some ppl eat already don't s*** ma. so now u also know why some ppl are full of s***?

So ppl always sh!t, take pics of sh!t, post pics of sh!t, bluff the spouse with sh!t, but still full of sh!t...end up being the Crappiest ESRian for 2007 :angel:

• Replies 13.4k

YAH!! its higher - i remember that time view one silver Orh jiao and I've to ask Manz to test it coz i can't touch the other side with my foot!

OK - the real real reason is - I hate to be "chie" by a falcon if I'm on the Orh Jiao! :lol:

Well, its still better than kana chie by a Jiao while on a falcon right?

Nothing beats to ride a falcon to chie evo hor? :angel:

no wonder...

no matter how i try and try... still cannot lift it off the main stand. told you it was an ugly bike anyways...

Where got ugly? really is heavy lah

Not forgetting the jiao's seat height is higher :angel:

Which jiao u talking? orh one higher falcon by 5mm nia. after tng kor liao then shorter by falcon by 10mm. But got tng kor one or bo tng kor, oso heavier

kong simi lan jiao?? :giddy:

Dont understand at all :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

kong simi lan jiao?? :giddy:

Dont understand at all :lol:

:slapforehead: so simple u dun understand? :faint:

he say u longer den him, when u tng kor liao shorter den him and u got wear no wear oso heavier den him. :faint:

Friday nite out at Perling for some crispy "TNG KOR JIAO"

Date: Friday 01 Feb

Meeting time: 930pm

Meeting Venue: GP North

Bring: Passport + cashcard + RM

Note:

- Avoid overtaking too closely to EVOs unless you want visitors at GP Esso, who pretend to admire your bike.

- Do pump extra in case we go up the flyover again! :lol:

List:

1. ChaoChao

2. Manzz

3. Sfazruzs & Mfifo

4. spyker & silly

5. whisperer

6. Androoooooooooooooooooooooool

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Guys,i'm asking for opinion/advise...

If u were to get a job at Jurong and u r living in the east e.g: tampines/pasir ris...will u accept the job...let say the salary is 2500-3000?or put it at the least 2000....

or choosing the job bcoz of the job itself as in have prospect,benefit n wat not n dont care much abt the salary...

any advise?

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

If u were to get a job at Jurong and u r living in the east e.g: tampines/pasir ris...will u accept the job...let say the salary is 2500-3000?or put it at the least 2000....

or choosing the job bcoz of the job itself as in have prospect,benefit n wat not n dont care much abt the salary...

any advise?

What is important to you? Increase in ur salary or the prospect, benefit etc? :smile:

There are many factors that u need to consider be4 joining another company..

any advise?

I am staying at Pasir Ris..... office at Jurong Business Park.... abt 30plus km per day.... pass one ERP at $0.75 petrol ard 4 litres per day $7 plus

Everyday see accident, or getting to near accident....

Food is cheaper,living expenses also cheaper and not much place for u to drink coffee....so save money

Most importantly is u like the job....but raining.... good luck!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

My concern is Jurong is far laaaaaa :faint:

then everyday 30km or 40km...

my mileage then sure will be high...Increase in salary oso like no point coz all will go to bike maintenance...but for prospect & benefit wise...still thinking of it...

Like the job?hmmmm,havent work there before so donno...hehehe...

Its an accounting cum admin job..

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

my mileage then sure will be high...Increase in salary oso like no point coz all will go to bike maintenance...but for prospect & benefit wise...still thinking of it...

Take MRT to work.. U can take a short nap while u are on the train and still can leave ur bubu at home.. :angel:

Must also see if your pay increase is worth the travelling time and all that changes ma... ...

Is the juice worth the squeeze?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Guest chaochao

There may be similar jobs located nearer to your residence. Perhaps you can con't your job search? Its not like there's a scarcity of jobs now right? Today's papers reported Singapore has more jobs available than those who's willing to work.

Unless your career is very specific, if distance is a concern, go for a nearer one. For me, I'll choose not to work opposite poles although I have a 174HP machine.

Guest chaochao
I am staying at Pasir Ris..... office at Jurong Business Park.... abt 30plus km per day.... pass one ERP at $0.75 petrol ard 4 litres per day $7 plus

Food is cheaper,living expenses also cheaper and not much place for u to drink coffee....so save money

Most importantly is u like the job....but raining.... good luck!

:lol: quantitative analysis!

If there is future in the next work place, why not?

Suggest do a little more research into the new place to find out more about the working environment and staff benefits....

Hope it helps...

JUmp now, think later.. :lol:

Sounds familiar.. ;)

Weekend is here again.. So wan to go and..... Hoot now talk later? :angel:

Food is cheaper at JBP ah? Always pass by there but nv saw their canteens leh.. all hidden indoors?

So stay at paris ris and work at jurong can let ur living expenses be cheaper? Then i gonna move to changi V and work at tuas liao :angel:

There may be similar jobs located nearer to your residence. Perhaps you can con't your job search? Its not like there's a scarcity of jobs now right? Today's papers reported Singapore has more jobs available than those who's willing to work.

There might be more jobs available than those who's willing to work, but would there the jobs available be suitable for those that's looking for one? Would u settle for anything lesser than what your previous job is providing?

Anyway nowadays, i dont really trust what the papers are reporting anymore.. Bunch of bullshit.

Same article on the same day by the same journalist.. could be twisted within mins. Some big shots behind the scene dont like how the 1st report is being reported? ;)

http://i29.tinypic.com/k1tljs.png

any advise?

It depend wat is more impt to you right now? Having more money or more time? Work far away mean lesser time for yourself due to time to commute to/from work or to service your bike more regularly. More money is how many % more from current? Is it worth the time spent?

Most of time when ppl talk abt prospect, its often mean suffer now so to have better life/salary in the future. I think job satisfaction & pay are impt. If the current company don't give you enough of that, then can check out the next company bah.

Unless your career is very specific, if distance is a concern, go for a nearer one. For me, I'll choose not to work opposite poles although I have a 174HP machine.

Cos your 174HP will become a 50HP machine in early morning jam.

Then some kuku come out with the "best" solution - more ERP!!! :angry: