haha..nice meaningful photos.. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
Some insights to last Sat outing...

Big bike Small bikes... We rode as one

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03079.jpg

Sillybaby - of all position - you muz pose in front of my new ride!!! :angry:

Ash! Thanks for the pics!!!

Clair+Blue+Xiao Bai (meet up LAB KPT)

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03071.jpg

Happy Silly Baby

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03075.jpg

sigh.... caught in the act, flower heart at work again?

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03084.jpg

To buy or not to buy... is the question...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03082.jpg

Boon Lay Nasi Lemak (Changi wins!)

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03073-1.jpg

Magic Monkey

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03077.jpg

An array of rides (Class2B to Class 2)

Farewell to the bird bird...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03095.jpg

Listening to the symphony of engines

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03099.jpg

See who testing bike again...Tsk Tsk...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03108.jpg

Goodbye Batman

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/BIGBIKE.jpg

Wave and say hello...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/smallbutfast.jpg

wa.... miss out on the fun :cry:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

same lor .........if think the rojak team need a scrambler rider of sme calibur....

anyway , nice pics gav.........reali machiam retro lol.good job

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

same lor .........if think the rojak team need a scrambler rider of sme calibur....

anyway , nice pics gav.........reali machiam retro lol.good job

Thank you sir, anyhow shoot with my humble 2.0 pixel phone cam, I got more but these few only.......

You always say only... I remember I jio one rounding session for you cos you say need a ride... then put me F-16... I thought you going organize one back for me? whahaha when ah??

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

Sorry to hear about that bro...

Recently S4 theft cases going up again??

I remember not too long back got someone whole S4 got stolen...

S4 back in demand again, maybe...

Guest chaochao

Some observations:

Sgp customs to Mys customs = 5.4KM

Mys customs to GP northbound = 2.7KM

GP northbound to 312C exit = 4.3KM

312C to GP southbound = 7KM

GP southbound to Sgp customs = 5.7KM

Total distance looping Tuas check point = 25.1KM

Thank you sir, anyhow shoot with my humble 2.0 pixel phone cam, I got more but these few only.......

You always say only... I remember I jio one rounding session for you cos you say need a ride... then put me F-16... I thought you going organize one back for me? whahaha when ah??

u tink harder.....n think y i like tat......b4 u noe it.....u will becume me.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest chaochao
hey guys......dinner tonight anyone?

any new places to contribute? :angel:

BL Nasi Lemak :lol:

There's also lots of other stalls to try.

Dinner tnite at Bishan Kim San Leng KPT, the usual one..

Will be reaching there at 7pm. Hungry, thirsty, airy, whoopee, angry, sleepy, dopey, sneezy, horny, itchy etc may make your way there.

Clair+Blue+Xiao Bai (meet up LAB KPT)

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03071.jpg

Happy Silly Baby

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03075.jpg

sigh.... caught in the act, flower heart at work again?

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03084.jpg

To buy or not to buy... is the question...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03082.jpg

Boon Lay Nasi Lemak (Changi wins!)

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03073-1.jpg

Magic Monkey

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03077.jpg

An array of rides (Class2B to Class 2)

Farewell to the bird bird...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03095.jpg

Listening to the symphony of engines

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03099.jpg

See who testing bike again...Tsk Tsk...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03108.jpg

Goodbye Batman

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/BIGBIKE.jpg

Wave and say hello...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/smallbutfast.jpg

Nice pics bro. Good control of the B&Ws.. Dunnoe why, i dun really miss my FJR that much.. I still miss my Superbusa though.. Well, am currently very happy with my new number plate.. better than the FP22..

See how bah.. maybe in one or two years time, I will ride the beast again..

Nice pics bro. Good control of the B&Ws.. Dunnoe why, i dun really miss my FJR that much.. I still miss my Superbusa though.. Well, am currently very happy with my new number plate.. better than the FP22..

See how bah.. maybe in one or two years time, I will ride the beast again..

Thanks bro.. not much control lah, just a cam phone and lighting happen to be in my favour... I feel trick in B&W images are the lighting... if lucky effect will be dramatic, like the one I titled "listening to the symphony of engines"

If possible, in 1-2 years time... I like to join you riding the beast too... wahaha

wah aiseh beast leh.....then miine =kitty cat

mewww....hehehe

hahahahahaha .. cb1000000000k :angel:

Vespa good bike :p

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

hahahahahaha .. cb1000000000k :angel:

Vespa good bike :p

Hahaha... just one night... just a gentle touch and you just cannot forget her...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03092.jpg

Guest chaochao
Hahaha... just one night... just a gentle touch and you just cannot forget her...

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j13/ashblack/DSC03092.jpg

Why touch "other's" when we get to "waste" her chastity first!!! Muaaaahahahahah

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/ESR%20others/AnotherGT.jpg

(ok - bro - not purposely, but we were like *walking down the stairs* and I exclaimed "oh - that's the new GT300S"... *when we got to the front*... "Hey!!! That's Qai's!!!" *snap* *snap*)

Thanks bro.. not much control lah, just a cam phone and lighting happen to be in my favour... I feel trick in B&W images are the lighting... if lucky effect will be dramatic, like the one I titled "listening to the symphony of engines"

If possible, in 1-2 years time... I like to join you riding the beast too... wahaha

lolx..dun think so much la..join the chopper..lai lai lai~:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son