i played the PC engine version of streetfighter last time.. 1 ha-do-ken and 3/4 blood gone!!! haha...

then went on to play streetfighter 2- world warrior at those illegal billiard salon.... can do invisible throw "Ba Zhe Ling" (store direction then release + leg + hand) and proud statue "Rong Zhe ling" (forgot liao).... not happy can auto shutdown (store down then up + hand + leg)

must use guille though

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 13.4k

http://l.yimg.com/g/images/spaceball.gif

This is an olden days basic method of so called 'cleaning' ur carburettor. In fact I tried it on my old CBR400 before and it worked wonders. I guess what chao mentioned was what troubled ash's tank as nowadays mothballs are not pure napthalene. Hence the residue are the leftovers of the impurities.

I even used mothballs on my previous Spec 2 and it works wonders too. I guess, this is a lesson for myself too.

Just like cigarettes now and last time. Last time it was pure tobacco and not much toxics and chemicals that is why old people who used to smoke since young can still live till 90 yrs old (a personal testament from my late grandpa). Now, all cigarettes are full of chemicals and stuff that the average age a smoker lives is about 60 yrs old. Anything more than that is a bonus.

Back to the issue of napthalene, i think mothballs today are not the same as yesteryears.

Ash, I got one solution for you.

GET A CLASS 2 FUEL INJECTION BIKE!! CB1000 AKUMA!

You can do the special blinding hits and then after the hits, pose like how Icez always pose with his back facing the camera... hhe hheh.. itchy?

oh i c tq manz for explaining

ash i have another option for you:

http://thm-a01.yimg.com/image/bbec856bef684fa6

http://l.yimg.com/g/images/spaceball.gif

This is an olden days basic method of so called 'cleaning' ur carburettor. In fact I tried it on my old CBR400 before and it worked wonders. I guess what chao mentioned was what troubled ash's tank as nowadays mothballs are not pure napthalene. Hence the residue are the leftovers of the impurities.

I even used mothballs on my previous Spec 2 and it works wonders too. I guess, this is a lesson for myself too.

Just like cigarettes now and last time. Last time it was pure tobacco and not much toxics and chemicals that is why old people who used to smoke since young can still live till 90 yrs old (a personal testament from my late grandpa). Now, all cigarettes are full of chemicals and stuff that the average age a smoker lives is about 60 yrs old. Anything more than that is a bonus.

Back to the issue of napthalene, i think mothballs today are not the same as yesteryears.

Ash, I got one solution for you.

GET A CLASS 2 FUEL INJECTION BIKE!! CB1000 AKUMA!

You can do the special blinding hits and then after the hits, pose like how Icez always pose with his back facing the camera... hhe hheh.. itchy?

Very Itchy... but I think it is cheaper to get a new tank + new paint work + wash and tune carb... :p

Cls 2 Streetfighter? :thumb:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/01_SF.jpg

wow...nice...look like cb100r...but too bad its a 1000cc bike... :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Very Itchy... but I think it is cheaper to get a new tank + new paint work + wash and tune carb... :p

did u juz say new paintwork? :angel: time to use my airbrush liao..lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

That one is Sagat leh..

Wah i still remember when i was in pri 5, bought the sticker book and collect the stickers sia.. last time only got these:

1) Ken

2) Ryu

3) Guile

4) Chun Li

5) Sagat

6) M Bison

7) Vega

8) E Honda

9) Dhalsim

10) Zangief

11) Blanka

12) Balrog

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:SF2_JPN_flyer.jpg

ya...i remember jap mixed up the name of M.bison,vega n balrog

the actual name for the boxer is M.bison name after mike tyson

vega is the spanish crawl n vega is the red general...wonder which nationality is vega from...lol...

Like father like son

vega is the spanish crawl n vega is the red general...wonder which nationality is vega from...lol...

i thot the "m" in m. bison means major bison? which means m.bison shld be the general? aniwae i read the comic last time. somehow the storyline damm complicated n r-rated sia. eg. blanka is the illegitimate son of chunli who was gang-raped by the e-honda, red general n co long ago. then both ken n ryu both love chunli but din noe of her dark past.... then ken defected to the dark side becoz of all his jealousy of ryu's better skills, coz the red general say can teach him to improve his powers...

haiz. sudenly rember dat time when i sec 4, everytime go rayman rangers billiard salon play wif all the ah bengs n thrash them jialat jialat.... then circus circus got organise SF2 competition, winner go japan n play with the other countries top player. in the end i didnt join coz o level n guess wat, dis guy whom i defeated won the competition n went japan n got 3rd or 4th n came back with a metal replica of the claw of the spanish handsome villian (vega/balrog).

:sian: sian. tink my whole life, SF2 is the only thing which i excelled in. wonder how things would haf played out if i had forsaken my o levels to go play in japan.

Guest chaochao
i thot the "m" in m. bison means major bison? which means m.bison shld be the general? aniwae i read the comic last time. somehow the storyline damm complicated n r-rated sia. eg. blanka is the illegitimate son of chunli who was gang-raped by the e-honda, red general n co long ago. then both ken n ryu both love chunli but din noe of her dark past.... then ken defected to the dark side becoz of all his jealousy of ryu's better skills, coz the red general say can teach him to improve his powers...

haiz. sudenly rember dat time when i sec 4, everytime go rayman rangers billiard salon play wif all the ah bengs n thrash them jialat jialat.... then circus circus got organise SF2 competition, winner go japan n play with the other countries top player. in the end i didnt join coz o level n guess wat, dis guy whom i defeated won the competition n went japan n got 3rd or 4th n came back with a metal replica of the claw of the spanish handsome villian (vega/balrog).

:sian: sian. tink my whole life, SF2 is the only thing which i excelled in. wonder how things would haf played out if i had forsaken my o levels to go play in japan.

I think I will not last if I play against you. Probably haven't fire any power, I mati liao.

Hahaha... Sounds like we all reminiscing our childhood... How about an outing, dinner followed by Arcade games? We play the new 3D Street fighter, challenge each other for fun...

How all the SF fanatics ON bo?

huhhhh...chun li looks normal leh..but den how come blanka turned out like dat one...:lol:

coz blanka got many papa mah.... 1 sperm from each guy who raped chunli fertilised her egg at the same time.... dats y he so deformed

Wah, Sex education at 5 am in the morning ah? LOL

then got akuma... evil akuma

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Some entertaining clips to share. (Warning: NC16)

part 1 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BfVpwvkgaUw

part 2 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_gBlfFrLiE

part 3 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Swr4eGnY6Xw

thanx kelvin for sharing... cant stop laughing

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

thanx kelvin for sharing... cant stop laughing

gotch that homely feeling right? :D

so when coming back?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

StreetFighters Fans, u might be interested in this.. ;)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg