Chinese New Year Programme

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Date: 16 Feb 08 (Saturday)

Venue: 0re0’s humble residence (addy : Did i miss anyone out?)

Time: 6pm onwards

Program: The usual TCSSPM, Makan (Vegetarian)

Legal Parking : Blk 246A (Must cross the road) or Blk 262 (walk down the slope)

Illegal Parking : Under void deck/ roundabout...

Hey Corrine thanks for inviting us over. Had a great dinner at your place thanks to you family members as well esp your mum preparing the tasty food. Your place really turn into a casino :angel: Thanks again :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
I have set my eyes on this beauty already. If my pocket allows i will definitely get it. Its one of my goals now.

I think many ppl will disagree with me but u know the new busa exhaust is simply beautiful, and i am serious. The real thing looks real big and like some of u guys said here, cyber. It has somehow rather caught my attention. its big and beautiiiiiiiiiiiiiiifullllllllllllllll in its own way.

one phrase for you bro - "dun dream - WORK ON IT-JOIN US!" :lol:

Oreo~thanx for the invitation...the food is nice...especially the big n juicy strawberries...

not to forget...elly spongie muffins....and the mummie chicken...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

one phrase for you bro - "dun dream - WORK ON IT-JOIN US!" :lol:

Like wat the wise man say..if u cant beat em...

Join em...

http://www.dotpattern.com/postcard/romance/images/join-us-here.jpg

http://l.yimg.com/www.flickr.com/images/spaceball.gif

The Busa Troopers is hiring more n more cyborg's :help:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I have set my eyes on this beauty already. If my pocket allows i will definitely get it. Its one of my goals now.

I think many ppl will disagree with me but u know the new busa exhaust is simply beautiful, and i am serious. The real thing looks real big and like some of u guys said here, cyber. It has somehow rather caught my attention. its big and beautiiiiiiiiiiiiiiifullllllllllllllll in its own way.

emm .. i wish u an advance WELCOME to the BIG n BEAUTIFUL club of bububibisasa :thumb:

live the dream hahaha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Isn't she a beauty..............

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d33/Arch_09115/14022008296.jpg?t=1203071311

nothing beats a white mean machine n MATCHING WHITE SLIPPERS !!! u two are fated ... wat are u waiting for , hahahaha:cool:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest chaochao
nothing beats a white mean machine n MATCHING WHITE SLIPPERS !!! u two are fated ... wat are u waiting for , hahahaha:cool:

Wuuuuahahhaha... ya hor... I didn't notice that!

Guest chaochao
Like wat the wise man say..if u cant beat em...

Join em...

http://www.dotpattern.com/postcard/romance/images/join-us-here.jpg

http://l.yimg.com/www.flickr.com/images/spaceball.gif

The Busa Troopers is hiring more n more cyborg's :help:

Err... the pic means "joining us"? :cheeky:

Hey bro, Whyyyy!!!!

I know I disturb hamaya bikes a lot, but you did so much for your Fazer liao... esp the paintwork??

Worse - you abandon Oreo and Zen ... hmm... are you thinking of coming over to Suzi's?? :lol:

Anyway - i believe its not easy decision. So what's your new ride gonna be?

get the busa :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Another thing that is beautiful is this

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/01/27/bikepics-1162676-800.jpg

haha.......it already comes wif a gear indicator liao y the hell this person wanna put GIpro siah??? :lol:

Err... the pic means "joining us"? :cheeky:

Hey bro, Whyyyy!!!!

I know I disturb hamaya bikes a lot, but you did so much for your Fazer liao... esp the paintwork??

Worse - you abandon Oreo and Zen ... hmm... are you thinking of coming over to Suzi's?? :lol:

Anyway - i believe its not easy decision. So what's your new ride gonna be?

argh..kana spotted by you... :cheeky: ...aye...haya is my dreambike but i still prefer something comfort wif... :thumb:

Like father like son

Like to extend my BIG thank you to Oreo 4 e hospitality given for e CNY gathering... Thanks for inviting us to ur humble chocolate factory :p :thumb: Cheers!!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

BtW :cheers: HappY BirthdaY to sS :cheers:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

insert the key into the keyhole on the left side of the bike, then turn key. there is a lever behind the assembly, press the lever down, then lift up the rear of the bike seat (while still depressing the lever).

thanks alot bro....:thumb:

haha I guess most of us forgot.. but nonetheless..

:cheer: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU SS! :cheer:

yeah well, guess everyone's busy bah... at least there's friendster to remind some people! ha... thanks bro!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Huppy Buff'day to ya! SSssSSssSSss

yup, thanks too for initiating an outing on a boring sunday! ha... so wasn't such a bad day in the end :p

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg