dun act innocent...hor...u also v active in front of cameras hor

Cannot be la, didnt even c my face in MCA :p btw ss jio dinner, wanna join us ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

me meh....think last time not so jialet 1.....

then the rest like going more and more crazy when they spot a camera.....wah extreme....like never take photos b4 haha....come down from mountains ah.....

I was abt to say this.. All mountain tortises.. Luckily I'm not 1 of them..

all mountain tortises are wise men.. just like in kung fu panda

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Lai ar !!! dinner tiu at amk S-11 at 8pm feel free to come down for dinner or drink

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

all mountain tortises are wise men.. just like in kung fu panda

but when time is up disappear becomes dust and fly with the wind leh is it dust or leave?think leaves right from the tree.....

nnb... petrol price increase again! :angry:

up by 5 cents!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Just saw the article of the Kukup trip in MCA. Our group damn slutty loh in front of the camera.

Hahahaha! :lol:

esp s.s...almost all our grp photos gt his face...

rico is the most unique one in the big group photo..lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Allan n i wanna scold u liao...kuku..come nv say hi n juz take n go...simi attitude :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

shell 95 $2.186......just now i go pump.......$30SGD havent even full......wah :faint:

haha...juz now went jb pump vpower...RM3.35...

pumped RM58 for 17.5L...tats the most ex petrol i ever paid in my whole life. when i reach the kiosk i can hear my bike pok pok pok~

Like father like son

Guys this the latest Fazer150 i tokin bout at S11...see the diff btw euro model n asia one.. -.-"

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/02/26/bikepics-1197073-full.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/02/26/bikepics-1197076-full.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/02/26/bikepics-1197072-full.jpg

Like father like son

haha.. the most expensive petrol was RM3.50 2nd link vpower

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

funny, why 2nd link one more expensive? :confused:

esp s.s...almost all our grp photos gt his face...

rico is the most unique one in the big group photo..lolx

eh no leh, just so happen the photos they choose to put in the mag got my face ma, hahaha...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guys this the latest Fazer150 i tokin bout at S11...see the diff btw euro model n asia one.. -.-"

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/02/26/bikepics-1197073-full.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/02/26/bikepics-1197076-full.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/02/26/bikepics-1197072-full.jpg

wah, europe model looks so much better, asian one look like those driving centre bikes sia... i wonder can take the pipe put on my bike or not! ha...

funny, why 2nd link one more expensive? :confused:

maybe they know that more "foreigners" go there to pump? demand and supply factors loh... smartasses

Big kid small kid, young kid old kid.. any kiddos interested in going here this sat??

Blasting off on 27-29 June 2008, the first-ever Singapore Toy & Comic Convention will feature a host of toys (general and designer), comics, animation, gaming, design, licensing and Cosplay from creative minds from all over the world, serving up an eye-popping visual feast and unprecedented variety and innovation in all the closely-related industries.

With exciting free giveaways, competitions, meet-and-greet sessions with acclaimed artists from around the world and much more - the inaugural Convention promises to bring the best of East and West together in one single, fun-filled event.

Venue is Suntec Convention Centre, Hall 603.

To register, go to http://www.sgtoyandcomiccon.com/registration.html

Official website - http://www.sgtoyandcomiccon.com/

Big kid small kid, young kid old kid.. any kiddos interested in going here this sat??

Blasting off on 27-29 June 2008, the first-ever Singapore Toy & Comic Convention will feature a host of toys (general and designer), comics, animation, gaming, design, licensing and Cosplay from creative minds from all over the world, serving up an eye-popping visual feast and unprecedented variety and innovation in all the closely-related industries.

With exciting free giveaways, competitions, meet-and-greet sessions with acclaimed artists from around the world and much more - the inaugural Convention promises to bring the best of East and West together in one single, fun-filled event.

Venue is Suntec Convention Centre, Hall 603.

To register, go to http://www.sgtoyandcomiccon.com/registration.html

Official website - http://www.sgtoyandcomiccon.com/

ooh, i sense a photoshoot! ha...

ya.. u are more interested in taking tis kinda pic mah! u wanna see? :cry:

trans.jpg

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

To all my bro's & Sis's,frds and gayfrds(u noe who u are)

I plan to have a group gathering at my place on the 28th June...All are welcome~Please take ur dinner before u come.

Refreshment:drinks,finger food and snacks will be provide

Entertainment: Of coz..majong,card games,board games and movie's

Date: 28th June2008

Time: 7pm onwards till 1am

Address: Sengkang ( check with me)

Please put ur name below so tat i can prepare the food n beverages.thanx and cheers

1. Manzz - I wanna watch your "collection" of movies leh..

2. Allan - Yammi love :smooch:

3. Arch - (TBC) as got called up for reservice

4. ArSenZ - TBC ; Nice of you to invite us all, will be there if nothing crops up

5. Mag - TBC might be overseas

6. whisperer (why no.6 blank?)

7. Ash. Will try to make it dun worry about food, I can help clear the scraps.

8. B&C

9. 0re0

10. xbox80

11. Chilli

12. Clarence

13. Whisk

14. Royston

15. Zen

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Your car FC so good, mine heavy drinker sia! Die liao!

Diesel worse! Increase by 10 cents.. now $1.90/l.. pump one full tank without discount almost $100 liao :sian:

Heng not paid by me :lol: