still raining at sk...sigh...guys ride safe hor

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao

SS reached Sg Buloh RnR (juz above KL) by 0730... he departed GP about 0130. For those who are still clueless, SS embarked a solo-trip up to Thailand on his KSR. He has to improvise his KSR a bit to accommodate all situations including extreme hunger - he has put a "lunch box" under the rear fender so that the exhaust can keep the food warm. Idea right!? hahaha... :lol:

Guest chaochao
i was there on wednesday

... :sian: errr.. so??

Saturday nite out at Perling for some crispy Bird

3. xbox80-what bird is that can eat anot?or can play only?

Its Quail lah...-.-" wat bird..wait i fried ur kuku bird

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Two days is enough notice for just a short ride up to makan. I'll be more keen tomorrrow than next Sat 'coz nearer to my project and exam datelines.

BikeAsia shld end about 10pm right?

Furthermore, 2nd Link can't go in before 10pm because of jam.

Noted that. I actually dont mind going either week. Its just that getting more response..Nevertheless, I'll update again by end of today..

So long never been eating the bird... :hungry:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

SS reached Sg Buloh RnR (juz above KL) by 0730... he departed GP about 0130. For those who are still clueless, SS embarked a solo-trip up to Thailand on his KSR. He has to improvise his KSR a bit to accommodate all situations including extreme hunger - he has put a "lunch box" under the rear fender so that the exhaust can keep the food warm. Idea right!? hahaha... :lol:

Upz la.. :bow:

wah.. this yarets is power man..

I wonder how he rode his bike with all the stickers at his windshield? :confused:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

anyone going to bikeasia tmr?

Me! Me!! :bounce:

Tomorrow, around 6+...

Anybody got friends want to work as pest control technicians? Experience not required, got Class 3 and company van provided for, working hours 8am to 5pm, 5 day work week, paywise around $1200, OT pay from 5pm onwards.

If you do have friends to intro, please get them to call this number 67691600, look for Sharon, say Royston intro one will do.

Who's your Daddy?!?

I am accompanying a friend to test drive the new Mazda 2 tomorrow morning 11am at Macperson area. Anybody interested to test drive can come meet me there have brunch or something?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sigh! :(

Andrew, very disappointing hor, cannot feel the mahjong bird bird tiles tonight. Nevermind, go home play with your own bird bird later to make up.

Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

hi ERS i'm quite a new super four ridder staying at seng kang!

so i'm ESR or NSR or NESR? haha

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

hi ERS i'm quite a new super four ridder staying at seng kang!

so i'm ESR or NSR or NESR? haha

Hi Bro, you will find most of us here already not riding S4, just left a handful of brothers riding S4 still, about less than 10. But you are still welcome to join us for our activities if you are free. Our outings are pretty regular, pump sessions, kopi/makan sessions, mahjong sessions, chalets, CNY, Christmas, touring trips, etc.

We are all friendly people, but recently a bit too close-knitted. I guess it's time to open up and welcome newcomers again.

Just leave your contact number here or via private message to either me or Manzz and we will keep you in touch of the ongoing events.

Maybe you might like to share more of yourself here in this thread before making an appearance. It does help to break the ice a bit when you come and meet the guys.

Ride safe, stay alive.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Yeah! I like this sign!!!

I anti-durian one!!! Grrr....

:angry:

long time no see man!! so eng arh? go download a few more games into the DS....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
I am accompanying a friend to test drive the new Mazda 2 tomorrow morning 11am at Macperson area. Anybody interested to test drive can come meet me there have brunch or something?

Bo Jio!! haiz..... :sian:

I saw from MET site the dark clouds of rain at SK and all of north... within 20min got out of bed, shower, change and ... zao liao ah!!!... coz south is not raining yet.

Wah - you slept so long ... back to your long-sleep pattern liao ah?

ok mah where got long........its gd to slp more since i single,i dun have to spend time with gf mah......so its like more rest = to younger me......ppl say i look 21yrs old.....like poly student haha

Its Quail lah...-.-" wat bird..wait i fried ur kuku bird

sorry hor its anaconda if u wana fry,think u can feed the whole of china.n u might need a v big wok......then u can go into the guiness bk of records....

BikeAsia

For those going to BikeAsia tomorrow..

This is the ticket info..

From 11 a.m to 3p.m,free entrance for women... :thumb:

BikeAsia

For those going to BikeAsia tomorrow..

This is the ticket info..

From 11 a.m to 3p.m,free entrance for women... :thumb:

hey all... just a comment on bikeasia after going.... don't waste ur money going cos seriously nothing much, it will only take you less than an hour or maybe less than 1/2 hour to finish the whole show???

some main brands like honda, yamaha, suzuki all not there.... only mv agusta, ducati piaggio...etc... its a very small scale show seriously. spend your money go eat will be more worth it :p

saw this...........