Icez Icez, you have a way with words lah... I take it as a compliment... :)

see you this SAT bro... need me to being anything?

yes..bring diana along. lolx. noneed la..as its juz a gathering...no celebration of wat. :p btw i miss ur cookie.haha

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

Icez ur place got scv?Motogp action Assen(live) at 8pm.......channel 23

sorry dun hav..but can it be watch from internet? if so i can plug into my tV :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

anyone wanna meet for dinner? i gng taka kinokuniya. :p

Like father like son

Your FC is lousy because you have been fetching too many BC liao, my mistress is one of them?!?

Whahahahahaha! :lol:

basket! :sian: not as ba as your other chai (who doesn't wear a skirt) lor... :sian: now you know why your wife and your mistress give you green hats...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

think shisheng then king...heard he mention his spec 1 hit 390km be touch reserve.....never open vtec at all.....for mine i always open vtec....get abt 270km.....with yoshimura exhaust.....

hmm... that was a one off thing, cuz really took alot of care with the acceleration and stuff, but thereof it maintained about 360 before reserve, so still not too bad.

but my current bike fc tops all liao, haha...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
wah u v bad leh...always no. ball...i can still remember allan's look whenever u pot in a bonus ball......he really feel like gana cheated to play snooker.....unbelivable look on his face.....haha :thumb: priceless

wahaha... heng i never play, arboh would've lost one full tank of petrol liao

I'm now watching free air show from my office..I guess the SAF are practising for national day :cheer:

I wonder how much their fuel cost with the current hike on e petrol... :confused: :sian:

aviation fuel is different from automotive ones leh, and the way aircrafts drink petrol... :faint:

just imagine, an A380 consumes 1Litre of fuel per SECOND from its ten fuel tanks with a capacity of 131,000l of fuel! now you know why airfares are so expensive! :sian:

basket! :sian: not as ba as your other chai (who doesn't wear a skirt) lor... :sian: now you know why your wife and your mistress give you green hats...

wahahahha! dats a good one babe! serves him right! :lol:

wah gay in action..........now u like muscle big big guys ah...icex u shld be careful......

aiyoh xbox dun jealous leh

i like those who throw butt too

wahahahha! dats a good one babe! serves him right! :lol:

:lol: HAHAAHAAA :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

gd morning...all sleeping liao i guess......nice gathering..thanks icez for letting us mess up ur house.......

haha.. yeah man.. thanks for organising the gathering...

Good Morning Esrian

Here of all, i would like to thank you all for coming to my residential.

So glad to see most of the ppl here. Hope the food won disappointed ya.Cheers* :cheers:

1. Manzz - Thanx for helps, of coz and the mee siam u've bought. it's was delicious.

2. Allan & Kiki- Remb to give discount when we visit kiki store hor.lolx

3. Musso - Thanx for the green tea bro...left 2 bottle...yeah..its mine!

4. ArSenZ & GF- Good to see u here.Glad you found ur soulmate

5. Mag - Thanx for the photo shots and the helps

6. whisperer - Good to see u here :)

7. Ash & Diana- Thanx for coming also..and the Chip's ya.

8. Kelvin & Claire -happy to see u guys...cant wait to see ur siao bai*

9. 0re0 - Thanx for the Eclair you've bought..they juz cant stop eatin it.:)

10. xbox80 - Glad tat u'r here to share ur bike exp wif em.Gd entertainer :)

11. Chilli - Thanx for return me the rope lolx.Hope u enjoy.

12. Whisk - Thank you for ur attendance haha!

13. Royston - Thank you for ur contribution to the rest.

14. Icex -Wsr representative.haha. Gd to see u here

15. Zai & GF- Thanx for coming.

16. Anton - Mjong Winner of all.

17. Kovin & Elieen - Thanx fo coming :D

18. Andrew - And you too..haha

19. Wayne - Gate crasher! :bow:

20. Chao - Thanx for drop-by..appreaciate that :o

21. RoyOng - Good to see u again. :D

For those who un-attendanted. Hope to see u guys soon :cheer:

takecare n rider safe

Like father like son

Good Morning Esrian

Here of all, i would like to thank you all for coming to my residential.

So glad to see most of the ppl here. Hope the food won disappointed ya.Cheers* :cheers:

1. Manzz - Thanx for helps, of coz and the mee siam u've bought. it's was delicious.

2. Allan & Kiki- Remb to give discount when we visit kiki store hor.lolx

3. Musso - Thanx for the green tea bro...left 2 bottle...yeah..its mine!

4. ArSenZ & GF- Good to see u here.Glad you found ur soulmate

5. Mag - Thanx for the photo shots and the helps

6. whisperer - Good to see u here :)

7. Ash & Diana- Thanx for coming also..and the Chip's ya.

8. Kelvin & Claire -happy to see u guys...cant wait to see ur siao bai*

9. 0re0 - Thanx for the Eclair you've bought..they juz cant stop eatin it.:)

10. xbox80 - Glad tat u'r here to share ur bike exp wif em.Gd entertainer :)

11. Chilli - Thanx for return me the rope lolx.Hope u enjoy.

12. Whisk - Thank you for ur attendance haha!

13. Royston - Thank you for ur contribution to the rest.

14. Icex -Wsr representative.haha. Gd to see u here

15. Zai & GF- Thanx for coming.

16. Anton - Mjong Winner of all.

17. Kovin & Elieen - Thanx fo coming :D

18. Andrew - And you too..haha

19. Wayne - Gate crasher! :bow:

20. Chao - Thanx for drop-by..appreaciate that :o

For those who un-attendanted. Hope to see u guys soon :cheer:

takecare n rider safe

Thanks Bro for your invitation. We had a great time. And your room is really cosy... THink many of them fall asleep in there while watching movie. Mayb because of the twinkle little stars. Once again Happy Birthday Bro enjoy ur day :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hey Icez, Happy Bithday... thanks for having us over... We had a ball of a time...

Thanks to Evelyn for standing there for hours making makan for us.

Manz, love the mee siam, but it was a tad too spicy for me.

Lastly, enjoyed the short ride to dam, haven't road in a convey in a long time. Regardless of bikes, we rolled along in an orderly fashion... :thumb:

alamak.. my name is mentioned again... i'm a shy guy with big butt. girls dun like guyz with big butt :o:o:o:o

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

alamak.. my name is mentioned again... i'm a shy guy with big butt. girls dun like guyz with big butt :o:o:o:o

Last night you ride damn fast lor... throw backside all the way somemore...

yesterday, very sleepy.. i was only riding speedlimit

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

wah speed limit throw backside...den above tat throw belly...lolx. :p so how it feel w/o bass-ly sound*?

Like father like son