• Replies 13.4k

yeah.......those who's concern abt my love life(joanne)thanks....im single cos i feel now's not the time to talk abt love.......i wana earn more $.......meaning maybe spend 2-3yrs on career.........b4 i decide on my future.......marriage n stuff can wait......no worries.......

den u tat time put ur friendster shoutout say what "hint hint" one mah... ltr ppl reli "hint hint" u liao, den now u say u not ready yet! she sad how?

so bad! *tsk tsk...*

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

yah! and i tink esr need medics for the players too........

one is Zen

one is Manz

both got injured..but no medic, no stretcher for them to lie dwn and carried to the side liked those in SCV.

im new here with my vtec3, east side! hihihi

Hi welcome!

As its ESR Pte Ltd officially off days, tink they got all drained out frm sat's rounding and today's soccer already, now sleeping to get ready for tmr's work! They will reply u latest on monday...which is a working day.

BACK TO WHERE WE STARTED

Thanks to all for sparing your precious time to drop by and meet up with each other. Amidst our busiest of all busiest time, it is always good to say hi to one another once in a while. Often we always meet up with the ones most convenient to ourselves, but we must not forget those we do not meet on a regular basis..

I have been busy due to work before and thus couldn't organize such outings as much as before.. I will be busy again soon with my new job and will be concentrating hard on it. I believe among us there are those that can also organize such big outings. Come on pple, we can't just rely on regular organisers to act and only then can we meet up with one another. And not all regularly surf this forum therefore, dun just put a list here and expect everyone to know what's going on.

We already have an established communications broadcast system. Get to know it and how it works and who are the Ics. If you think you have something to contribute and want to plan something for all of us, go on, use the comms system to broadcast the message.

I know there are a few who are already taking the initiative to try and take the front seats. I applaud you for that and urge strongly for others to follow suit.

Because I know in this world, there are three types of people;

1) Someone who makes things happen

2) Someone who waits for things to happen

3) Someone who doesn't know whats happening

Its your decision to choose which type you wanna be and there is no wrong answer for the decision you make.

I apologize if this may be a little bit too 'lor sor' to some but I hope to instill a bit of awareness in hope that it might lead to improvements not saying that something is wrong.

For those who are free today at 3 pm, come on down and join us in a friendly game of soccer. Even if you do not know how to play, why not try? Kudos to Rico for organizing this healthy event and also to those who put their name down to participate.

Lastly,

This group was started and maintained by all of our flammable spirits. True it suffered occasional burnouts by bad winds here and there but we still managed to come out tnite. That has to prove for something. So let's keep the flames burning shall we? I repeat, shall WE?

Hi All, greetings from Bangor. Sorry i'm not able to make it for this rare occasion, would've given anything for a big night out with ESR. Unfortunately, i'm freezing my balls off in the winterly northern tip of UK, with spring jus aroung the corner. Will be back by this weekend tho, hope to catch up with u guys then! Meantime, take care and ride safe.

p.s. kept thinking the big gathering was this coming sat, managed to change to an earlier flight, but jus realised it's already OVER! :cry:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Hi all, it was a great meet up on Saturday, it's been a while since we all gathered together... such a pity because of school commitments i have to leave early and have to miss "riding the east red" with all of you.

I look forward to riding further with all of you soon... real soon...

Kudos to Manzz for organizing this meet up...

P.S: Still owe you a seedless dragon, Bro! Till next time...

yeah.......those who's concern abt my love life(joanne)thanks....im single cos i feel now's not the time to talk abt love.......i wana earn more $.......meaning maybe spend 2-3yrs on career.........b4 i decide on my future.......marriage n stuff can wait......no worries.......

mai tu liao lah..go find one viet....5k everything done for u. :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

im new here with my vtec3, east side! hihihi

Hi ztalk, welcome to ESR..

Which part of eastside do u reside in?

SMS me @90099260 so that I can invite you for our kopi session next time..

Hi All, greetings from Bangor. Sorry i'm not able to make it for this rare occasion, would've given anything for a big night out with ESR. Unfortunately, i'm freezing my balls off in the winterly northern tip of UK, with spring jus aroung the corner. Will be back by this weekend tho, hope to catch up with u guys then! Meantime, take care and ride safe.

p.s. kept thinking the big gathering was this coming sat, managed to change to an earlier flight, but jus realised it's already OVER! :cry:

In that case, you can join us for kukup!

Everything 'modded' for you liao hor? Haha...Turbo for exhilirating acceleration and NOS for the impeccable occasional burst of 'thrust'..

But make sure the Viet stay in sg, ah boh you go over to viet everyday eat pho and vege only...

a-hem.....my 5 big bottles of mineral water is transparent sibo?? or urine?? :cry:

Thanks waterboy!.. But dun puay puay.. This waterboy scored 2 gaols sia...

Special guest appearance

1)Kelvin bluesky aka George Best Jr

Wah.. really special guest appearance sia.. come after the match and smile smile wave wave like Bobby Charlton always do when he watch Man Utd play at Old Trafford.. :lol:

den u tat time put ur friendster shoutout say what "hint hint" one mah... ltr ppl reli "hint hint" u liao, den now u say u not ready yet! she sad how?

so bad! *tsk tsk...*

haha that time i want an answer mah.......now im good......since she cant give answer then lets all be friends.........sometimes its gd to be friends....love...........i also want love.........im straight ok........but piority still career.....who knows maybe i will find a gf this yr........see how........dun worry for me ok......u like scared nobody take me leh.......

wah sounds familiar.......The V project.....haha i told my friends if by 30 still single then we shall fly off to vietnam for our "v" project.Vietnam virgin brides.Come with cert(virgin) and a 30 days free trial........

Guest chaochao
Thanks Manzz for organising the gathering last nite and Mag for taking the pictures! Good to see you Manz back in action! But our broadcast i/c still has quite awhile more to resume full functionality. haha. ... ...

Its nice to sweep once again with Mag. =)

... ...

Lastly.. I'm glad and happy that I'm finally back. It hasn't been an easy 4 months especially the aftermath of the accident, nonetheless I survived it and I grew stronger. A big Thank you to all who had helped me, stood by me, and showed care and concern to me the past few months. Thank you all!

Its time I pick up the broken pieces and start my new beginning. Its a new chapter from now on. =)

Glad to have you back on your busa with fresh paint and accessories. You'll be the 1st customized busa in ESR! This also signifies taht my "twin" has gone forever (into the congee .. LoL)... but we still have the same OGK hor.. :lol:

More good years of riding to come!!!

Guest chaochao
Yes it feels so good to be back riding with the same ppl again.Yesterday at least i feel im back to my normal self again.....so pardon me if i talk a bit too much.About the what "aiyah everytime busa take photo,take already still busa mah."The previous time round when i lost my job i was too quiet not me.......But everybody will be stress every now n then.Thanks to felicia,roy for letting me ride their bike........all v gd machine but pick up wise i will still give it to vmax..........Kudos to manz,esrians and the communication system.

You've been quite regular with us ma. Its nice to see your "normal" self again... Thanks for tempting me with your CBR6, but I am laying off getting another bike for time being since I've "lost" one of my pipes. :lol:

Guest chaochao
Street Soccer Friendly Match

Date: 30 March 2008 (Sunday)

Time: 1500hrs

Thanks guys for turning up for the game, hope everyone did enjoy yourselves just now. So whos going to organise the next round? :cheeky:

Chao, your balls and air pump's with me, Do you need it back urgently? If not next meet up then i pass to you or something?

Hey Rico, thanks for organizing the fun afternoon - it was so tempting that I've to play abit even if I'm in jeans and leather shoes. So shiok to kick ball (tak-q) again. I've laid off soccer since my lig-reconstruction in July 2006. Now left ankle aching. But the worse casualty should be Manzzimoto!!! Kenna BOINK on head and then trip over the goal post bar before suffering from foot blisters.

Guest chaochao
yah! and i tink esr need medics for the players too........

one is Zen

one is Manz

both got injured..but no medic, no stretcher for them to lie dwn and carried to the side liked those in SCV.

We dun need medics la... Missy - yes! Hey! - Chilli was there isn't it?!

Thanks Manzz for organising the gathering last nite and Mag for taking the pictures! Good to see you Manz back in action! But our broadcast i/c still has quite awhile more to resume full functionality. haha. Though, it seemed just like any of our outings and gathering, but I guess its been awhile since alot of us turned up and rode together. The last big gatherings were NYE and CNY, but we din get to ride, thus last nite's ride was good. Its nice to sweep once again with Mag. =)

Yes, we have all have been busy with work, studies, personal issues, bikeless, fishing, etc.. and have been pretty much inactive the past few months, but I agree our spirit lives on and whether we have our bikes still or not.. we are bikers at heart. Its still great to see friends like Norman and Eric/Jocelyn around. Friends who have been busy and "out of action", we await you and will see you again soon!

Lastly.. I'm glad and happy that I'm finally back. It hasn't been an easy 4 months especially the aftermath of the accident, nonetheless I survived it and I grew stronger. A big Thank you to all who had helped me, stood by me, and showed care and concern to me the past few months. Thank you all!

Its time I pick up the broken pieces and start my new beginning. Its a new chapter from now on. =)

yup tq guys oso :D

Yes it feels so good to be back riding with the same ppl again.Yesterday at least i feel im back to my normal self again.....so pardon me if i talk a bit too much.About the what "aiyah everytime busa take photo,take already still busa mah."The previous time round when i lost my job i was too quiet not me.......But everybody will be stress every now n then.Thanks to felicia,roy for letting me ride their bike........all v gd machine but pick up wise i will still give it to vmax..........Kudos to manz,esrians and the communication system.

now i can take foto wit u mah... :D

Guest chaochao

Alamak you should not have change flight man... its an opportunity you have to go there and should stay as long as possible... no worries, there should be other outings la..