Now now, when did i mentioned till speed without control? You too sensitive liao la. I merely said the cons of a gixxer, which they produce too much torque that its able to dent the rims upon impact. Anyway who would be in their right mind to still ride when their rim is dented? maybe U?

Dont like this bully us peasants leh, we are only capable of getting bikes which can dent rims, unlike you who are willing to pay so much for a lousy bike.

Hahah, mai :gun: me ah... I forgotten i'm still inside a Honda subforum..

hahaha.... me no $$$ leh... i am really riding a bike with dented rims... guess i am not in the right mind bah....but still able to work... honda bikes really quite lousy...not many spare parts...

sigh....

anyway.... u den sensitive lah... i am juz asking question, what is power without control? and took ur gixxer as an example.....sorry if miscomm, my mistake....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
The rims honda using is the same as other manufacturers, just that honda bikes aint capable of producing as much torque and speed, as compared to a gixxer, to cause a dent on the rims when upon impact with an object :D

You've seen dogs fall down while running but when did u even saw a tortoise fall? :lol:

TORTISE???! Wad'da?? ... from bikes to rims to dogs and tortise?? :lol:

Zai - these are expense items. Not often will damage rims one. Next time juz be more alert for pot-holes.

I'm not hitting any potholes but 'smurf' lying on the road!! Singapore road somemore :giddy:

I oso donno liao what i hit until dent like that...I dont feel any impact at all...suddenly,the bike like hitting ramp and jump off from e ground a bit and tadaaa.... :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

TORTISE???! Wad'da?? ... from bikes to rims to dogs and tortise?? :lol:

dont forget...to smurf :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Sentosa Beach Outing

22 March 2008 Saturday 10am

Siloso Beach

Going:

1. Royston

2. Norman (Royston's B-I-T-C-H)

3. Corinne (Pending)

4. Joel & Joanne(Pending)

Please add in your name if you are interested to go.

This reminds me of the pictures :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

put time put place!!!! :D

haha... mr muscular, y not westside play host this time round? i rem the last EMW esr play host? but i wasnt there la.... my spirit was ... :angel:

how?? PUT TIME PUT PLACE!!! :D

then change the tyre to MICHELIN X (5 tonner tyre). it's bulletproof.. i got lobang. wanna MO??

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

hmmm anyways as much as i'd love to join u guys on a good fri trip.... den again gotta work..... only be back on a 28th.... :cry:

anyways juz a suggestion, i tink its really been quite awhile since esr been out riding together in sg....thread been moving slowly for the past few months .....everyones been busy wif their own things....own problems...accidents....BGR...working OT till theres no tomorrow....studies...fishing....buying bikes.....selling bikes...gambling....buying yoshi full sys....etc... :angel:

how bout lets us all gather on 29th Mar sat for some makaning, rounding , chilling and tcsspm like we used to eh???? 20-30 esr bikes??? :angel:

We waiting the busa to be back mah... how to leave him behind?? :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Yeah, I support the idea.. Been a while since we really gathered and rode together in a group. Did miss those times.

And yah... somehow.. our sms broadcast system, just stopped altogether, guess we all have been busy, but perhaps, the I/Cs need to meet again and let's review it once more.

waiting for you to sweep with me again hor... :D

Riding? Sounds good.. Its has been a long time since we ride together.. :thumb:

We can ride non-stop at suntec fountain.. :lol:

How about we all park beside the fountain to watch you ride round and round non stop?? :popcorn:

How abt we walk at the singapore flyer?=)

Then ride around there or somewhere perhaps?:)

opps....haha juz went there last nite wif jo and even took the ride..... view was spectacular up there ....:thumb: but kinda slow.... theres a carpark juz across the rd, free for bikes though but theres cones at the side of the barrier entrance...so tot bikes not allowed, so i decided to use my PR skills to intercomm the guards.... he replied its free for bikes....den i said but theres cones at the side how to go? he replied can ah....oh ur bike very big ah?? i said ya very big... big until cannot squeeze thru.... den he offered lift the barrier and met me past!! haha....but den on the way out i can squeeze thru la.... :p

joker!!!.... 50% of what you mentioned referring to me ah! :gun: At least I'm not champion OT. :lol:

I can't make it for 29th Mar due to exams.

eh? u tink to much la.... i purposely din wan to mention names.... y admit? :p

or we can do clubbing mass esr clubbing on 29th??? haha

huh?? 29th ah?? :faint: Anyway maybe this fri or sat might be viewing a Fazer... interested in a mass viewing?? :bounce:

POST IT POST IT!!!!! :D :angel: :lol:

Nah... i dun have the pictures anymore :angel:

Then how abt ur TDM :confused:

TDM ride still... :D I'm not the one interested la... It's me colleague who is selling his Fazer 1k 2006

opps....haha juz went there last nite wif jo and even took the ride..... view was spectacular up there ....:thumb: but kinda slow.... theres a carpark juz across the rd, free for bikes though but theres cones at the side of the barrier entrance...so tot bikes not allowed, so i decided to use my PR skills to intercomm the guards.... he replied its free for bikes....den i said but theres cones at the side how to go? he replied can ah....oh ur bike very big ah?? i said ya very big... big until cannot squeeze thru.... den he offered lift the barrier and met me past!! haha....but den on the way out i can squeeze thru la.... :p

How much ar? :cool:

TDM ride still... :D

Ya loh.. today still saw u 'tian mi mi' on the tdm :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
FriedFish, you also kenna rim b4? That makes three of us. But for me, its because of my playfulness that I damaged mine. Have replaced a new piece since.

Zai - these are expense items. Not often will damage rims one. Next time juz be more alert for pot-holes.

yeah i just kena a super duper big pothole last weekend in kulai... just got it pressed at K&T... waste money... haiz...

Ya loh.. today still saw u 'tian mi mi' on the tdm :p

tortise strolling pass right :D

Yandao on his Steel Stallion Gallops past sia.. No wonder i from far far bio till u liao.. Lol

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Good morning all:)

:cheer: 2nd last working day of the week :cheer: