Gd morning ESR........................!

Good morning eric.

Wah, ur new job so gd can go online at this time ah? more freedom or just to free :p

• Replies 13.4k

afterall we have to thanks manz for the nego :thumb: he did a good job on tackling back the police there.

Yah...lucky he is ard... next time follow him will be safer on the wallet. but that is if able to keep up with him after a corner.. :p

:lol: first time couldnt see manzz in a pic!! :lol: anyway guys, pls purchase the next issue of motor culture ya...be sure to see the esrians camera sluts out on national magazine!!!! :lol:

hope he choose our photo to put up...maybe he put the headline :

ESR - Extremely Slutty Riders

Kukup kampong style massage. Cheap cheap! 10RM for 45 mins

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_9895.jpg

RM10 for 45min? cheap cheap...

Some how the massager seems to be in position for extra service liao...

Guess kovin not there, else the massager gng to haf a 'tong' exhaust :lol:

This post serves as a public warning to those riding/driving on the road. Please keep a lookout for this taxi..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/gangstercab.jpg

Date of Incident: 7th April 2008

Time of Incident: 3.00pm

Location: Just outside Bike Production (Along Serangoon Rd before junction of Lavender St)

After paying my bike instalment at BP, I had a drink plus a cigarette. I was standing next to my bike which was parked beside the pavement as usual as per other bikes as well who visit BP for bike admin purposes.

At 3 pm, the traffic light ahead turned to red and traffic came to a halt along that road. One lane on the left of my bike, there was a lorry which was waiting as the traffic was not moving.

Suddenly I heard two horns. I looked behind and saw a blue comfort cab behind the lorry. He was hand signalling me something which I can't make out. So I just ignored and kept on smoking and drinking whilst standing beside my bike.

When the lights turned green, the traffic resumed and the same cab sharply turned into the lane my parked bike was one and nearly hit me with its right side mirror. The cab continued forward and went near the kerb in front of my bike. The cab was already quite close to my bike's head yet he still shifted to reverse gear and continued to reverse. I just looked on knowing he did this on purpose and also not foolish enough to bang onto my bike.

After the cab stopped reversing, there was just about an inch or two of space between his bumper and my front tyre.

As I know there is something wrong with this cab driver, I just let it go, not wanting to provoke any form of arguments. The cab driver and two of its passengers got out, clearly friends of his. One of them carried a bird cage. The cab driver immediately gave me a very menacing stare right after he got out the cab.

His both arms full of colorful tattoos here and there. So I just looked at him back anticipating him to open his mouth first. He kept on staring as if I owed him 10 thousand dollars.

Still I kept my composure and kept on looking at him till he and his friends crossed the opposite road to go to the bird shop which is opposite BP.

The driver is a chinese male, in his late 30's or early 40's. I will report this matter to the appropriate authorities in writing and also to Comfort Delgro, with regards to the hooliganism of this cab driver. Although no words was spoken, no rash act was done, it was clear that if I were some nerdy looking softy and smaller in frame, he would have started something...

Wah lau... & u not even riding to kana from lousy cabby... will look out.

his plate no. pretty similiar to one of the 8's

why were u aiming at my ass?

wah kovin... very kinky sia you.. eric ah.. u better watch out man.. better dun be throwing anymore asses.. :lol:

yah watch out... cover your own ass guys :angel:

never entertain me! ni bian le.... :cry:

Eric's new MTV

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f61/ricowong12/IMG_2310.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0072.jpg?t=1207612429

One sings near the sea while the other sit there missing the other party...

normal plot for hokkien song MTV :angel:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/PICT0061.jpg?t=1207490220

Chilli very happy... win my money... :(

I not very good at card games but play mahjong I am GOOD loh...

Hehehe! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Good morning eric.

Wah, ur new job so gd can go online at this time ah? more freedom or just to free :p

haha relax lar this job......today just visit 2 vendors then i slack outside for 2 hrs plus then i come back office now boss not ard haha......can slack till 6pm if he dun come back.....wooohoooooooooo.

Melaka can go there stay for 1 night!.....

or Afamosa also can....think quite cheap...

CH abit far if bring big grp up.....

hw hw hw? Royston.... u organise =)

U r the BOSS! =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

haha relax lar this job......today just visit 2 vendors then i slack outside for 2 hrs plus then i come back office now boss not ard haha......can slack till 6pm if he dun come back.....wooohoooooooooo.

so free den play bird bird lor.... =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Heading off...

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01932.jpg

Upon reaching...

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01933.jpg

Distributing wet tissues

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01939.jpg

Ice's ass

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01941.jpg

The anywhere also can sleep sleepers...

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01954.jpg

Watching wat? ahem?

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01953.jpg

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

The Director

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01956.jpg

And he's so happy!!!

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01959.jpg

with the diff positions..

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01958.jpg

i tot Xbox is frm my table?!?

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01964.jpg

Ending with The 'illegal' shot of the day....

http://i271.photobucket.com/albums/jj135/myperfectone/SBF%20-%20ESR%20Kukup%20Trip%202008/DSC01973.jpg

Nice meeting u guys... :p

din realised there r so many busa riders at ESR n so supportive too... :thumb:

and lastly,

juz wanna say thanks n kudos to those whom picked my poor bag up frm the expressway and reli apologetic to those kind soul whom tried to 'siam' my bag thinking that its some kind of animals appearing out of nowhere in the expressway too... (thou spy had commented on my behalf, but i stil feels tat i needa do it personally as well.) guess it must had created a few secs of shock for you guys at that moment!

to musso, no link leh :sian: nth wil break next as one can nvr predict whats gonna happen next. accidents cannot be avoided but prevented, therefore i placed my bag wif our two ESR TP's car. if its the makes or brand of something, den can i assume from wat u said, (bmw also kena accident) that the makes of bikes also does serve a purpose in it? so whats the conclusion afterall?

for now,

we, each and every esr, managed to come back safely is what that matters ultimately. and im reli grateful that they had reli live up to it quotes of leaving no man behind. they had UPz one more lvl up by leaving no bag behind too! :lol:

i was been scared and sad enuf during the scene of turning back and seeing my bag rolling so helplessly across. so i wont rub on it anymore, alrite? and also wanna say thanks to spy. when i came dwn the bike, i had wanna sprint up to take my bag but he had actually stopped me frm doing so. the moment i came dwn, he keep saying: "STAY HERE! STAY HERE! u Dun Go!" while he was coming dwn frm the bike too. before i am able to make any comments, he was alrdy running to rescue my poor bag! =( hahha... my hero of all time!