Place to visit: Animal resort

Meet: Prata shop beside cp

Time: 9.30am for breakfast n move off at 10.30am

Date: 27th July (Sun)

Admission: Free

Viewing: Cats, dogs, peacock, goose, rabbit, parrot, goats etc…

For those animal lovers (especially cats lover)

I plan to have a short trip to animal resort. Some of us been there before.

Those who have dogs can bring em over to the dog playground.

1. Icez & Eve

2. Sfazruzs & Mfifo :hungry:

3. J & J

See you there :) :thumb:

• Replies 13.4k

money for ?? registration form for ?? to join esr :lol: or the outing

if joining esr, can approach our firendly admin Spyker for the payment and registration. :deal:

if outing, refer to the one who started the post !!

did i heard money for registration?????? :angel:

Spyker, pls do your job :p

sure do... :angel:

haha...in order to join, u need to fill up esr registration form, let ur parents sign, den counter sign by the 'boss' and wait for 3 working days to process if u sent by mall. if u personally go to him to sign, it'll be faster, need only 2 working days to process. thereafter, u need to pay $50 as agreement fee + admin fee to our 'HR manager' Mr chao, that will take another 3 working days to process. afterwhich all is done, u'll need to purchase a hse from our 'real estate agent' cum 'busa spokesperson' and let him physco for 3 hrs and thereafter getting ur hse, u'll be given a free busa. then you'll be issue a esr membership platinum gold card which gives u exclusive privilages, dat u will need to pay $100 for admin fees to me. :angel:
Saturday! Sunday probably accompany Spyk

wah so "kam tong"..... accompany me...haha....k la i treat u makan for accompany me den.....

lets see whos going on sunday too.... wahaha :angel:

1. Icez & Eve

3. J & J

4. Whisk & Chilli (If can wake up so early lol)

I dunno wor, i think mag wanna join the convey, thus the group registration..

If u not conveying, we tian mi mi there on ur bike loh.. then reach liao can play with ur chao tar balls :lol:

chaotar balls ah....dun play lar......think ready for eating liao.....u want to eat my conda n balls? :shy:

Bro u should participate in the bike contest

bike contest ah....paisei lar....my bike is so normal except for the 1 of its kind paintwork in spore....so i dun find my bike special in anyway...anyway i ask whitebox liao.....think she's shy....dun want too much attention on her....1st thing i reach there i will take bike cover n cover her up.....

wah so "kam tong"..... accompany me...haha....k la i treat u makan for accompany me den.....

steady i also accompany u......no need to treat me too good stuff.....buddha jump over wall and sharks fin to rinse mouth can liao....Thanks ah...... :thumb: spyker is a gd man....

S.S = Super soaker?? :lol:

hahahaha...bu hao siao. :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

bike contest ah....paisei lar....my bike is so normal except for the 1 of its kind paintwork in spore....so i dun find my bike special in anyway...anyway i ask whitebox liao.....think she's shy....dun want too much attention on her....1st thing i reach there i will take bike cover n cover her up.....

so humble huh...lai la...take part leh...:) maybe kovin one too...n arsenz

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi ppl!!! I don't know if u guys will be interested for this coming event. I'm going with an ex-colleague of mine. Need to register and the closing date is on the 26th of July. See if u guys would like to join me there. :bounce:

SBF 2008 Singapore Bike Fest is organizing the biggest convoy by local bike group. We call it the East Meet West. Lots of exciting entertainment, babes, bike stunt and new bikes launch at the event. Come join us for this exclusive treats!

Kallang Leisure park at

Car Park G 5th Stadium Walk (S) 397693

2nd – 3rd August 2008 (Saturday and Sunday)

10am to 10pm

Registration Fee: $15

Closing Date: 26th July 2008

Convoy gather point:

* East Coast Car Park H

* West Coast MacDonald

End Point:

Kallang Car Park G

Targeted Participants:

REGISTRATION AT THE MAIN EVENT

Registration Fee for the Convoy

Fees: $15.00

* Helmet Bag

* Black T- Shirt ( with new logo)

* Singapore Bike Fest Iron On Patch

* 1 free drinks

* Vouchers

All registered participants are invited to enter the best bike competition and stand a change to win over cash and prizes worth $3000 Plus a front cover coverage in the magazine.

(Closing Date for registration is 26th July 2008)

* Interested owners and bike builders, kindly Submit a photo of your bike, with your full contact details. Our representatives will contact you with more details

on receipt of your mail ([email protected])

'Individual' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

'Group' registration form download:

Click here to download form in Words format

Click here to download form in PDF format

All participating bikers are required to submit an indemnity form. Kindly attach the indemnity form found below and email it to us together with your entry (individual or group)

* Group bookings, for Motorcycle Groups and MC's, kindly indicate key contact person details

Here's the website for more information

http://www.singaporebikefest.org/index.htm

1) Mag with 5 NSF and 1 NS men :bounce:

2) whisperer (so we register as a group still need to submit photo?) :bounce:

3) Sfazruzs & Mfifo (can join sat after 6 and sun whole day) :bounce:

4) J & J (rain, storm, shine i will go wif u) :bounce:

5) Manzz (rain, storm, shine, typhoon, cyclone, earthquake i will oso go with u) :bounce:

6) stephen (can i join you guys?) :bounce:

7) Fel :bounce:

8) Whisk :bounce:

9) Arsenz :bounce:

10) Icez & Eve :bounce:

11) Ashy & Dainy :bounce:

12) B & C (might meet us there) :bounce:

13) Xbox & his anaconda :bounce:

14) Allan (Most properly will only be going on sunday) :bounce:

15)

So we need to register ?? need to pay $15 ar, even if we going on sunday only ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

we got confidence on your bike :thumb: sure win liao

1. Icez & Eve

3. J & J

Chilli dear! If I am hugging a large and cute teddy bear and sleep, I will also find it hard to wake up early...

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Chilli dear! If I am hugging a large and cute teddy bear and sleep, I will also find it hard to wake up early...

Wahahahaha! :lol:

:lol: sensing a war coming on :argue:

prepare seat 1st :popcorn:

Guest chaochao

It's accompany me la... thick hide! kekeke... I'm in for Sunday too. So bro, you've a fellow bird. Go there show-off my scratchy "face"

Guest chaochao
haha when did i say i changing to car?? i not so easily physco one k

really? .. look at your siggy!!

Guest chaochao

1. Icez & Eve

3. J & J

No fishes ah?! dun go liao... kakakaka...

so "xian shi"...haha maybe got those animal loving mermaids @ the animal resort then you miss ur chances how? hehe

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
his siggy busa lei .. :confused:

that one havent transform yet!! :lol:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

for me also same, weekend also need to work. :weep:

ya...agree with u..weekend like no weekend :weep:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Bro..u been there before loh...wat kinda fish u wan? i catch for u...

Mermaid? can...i ask allan to wear on the fish tail suit.

Snake? can also...eric...un zip ur pants...

Like father like son