• Replies 13.4k

quite meh? im here leh...so bro when u wanna change coolant? or juz remain the same.

i dun wan change coolant... i wan change bike... :(

Haha ur dad v cute leh.....but frankly speaking its really far....haha thats why i dun go for china wife or msia wife......why settle for other country when u can find singaporean......if i find the furthest....say tuas....go ard visit only 1 day only...no need to fly here fly there.....

whahaha www.vietnambrides.com

http://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2007/10/mana04.jpg

imagine this is our tank !!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Guest chaochao

Why no one tot of this? Oh - it muz be hamayah!

but yamaha dun hav such a frame leh...could it be ducaca or honkie?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i dun wan change coolant... i wan change bike... :(

wah..u keep changin bike leh...watz next?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

think chao's could be right..coz the logo looks round..juz like yamaha..btw...wheres then where goes the petrol?

Like father like son

keep them all to myself...like i wish... :cheeky: too many guys, too little time. I only have 24 hours a day you know...

:btw: greetings from reggio itself :D just had dinner with steve,s family... the wedding,s gonna be on saturday, and i,m gonna be freezing my ass off on the mountain... it,s damn cold!!!

steve,s mom just asked if I had a bf in singapore, and she said to find an italian bf... and just 2 days ago, my dad was telling me... "next time you get married, better not get married so far!!!" :S like it,s my problem we have to travel all the way here to attend a wedding... :sian:

i,m not complaining THAT much YET... ... :cheeky:

ok wat...y not? but mayb u can consider. sg guy are nt as romance as em.

Like father like son

think chao's could be right..coz the logo looks round..juz like yamaha..btw...wheres then where goes the petrol?

helmet put in tank... petrol put in box lor... opposite! whahahah

maybe kia tian one need petrol....

http://www.blogsmithmedia.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2007/10/mama05.jpg

All make wrong guess its Aprilia's 850 Mana :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

chey...mayb u were like to post the whole bike for us to see..im quite curious bout it. :D

Like father like son

ride safe for those going mersing...

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Yes yes! Those going to Mersing, please ride safe. I should be at Bangkok liao by the time you guys are at Kota Tinggi waterfalls. Sawadeecup! Hehe! :smile:

Who's your Daddy?!?

boss, Sawadeecup-kapkumkup-kenatangkap-Dkup-ikansiakap >>:deal::deal::deal:

Haha ur dad v cute leh.....but frankly speaking its really far....haha thats why i dun go for china wife or msia wife......why settle for other country when u can find singaporean......if i find the furthest....say tuas....go ard visit only 1 day only...no need to fly here fly there.....

ya... but what to do? just take it as a holiday.... every one or 2 years my annual leave burnt cos my sister is always overseas... after this... donno when will be the next time...

think my dad wants to go overseas, he also prefer to go alone, rather than having 2 burdens tagging along... ...

china or malaysia still not that far ma...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

eh wat 2 brg 4 the trip huh???kota tinggi mus brg shorts n towels??

remember your slippers, pillow, blanket, bed as well ;)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

remember your slippers, pillow, blanket, bed as well ;)

wah oreo guns r hot also....blazing at me....

isit my head 2 big....all kena shoot ahahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

For those heading to KT have a fun safe trip. Take lots of pics to add on to our album... Enjoy!!! :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Ride to the Sunrise..

When: 7th June (Saturday)

Time: 3AM

Destination: Mersing (est 100km+- from checkpoint)

General Itinerary:

0300: Meet at road shoulder below BKE flyover(after 10-cent corner)

Gonna ta bao some breakfast from JB and move off to Mersing.

0500: Est time to reach Mersing

OTOT..

0630: Watch the sunrise..

Have breakfast at Mersing Town.

0900: Move off to Kota Tinggi (est 50km southwards)

1000 to 1600: OTOT at waterfalls

1600: Set off for dinner at JB/GP Esso

*All timings are estimation only.

Anyone interested just put your name down. Trip will still carry on regardless turnout.

Sunrise Hunters

1. Manzz

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

3. Spyker

4. Chaochao

Pending

Ride safe.

A pleasure to have known you at our carpark!

i wonder if they reach home already... heavy rain the whole day