600... more fairing - nicer...

hw abt r1 or r6 ..... :dot: busa more common lei (within our group)

Busa oso more common outside our group :sian:

Your R1 even more rare within our grp. Not so rare out there :p

if you are shorty like me, sama sama la... I only know S4 good... Fazer1to6 i dunno... not interested to know also... :lol:

yah loh...were you tip-toeing on a fz1 that day? :angel:

But Busa has it all...

Speed - dare or not? :cheeky:

Touring - Much better..looks good with box too..

Riding posture - Too good to be true..

Small size - look at chao...

FC 15-20km/l....

insurance not that much from fz1...

so conclusion.....BUSA is the best :p

will agree with you lah...

Speed - :thumb:

Posture - didnt try but shd be good.

FC + tank mileage - pretty good for cls2

insurance - in fact, cheaper than fz1

small size - y look at chao?

Touring - ok lah, but with box? o_O

waiting for you to put loh

Yes..I'm planning to put box...just that donno which type...still surveying...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

will agree with you lah...

Speed - :thumb:

Posture - didnt try but shd be good.

FC + tank mileage - pretty good for cls2

insurance - in fact, cheaper than fz1

small size - y look at chao?

insurance fz1 more ex? :confused:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

yah loh...were you tip-toeing on a fz1 that day? :angel:

hoho u shld have seen him trying to get on by bike from the right side :D

ya, busa insur cheaper than fz1 and R1

yamaha insurance more exp than suzuki insurance even though busa cc bigger and fatter :giddy: so not fair

Yes..I'm planning to put box...just that donno which type...still surveying...

put HB !!! :lovestruck: mai tu liao

maybe i go put also :cheeky:

For what i know, yah...

cos yamaha bikes, then the 'points' is higher, so more ex as compare to suzuki.

I try to explain n you see if can understand anot

e.g. if your age is older, then points will be lower; if younger age, higher points, end up pay more loh.. guess you shd know this.

so they calculate base on your age, age of your bike, cc, model/make of vehicle, etc... after everything, then your NCD comes in to have some rebates.

& cc they categorize in bands/groups. so above 750-1599cc is the same bands. so same band mean same points for the cc part.

but doesnt mean same cc mean same price for insurance.

A blackbird n a ducati 1098, same cc, but do you think insurance same?

Hope can clear abit of doubt.

u r realli onto yammie... :thumb:

only the wiser one make the right choice.

Honda-gives u wings

Suzuki-the power of technologies

Kawa-beauty of em all

Yamaha-the reborn

i agree..pick something really in mind.

I pick fazer coz

It has the speed (R1 engine)

It's good for touring (look good wif box)

Riding posture is good as my beloved S4

Smaller size of 1k cc for small size ppl like me

wat can i expect more frm it?

i love everything except FC n insurance -.-"

But Busa has it all...

FC 15-20km/l....

so conclusion.....BUSA is the best :p

busa look nice with box too ma

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/978-500x600.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/1694-500x600.jpg

http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m33/ahJap/1695-500x600.jpg

But Busa has it all...

FC 15-20km/l....

WRONG!! I have to disagree with that.. infact busa insurance is CHEAPER than Fz1 :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
ya, busa insur cheaper than fz1 and R1

yamaha insurance more exp than suzuki insurance even though busa cc bigger and fatter :giddy: so not fair

how about the 800cc bike? :sian:

small and sleek.....

mine is 500cc lesser....insurance is more ex!

pui!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....