few weeks back i was travelling along geylang when i saw a guy in white shirt taking picture of me riding at the bus lane.... i'm still waiting for the love letter.. which hopefully i nvr get....

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

• Replies 13.4k

few weeks back? should be recieving by now...unless he took ur pics instead ur bike. lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

heres the photos at dam

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0030-1.jpg?t=1211804478

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0032.jpg?t=1211804508

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0033-1.jpg?t=1211804556

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0035.jpg?t=1211804594

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0040.jpg?t=1211804629

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0042.jpg?t=1211804667

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

upp serangoon rd towards bendemeer..........**** up traffic in the morning lor.....

wooor... never play there man.. i always kept to the right most lane or center onli .. down there the cameraman very active..

Ayee... how come Manzz :( , Bossy :pity: and Hammy's :? face so black??????

becoz the match which they bet's on fail em?:cheeky:

Like father like son

Wah come home receive a love letter from LTA.......Wah $130 fly ah.....bus lane......1st time in my biking life i gana buslane.....any1 gana b4?Virgin appeal can suceed?$130 leh....sian ah ....i remember travelling on the yellow line leh.....not yet inside the lane.....how can they charge me?

reminds me on our dear magnet...check wif him ya

Like father like son

Wah come home receive a love letter from LTA.......Wah $130 fly ah.....bus lane......1st time in my biking life i gana buslane.....any1 gana b4?Virgin appeal can suceed?$130 leh....sian ah ....i remember travelling on the yellow line leh.....not yet inside the lane.....how can they charge me?

I've successfully appeal one before, sms me if u wanna know what i wrote.. not very good to type out in here

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
wooor... never play there man.. i always kept to the right most lane or center onli .. down there the cameraman very active..

yah lar i remember seeing the cameraman so i ride on the line....on the line also gana meh

few weeks back i was travelling along geylang when i saw a guy in white shirt taking picture of me riding at the bus lane.... i'm still waiting for the love letter.. which hopefully i nvr get....

my date of offence is 30april.......today i receive the letter

It wasn't me lor.. I got a lot of photos with me. Got you and chao mostly.. but i never post up before lor... :box:

I dun care ah.. Next time your photo on the big screen liao..

ok la..i apologise i know it's my fault i posted it and the worst thing is i'm the one who took the pic while he is riding newspaper at Kota Tinggi :D I shall hang up my boots.... eerr i mean hang up my cam :pity:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

heres the photos at dam

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0042.jpg?t=1211804667

Hmm... since when Royston became camera "S" as well :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

reminds me on our dear magnet...check wif him ya

Ya bro it was really sad. From then on never step into that path anymore :sian:

haha ur the man......i see my $130 staying in my pocket

Bro try to appeal... haha you find the right person can teach u how to "sian" abit to wave off the fine :lol: :faint:

actually, yes. you gotta be less than 44 kg to ride an ostrich... so i was just wondering if its the same for the zebra...

so if you're more than 44kg, i'm just worried for the zebra

haha it's less den 45kg to ride an ostrich babe....but so funny u all still

remembered wat i said hahaha.....d= ride finish got cert to say u rode on the

world's fastest bird or something like dat...muz go and find it haha....

damn! i can't find the picture of you on an ostrich!

haha...la la la....dat was donkey years ago le leh...and i dun even remember

whose camera it was dat took it.....:lol:

:cheeky: :cheeky: of course I remember!!! cos that's like the crapiest thing i've heard. It's dam blady funny la.... never even thought that one could ride an ostrich. dam n. I'll way too heavy, otherwise, I'll go ride on one as well...

oh. and i just have a thought... I think it's going to be dam n funny to see my sister on the ostrich

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

i saw a lady taking pic along Plaza Sing that stretch of bus lane yesterday too...so everyone try not to go in during bus lane hours lor

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

they got a new ruling for all day bus lanes in CBD area... no? Heard it on the news the other time...?

oh... i think it's something about the buses having cameras or something like that... ?

they got a new ruling for all day bus lanes in CBD area... no? Heard it on the news the other time...?

oh... i think it's something about the buses having cameras or something like that... ?

Maybe can check out from here

Bus lane

i saw a lady taking pic along Plaza Sing that stretch of bus lane yesterday too...so everyone try not to go in during bus lane hours lor

the bus lane along telok blangah, from alexandra toward vivo, always have too. they been there almost every alternate days, at least twice a week. I tot I kana, but no letter come. so have keep clear since...

i hate that dam n bus lanes, erps and working in the cbd :sian:

Maybe can check out from here

Bus lane

We enter their lane, we kena fine...

how abt them?:sian:

I wonder if the buses can be penalised if they go out of their 'bus lane' and blocking other ppl's way :confused:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

i hate that dam n bus lanes, erps and working in the cbd :sian:

which dam?seletar dam?:D

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue